I Had a Macedonia in London

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 678

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Lenny82 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Feb 2017 at 9:27am
IceBhoy! LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Feb 2017 at 12:59pm
"had 5 voicemail messages from hertz lookin for the poxy corsa"

As if Hertz were acting unreasonably looking for their car LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote lassassinblanc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Feb 2017 at 1:27pm
LOL  Only heard about this about a month ago great story
Charlton's Child View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Charlton's Child Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Feb 2017 at 1:33pm
Only just seen this tread now craicing story

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Claret Murph Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Feb 2017 at 2:35pm
I am sure there was a follow up from Icy " I had to pay £660 to them , I tell you it's the last time I use that company " LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Feb 2017 at 3:51pm
Myself and Saint Tom had a beer or two with IceBhoy and his missus on Albufeira the time of the Gibralter game. We decided that that moment was the optimum time to mention this event.... did you hear about the Irish fan that rented the car and lost it etc etc.... His missus was horrified that someone could get so drunk and lose a car. Little did she know the culprit was at next to her. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ConorMac77 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Feb 2017 at 4:00pm

Myself and Saint Tom had a beer or two with IceBhoy and his missus on Albufeira the time of the Gibralter game. We decided that that moment was the optimum time to mention this event.... did you hear about the Irish fan that rented the car and lost it etc etc.... His missus was horrified that someone could get so drunk and lose a car. Little did she know the culprit was at next to her. 
Brilliant LOL

Never mind her being horrified, I'd say his face must have been a picture while you were talking about it (while he was no doubt saying under his breath 'ffs Sham, don't you dare say it was me!'). LOLLOLLOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ringerbell Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Aug 2017 at 11:59pm
This deserves a bump 1 of the best stories have seen in here

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote deise316 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Aug 2017 at 12:18am

Edited by deise316 - 17 Aug 2017 at 8:30pm
DangerHere View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DangerHere Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Aug 2017 at 2:02pm
Thanks for bumping this. Best lunch time read I have had in ages ClapLOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote FREEWHEELER Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Aug 2017 at 5:04pm
Class stuff from Iceboy. LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The GerK Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Aug 2017 at 11:43pm
IceBhoy has some legendary stories

Was it him that ended up in a gaff on an away trip (a far way one) and someone ended uop coming back and sacrificing a goat? The lads had to drink its blood and all  Shocked

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote colemanY2K Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Aug 2017 at 7:13am

IceBhoy has some legendary stories

Was it him that ended up in a gaff on an away trip (a far way one) and someone ended uop coming back and sacrificing a goat? The lads had to drink its blood and all  Shocked

It wasn't a gaff it was a wedding himself and his mate stumbled upon in Armenia.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote deise316 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Aug 2017 at 2:42pm
Was in the Armenia away thread, has that been deleted ?

 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 678