YBIG Christmas Party 2013

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 101112

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Dec 2013 at 9:07pm
Well you said left to right and Podge is before AM. Either way ye get the drift

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Count Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Dec 2013 at 9:07pm
nice few pints and good show on the grub aswell, good man Brianie Clap

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 9fingers Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Dec 2013 at 9:08pm
Sham you get a weave to match the new slimline you?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Dec 2013 at 9:09pm
Cant believe GerK was allowed out

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Dec 2013 at 9:11pm

Sham you get a weave to match the new slimline you?

All natural gruaige 9F
Rostrevor Fan View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Rostrevor Fan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Dec 2013 at 9:12pm
No pictures of the laydees

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote brianie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Dec 2013 at 9:17pm
Originally posted by Rostrevor Fan Rostrevor Fan wrote:

No pictures of the laydees

Rostrevor Fan View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Rostrevor Fan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Dec 2013 at 9:19pm
Thanks Brianie a compilation of tits you will never better

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote reddladd Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Dec 2013 at 4:49pm
Enyjoyable night was had. Having plenty of room in a packed pub was great so fair play to the YBIG security, Sham and Podge for ensuring that entry points were guarded and anyone who evaded the cordon were informed of the reserved signs.

Couple of observations from the night

lassassinblanc is a man and knows his bargains when it comes to drink.
Brianie is like a union negotiator when it comes to getting something for free. Fair play Brianie that was some going and well appreciated by the hungry crowd.
SGB was like a matriarch sitting garcefully in the corner.
Honeymonster is about 2 inches taller. Either that or i'm getting smaller
AntrimMan was the most stylish person there.
The Yank in his santa suit showed his loyalty to the cause by interrupting his 12 pubs session to consume additional pints with the YBIG crowd.
Saint Tom is still banging on about St Pats FC and Papa Hayes loves the craic.

Roll on the next away trip!
da scientist View Drop Down
I've a tiny micky

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote da scientist Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Dec 2013 at 7:00pm
I'm f**king sick I missed this. 3 am here I'm hammered. Miss every single one of ye and as I said to minty the other night on Facebook I'm defo coming home for the double header in Oct. Hope every single one of ye have a great xmas and a healthy new year and keep up the banter. Aido looking great and brianie fair play again for putting in the work.

Mick
The main thing is not to panic

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShayGivensBum Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Dec 2013 at 10:58pm
Reddlad I was slightly overdressed so I decided to plonk myself in the corner for the night

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote AntrimMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Dec 2013 at 12:02am

Enyjoyable night was had. Having plenty of room in a packed pub was great so fair play to the YBIG security, Sham and Podge for ensuring that entry points were guarded and anyone who evaded the cordon were informed of the reserved signs.

Couple of observations from the night

lassassinblanc is a man and knows his bargains when it comes to drink.
Brianie is like a union negotiator when it comes to getting something for free. Fair play Brianie that was some going and well appreciated by the hungry crowd.
SGB was like a matriarch sitting garcefully in the corner.
Honeymonster is about 2 inches taller. Either that or i'm getting smaller
AntrimMan was the most stylish person there.
The Yank in his santa suit showed his loyalty to the cause by interrupting his 12 pubs session to consume additional pints with the YBIG crowd.
Saint Tom is still banging on about St Pats FC and Papa Hayes loves the craic.

Roll on the next away trip!

Haha cheers lad. Didn't pay off Friday but Dublin can rim me. Smashing night out in similar clobber on Saturday in Belfast! 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Dec 2013 at 9:10am

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Dec 2013 at 9:11am

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote theheff1989 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Dec 2013 at 9:19am

Clap Legend

Edited by theheff1989 - 23 Dec 2013 at 9:19am

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigPodge Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Dec 2013 at 9:21am

The Yank also had a name badge, but got a bit confused with his geography in his inebriated state

Edited by BigPodge - 23 Dec 2013 at 9:22am

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote RogerMilla Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Dec 2013 at 9:43am
brilliant lads Thumbs Up
AidoM View Drop Down
Real life Fr Austin Purcell

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote AidoM Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Dec 2013 at 10:19am
An excellent night and brilliantly hosted by Brianie. Clap
But what they do have and no-one can deny this now, they have the finest collection of boilers in the world! And I include Canada in that!
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 101112