Jennifer Aniston in We're the Millers

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Rostrevor Fan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Aug 2013 at 7:15pm
Originally posted by BoboDub BoboDub wrote:

Originally posted by Rostrevor Fan Rostrevor Fan wrote:

Originally posted by Metal Paul Metal Paul wrote:

Jennifer Aniston not attractive?? Yiz are all mad!! Wacko  

Sorry Metal i'm with the other guys do not find anything remotely sexy about her Cry

I remember having the yap with the lads about this back when she was in friends where there was a clear split between the yays and nays.

it seems to me the reason why some don't like her is because she doesn't come across as "unattainable" - if you met her in the pub and turned on the charm, you could well get in there.

I was having none of it - back in the day when I was a free and single man, the 2 pairs of cacks would have been off quicker than a lambourghini goes from 0 to 60 if the opportunity had presented itself...

When you get to my age BOB when you drop the trousers you don't know why-  there is 3 options -1 you are on a promise -2 you have wet yourself or -3 that last bit of wind was worse than you thought Embarrassed
shouty View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote shouty Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Aug 2013 at 7:18pm
Originally posted by Conor Messi Conor Messi wrote:

I would drag my sack though a mile of broken glass to be given a chance to throw stones at her sh*te.
She's unreal!

Would have to agree

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Landon Donovan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Aug 2013 at 7:33pm
Top top burd 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote PanteirA Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Aug 2013 at 7:43pm

Originally posted by BoboDub BoboDub wrote:

Originally posted by Metal Paul Metal Paul wrote:

Jennifer Aniston not attractive?? Yiz are all mad!! Wacko  

Sorry Metal i'm with the other guys do not find anything remotely sexy about her Cry

I remember having the yap with the lads about this back when she was in friends where there was a clear split between the yays and nays.

it seems to me the reason why some don't like her is because she doesn't come across as "unattainable" - if you met her in the pub and turned on the charm, you could well get in there.

I was having none of it - back in the day when I was a free and single man, the 2 pairs of cacks would have been off quicker than a lambourghini goes from 0 to 60 if the opportunity had presented itself...

When you get to my age BOB when you drop the trousers you don't know why-  there is 3 options -1 you are on a promise -2 you have wet yourself or -3 that last bit of wind was worse than you thought Embarrassed

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Aug 2013 at 7:49pm
Unreal woman. Nips.

BoboDub View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BoboDub Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Aug 2013 at 9:49pm
Quote when you get to my age BOB when you drop the trousers you don't know why-  there is 3 options -1 you are on a promise -2 you have wet yourself or -3 that last bit of wind was worse than you thought Embarrassed

Star
Fitz View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Fitz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Aug 2013 at 5:17am
Fine bird, always was.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote t_rAndy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Sep 2013 at 4:25pm
Seen the film last night. There is one scene when she is doing a striptease that is just ridiculous. No one can watch that scene and come on here and say she is not a sex goddess!

Siralex View Drop Down

Poor Man's Duncan Castles

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Siralex Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Sep 2013 at 7:16pm
Are some of the lads having a laugh on here? How can any red-blooded male not think Aniston is hot?

This what this girl looks like naturally, this is what she looks like walking down the street - not like the airbrushed pictures a lot of you have been voting in to the last two of the Battle of Babes (is it a wonder to some how the two girls that made the final are renowned for photoshopped sexy images?) (By the way well done to SuperDave for organising that, it took my eye yesterday). 

Aniston's natural body is immense. Her tits are PERTfect! You'd be able to hang your duffle coat on her nipples. Imagine her huge pointy nipples starring at your face as she's on top of ye.....drooooool!

Are 
If I keep writing enough hagiographic articles on Man Utd, they might give me a job
Huggybeer View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Huggybeer Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Sep 2013 at 7:22pm
Originally posted by Siralex Siralex wrote:

Are some of the lads having a laugh on here? How can any red-blooded male not think Aniston is hot?

This what this girl looks like naturally, this is what she looks like walking down the street - not like the airbrushed pictures a lot of you have been voting in to the last two of the Battle of Babes (is it a wonder to some how the two girls that made the final are renowned for photoshopped sexy images?) (By the way well done to SuperDave for organising that, it took my eye yesterday). 

Aniston's natural body is immense. Her tits are PERTfect! You'd be able to hang your duffle coat on her nipples. Imagine her huge pointy nipples starring at your face as she's on top of ye.....drooooool!

Are 

So on the Money SirAlex, love them natural hooters, any lad on here says he wouldent, then i call bullsh*t
dublin-hammer View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dublin-hammer Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Sep 2013 at 7:23pm
Originally posted by Huggybeer Huggybeer wrote:

Originally posted by Siralex Siralex wrote:

Are 

So on the Money SirAlex, love them natural hooters, any lad on here says he wouldent, then i call bullsh*t

+ fooking wan Thumbs Up
I'm not a fascist, I'm a priest. Fascists dress in black and go around telling people what to do, whereas...priests... More drink!
tribalarmy View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote tribalarmy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Sep 2013 at 8:19pm

Unreal woman. Nips.

Rostrevor Fan View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Rostrevor Fan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Sep 2013 at 8:20pm
Wouldn't ride her with yours Thumbs Down 
HateHenry View Drop Down
Crap at lists & YBIG KK

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote HateHenry Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Sep 2013 at 9:05pm

Wouldn't ride her with yours Thumbs Down 
Gay
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12