Forum Home Forum Home : YouBoysInGreen Fanzine : Feedback/Ideas

censorship

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 234

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote TangyZizzle Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Jun 2011 at 5:03pm

file  under  inane, plainlly boring and adolescnet drivell from the original

so plainly was spelt wrong, adolcesent was spelt wrong and so was drivel.

So not only was your post all three, it was also incomplete and pedantic - check I have spelt those right

Edit  -  Thumbs Upmight of been a bit harsh

What in the fook is this all about?

It's like a load of words were thrown into a dyslexic blender and this is what the outcome was.
God save Ireland! said the heroes, God save Ireland said they all.Whether on the scaffold high or the battlefield we die,Oh what matter when for Erin dear we fall!

Dalyer - so good they sold it twice

Mr.Mojo Risin' View Drop Down

pray for Mojo!!!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Mr.Mojo Risin' Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Jun 2011 at 7:22pm
This thread is even more ridiculous than 'Ridiculous Day' down at the deli where the prices were so low..................they were ridiculous.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Jun 2011 at 3:14am
fukin cockroaches
chop suey View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote chop suey Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Jun 2011 at 4:43am
tangy zizzle, your on about 50 posts a day now at this stage, youll own the forum in a few weeks... and stop changing your signature every day as well, give people with a life a chance to log in and laugh at your stupidity...no wonder you were f**ked off the bohs forum..
Black Knee Stevie View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Black Knee Stevie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Jun 2011 at 6:07am
Originally posted by Gavin 85 Gavin 85 wrote:

Originally posted by Black Knee Stevie Black Knee Stevie wrote:

Originally posted by Gavin 85 Gavin 85 wrote:

Originally posted by Black Knee Stevie Black Knee Stevie wrote:

Touchy subject the missus BSM? Is it because your back is playing up from sleeping on the sofa, the reason you're so angry?LOLLOL

Not a bad job ive done hijacking this aul thread.
your're only a prick, leave bsm alone.

Cry Boo hoo,and who the f*ck are you his Mother?LOL Stop f*cking whinging and sucking c*ck on here to try and get into the good books of these dudes in the clique. Read your own signature you ass-jabber. 
listen now ya **** right .. im no arse licker and clique ?? read my first topic that i started on this forum ya scadly smelly potato scallop, as for the bsm comment it was clearly banter so chill out and have a tommy hank or something mate

I know it's all banter, I'm only here for a bita craic, like most people, but it's hard to tell the tone people are using from the tinternets. I may be an angry nordie but I can take a bita stick and fairplay til ya, that's one of the best sl*gs I've been called in my lifeLOL
Speaking of churning my butter, know any good sites? or is that censored?LOL
It is not just a simple game, it is a weapon of the revolution
TangyZizzle View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote TangyZizzle Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Jun 2011 at 6:02pm
Originally posted by chop suey chop suey wrote:

tangy zizzle, your on about 50 posts a day now at this stage, youll own the forum in a few weeks... and stop changing your signature every day as well, give people with a life a chance to log in and laugh at your stupidity...no wonder you were f**ked off the bohs forum..

It's the first and only sig I've had since registering on the site.

With regards the bohs forum comment - Someone took something I said to heart. Were you one of the little hooded hard men at the cliftonville match?Embarrassed
God save Ireland! said the heroes, God save Ireland said they all.Whether on the scaffold high or the battlefield we die,Oh what matter when for Erin dear we fall!

Dalyer - so good they sold it twice

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Newryrep Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jun 2011 at 11:48am
Originally posted by TangyZizzle TangyZizzle wrote:

file  under  inane, plainlly boring and adolescnet drivell from the original

so plainly was spelt wrong, adolcesent was spelt wrong and so was drivel.

So not only was your post all three, it was also incomplete and pedantic - check I have spelt those right

Edit  -  Thumbs Upmight of been a bit harsh

What in the fook is this all about?

It's like a load of words were thrown into a dyslexic blender and this is what the outcome was.

Maybe I wasnt

File  under ( place in a file with the title of) inane, plainlly boring and adolecnet drivell and stupid as well

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigPodge Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jun 2011 at 4:16pm

thanks lads... few more geeks on the hit list as well.. im looking at you big podge

Hmmm....has to be either TJ or Justice, or maybe Carmody on another wind-up!!

And me a geek??

I wish i was that brainy!! Cry
sean1986 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote sean1986 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jun 2011 at 5:46pm
How many posts till I get my post approval?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MayoMark Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jun 2011 at 6:26pm
20 sean
Metal Paul View Drop Down
The Dude

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Metal Paul Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jun 2011 at 9:06pm
This place has gone mental!! Wacko

Edited by Metal Paul - 26 Jun 2011 at 9:08pm
chop suey View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote chop suey Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Jun 2011 at 2:12pm

With regards the bohs forum comment - Someone took something I said to heart. Were you one of the little hooded hard men at the cliftonville match?Embarrassed[/QUOTE]

jaysus..
chop suey View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote chop suey Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Jun 2011 at 2:14pm

And me a geek??        ten four on that 1

dont know any of them clowns and hopefully never meet the gimps

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jun 2011 at 2:06am

And me a geek??        ten four on that 1

dont know any of them clowns and hopefully never meet the gimps

WTF are you doing on this site then?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 9fingers Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jun 2011 at 4:32pm

20 sean

its 50 no?
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 234