"WHAT'S THE STORY"

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DamoGUFC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: "WHAT'S THE STORY"
    Posted: 13 Jan 2011 at 8:15am
A work-mate, who know's Im big into the Irish team bought this book for me yesterday. Never heard of it to be honest, Think it might be published in around 1992. Any off ye on here contributed to it? any read it?
Galway United,
My love,
My passion,
My Life.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Citizen Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jan 2011 at 8:59am

someone does'nt read the ybig magsTongue, they used to take a story from the book in every issue...where did he get the book?

Edited by Citizen - 13 Jan 2011 at 9:00am
KING-CON View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote KING-CON Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jan 2011 at 9:30am
Available for feck all on amazon

http://www.amazon.com/gp/offer-listing/095195931X/ref=dp_olp_used?ie=UTF8&qid=1193230389&sr=1-2&condition=used

DamoGUFC View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DamoGUFC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jan 2011 at 9:57am
Embarrassed Have actually read the last few. He got it in a bookshop in Galway, Byrne's shop I think. Some good pics in it too.Thumbs%20Up 
Galway United,
My love,
My passion,
My Life.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bob Hoskins Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jan 2011 at 10:18am
Originally posted by DamoGUFC DamoGUFC wrote:

A work-mate, who know's Im big into the Irish team bought this book for me yesterday. Never heard of it to be honest, Think it might be published in around 1992. Any off ye on here contributed to it? any read it?

Did you just look at the pictures when you picked up ybig issues at games? LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Citizen Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Jan 2011 at 5:04am
He was too busy looking for the hidden ybig bird...tweet - tweet
DG80 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DG80 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Jan 2011 at 6:15am
Originally posted by KING-CON KING-CON wrote:

Available for feck all on amazon

http://www.amazon.com/gp/offer-listing/095195931X/ref=dp_olp_used?ie=UTF8&qid=1193230389&sr=1-2&condition=used

nice one. wanted to get it after reading a few stories in the magazine.
Irish_Dom1981 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Irish_Dom1981 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2011 at 4:35am
ha ha,
have yis checked out that link?

the first price is ok... but the 3rd price?

they having a laugh?

you would think if you paid $999 for a book they would waiver the $3.99 delivery, Tongue