Topic ClosedEngland v USA

Direct Link To This Post Topic: England v USA
    Posted: 28 May 2008 at 2:14pm
Who is going to come out on top in this friendly?

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 May 2008 at 2:17pm
sorry yank but cant stand either country but i still hope the yanks win

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 May 2008 at 2:17pm
The Yanks with a bit of luck

The_Yank View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 May 2008 at 2:48pm
Damn... John Terry scores off a Beckham free in the 38th min
Angry
The_Yank View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 May 2008 at 3:26pm
Gerrard scores in the 59th min AngryCry
The_Yank View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 May 2008 at 4:03pm
Well the USA lost 2-0...
but yer man from http://www.justin.tv/utd4life switched over to the porn channels and is giving all a free view. Clap

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 May 2008 at 4:20pm
Yank do you think they were a bunch of Harlequins?

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 May 2008 at 5:42pm
USA,USA,USA,USA......They've brought us the A Team, Macgyver,Dallas,The Goonies,Superbad,Dumb and dumber, Airwolf,Blue Thunder,Shawshank,Alcatraz,New York etc etc etc and you fookin hate the place.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 May 2008 at 6:00pm
dont forget different strokes and miracle whip Billybob!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 May 2008 at 6:06pm
Babyruths, cherry coke.....watcha talkin bout Willis.
Endless list Count...god bless america but a big up yours to senior Bush

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 May 2008 at 7:04pm
Jaysus..i'd take senior Bush over the ould hoor in number 10 any day of the week.
The_Yank View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 May 2008 at 9:52am
GW only gets what he wants because if you oppose him he will declare you have a WMD an bomb the hell outta you.