Topic ClosedAloha!

Direct Link To This Post Topic: Aloha!
    Posted: 24 Oct 2008 at 7:42pm
Greetings from hawaii the Moana surfrider hotel Waikiki . Google it and weep. Have composed a blog while tanning myself . Where do I mail it to count? Hopeyou are all feckin freezin over there.
theworm2345 View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Oct 2008 at 7:51pm
I hate you so much Roger, I went to Hawai'i a few years (Honolulu and Hawai'i/Big Island) over New Year's for my Grandparents 50th anniversary with my cousins.  The weather, the water, and the freakin food is amazing.  That coupled with my cousins being there being made it an amazing vacation.  Can't compare to Ireland though.  Enjoy yourself Roger.
League of Ireland archive with reports back to 91/92 (goalscorers for First Division) now online, plus Twitter: twitter.com/StattoLOI

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Oct 2008 at 4:12am
RM you tramp..the weather ìs absolutely beautiful over here 2day actually..weather forecast said it ìs the hottest day on record in october in 53 years..8 degrees..you're missing out my friend..

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Oct 2008 at 4:19am
complete tramp millaAngry
have a great time. pishing rain here today as per usual

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Oct 2008 at 5:08am
G'day Mate, hotel looks savage alright!

Very disappointing pool though!Thumbs%20Down

Edited by The Count - 25 Oct 2008 at 5:13am

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Oct 2008 at 5:11am

Greetings from hawaii the Moana surfrider hotel Waikiki . Google it and weep. Have composed a blog while tanning myself . Where do I mail it to count? Hopeyou are all feckin freezin over there.

contact@youboysingreen.ie RogerThumbs%20Up

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Oct 2008 at 5:19am
Rog you utter Censored It's fookin raining here again and it's going to get even colder Waving%20fist

Tash Kent View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Oct 2008 at 9:02am

What are you doin over there Rog great surfing weather here today.Big%20smile

Sure if you go to the right part of Ireland you might even find a few dressed in grass skirts.LOL

Good luck Rog ye lucky Censored

Philip Greene RTE Radio Legend
10 Seconds Gone Here In Limerick And No Score.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Oct 2008 at 11:30am
Shoulda brought the hat for the laugh Rog...

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Oct 2008 at 2:34pm
Bring me back a rock ye ball0x!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Oct 2008 at 3:49pm
Fookin Hawaii...........Angry.  Aloha me hole.......fookin weather over here makes it doubly Aloha me hole me hole.  Bolix.
stiofain View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Oct 2008 at 4:10pm
jaysis, hawaii is a bit out of the way, must have been some trek getting there rog?!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Oct 2008 at 8:56pm
was some haul of a flight but well worth it lads. Saw Locke from lost in macys today. Like myself he was avoiding his missus when she came near the cash register