Topic ClosedNew Song, Fookin Abysmal......

Direct Link To This Post Topic: New Song, Fookin Abysmal......
    Posted: 06 Oct 2008 at 3:28pm

I know there's a thread for songs we hate, but I heard one today from a geezer called Noelie McDonnell or something like that and it's called "I'm Nearly 4"..........AngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngry

Whoever released this piece of utter utter nonsensical, TOTAL AND COMPLETE sh*tE, needs shooting.  I nearly crashed the car on me way home listening to it and I'd heard it this morning when I was only half awake.

I despair of some music these days, but this takes the fookin Box of Biscuits.

Fook off with this sh*te, you spa.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Oct 2008 at 3:44pm
Yeah heard it FW and trust me this will be on the airwaves non stop..

Fairly loyal to Today FM in the morns but getting pissed off with their choice of tunes

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Oct 2008 at 3:58pm
today fm = dead to me for last 2 years, its just like groundhog day, same thing every day...... Thumbs%20Down

as for Paul Collins and his "today the mulchie under 8 girls camogie team beat...blad de blah.....and finally in other news,  Ireland have won the world cup!" what a to*serAngry

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Oct 2008 at 4:09pm

I know there's a thread for songs we hate, but I heard one today from a geezer called Noelie McDonnell or something like that and it's called "I'm Nearly 4"..........AngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngry

Whoever released this piece of utter utter nonsensical, TOTAL AND COMPLETE sh*tE, needs shooting.  I nearly crashed the car on me way home listening to it and I'd heard it this morning when I was only half awake.

I despair of some music these days, but this takes the fookin Box of Biscuits.

Fook off with this sh*te, you spa.

I'll probably never hear the song as don't listen to the radio. But your right Freewheeler is is utter sh*te, whatever sounds likeClap

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Oct 2008 at 3:09am
Paul Collins.........Jaysus he bugs the sh*te outa me......Angry
Ireland4ever View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Oct 2008 at 5:37pm
He's some gimp alright. Head-wrecker in the mornings.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Oct 2008 at 6:07pm
Speaking of Collins' : Phil he is utter sh*te, there are a few on this forum that like his musicEmbarrassed

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Oct 2008 at 2:33am

Speaking of Collins' : Phil he is utter sh*te, there are a few on this forum that like his musicEmbarrassed

Bait taken... phil collins is quality. quality actor aswell in Buster

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Oct 2008 at 3:59am
Like some of Genesis older stuff, but Collins as a solo artist, absolute drivel......Angry
Justice Shark View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Oct 2008 at 4:05am
What utter utter garbage. In the Air Tonight by Phil Collins is one of the finest songs ever written and sung...and agreed Count- Collins is quality in Buster as well.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Oct 2008 at 4:39am
LOL, Buster.......!! Fookin Buster........!! LOL FFS, yiz are easily entertained.  I'll admit "In the Air Tonight" is ok, but FFS the likes of "Another Day in Paradise" and the absolute muck they play on 98/Phil Collins FM, fook off.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Oct 2008 at 5:27am
are you taking the pish lads....check out his number one hits!!! absolute quality material!

"You Can't Hurry Love"
"Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)"
"Easy Lover" (With Philip Bailey)
"One More Night"
"Sussudio"
"Separate Lives" (With Marilyn Martin)
"A Groovy Kind of Love"
"Two Hearts"
"Another Day in Paradise"

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Oct 2008 at 5:54am
I'm not biting anymore........fook off Count......LOL