Topic ClosedGerrard/Redknapp love in

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 5>

Direct Link To This Post Topic: Gerrard/Redknapp love in
    Posted: 13 Apr 2008 at 1:40pm
A blatant dive by Gerrard in the first half and what does this absolute prick say -"It was a peno"

Fukk me!!!!!
Can Gerrard not be criticised?

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Apr 2008 at 1:42pm

Of Course he can't GerK he's English so therefore he doesn't dive like the foreigners.Thumbs%20Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Apr 2008 at 1:44pm
Redknapp is a t**ser, why do they persist with his constant sit on the fence/not piss anyone off commentary..

Admired him as a player but he has rightly pissed me off since he joined the sky team.

Gimme the RTE lads any day..cant stand anyone on Sky - Fcuking Richard Keys with his laser arm surgery...

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Apr 2008 at 4:24pm
Ger, I've been saying that for years about the "top" English stars, they are fckn untouchable and not answerable to anyone when they fckn cheat and misbehave like that.  It's absolutely dreadful and yet another reason why I ALWAYS hope they fail at World Cups/European Championships. 

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Apr 2008 at 4:55pm
Originally posted by McGoldrick2284 McGoldrick2284 wrote:

Gimme the RTE lads any day..cant stand anyone on Sky - Fcuking Richard Keys with his laser arm surgery...

Does he still not have very hairy arms? They must be stage 12.

Anyway, it was defo a pen, actually it was defo 2 pens Big%20smile

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Apr 2008 at 5:14pm
fookin disgraceful dive.....honestly thought it was going out of the game as dont see as mch of it anymore....tramp!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Apr 2008 at 5:48pm
Amazes me how the Brits won't condemn there own.
Imagine if it was Ronaldo or Drogba
uibhfhaili View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Apr 2008 at 8:26pm
Indeed in it was a clear-cut dive and he does it all the time,an aspect of his game that I can't stand[no pun intended].
Redknapp is cringe-worthy and everytime he's talkin I leave the room...it has to be done I tells ye!

As long as there is anything to be gained by saying nothing, it is always better to say nothing than anything

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Apr 2008 at 4:38am
I H8 Gerrard more than any prem player... Yesterday showd hes a cheat, and the biggest moaner in england....Angry and he plays 4 the scum which makes it much much much worse.
Justice Shark View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Apr 2008 at 6:08am

I H8 Gerrard more than any prem player... Yesterday showd hes a cheat, and the biggest moaner in england....Angry and he plays 4 the scum which makes it much much much worse.
ClapClapClapClapClapClapClapClapClapClapClapClapClap
ryaner13 View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Apr 2008 at 6:36am
good one justice you know your stuff alright you absolute prick of a toffee you haven got a clue, have some cop on and respect to able to say the Gerrard is an amazing talent that Everscum will never have, or they will just sell off like Shrek!!f**kin ignorant stain on society you toffee jippos
Liverpool F.C go deo..
ryaner13 View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Apr 2008 at 6:38am

zizu you couldnt be another bluenose toss could you??gerrard is clever football he left his right leg in and friedels momentum of his body took gerrard down.. no dive..f**k you all

Liverpool F.C go deo..

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Apr 2008 at 7:22am
LOL ryaner , deep breaths...
Justice Shark View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Apr 2008 at 7:24am

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Apr 2008 at 7:42am
The first one was a BLATANT dive, he did get fouled alright on one of them.  But to say he didn't dive at all is just not true, sorry.......

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Apr 2008 at 7:43am
Take this outside lads..

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Apr 2008 at 7:57am
lads as far as i am concerned everyone will dive at some stage, the bottom line here is SKYs' villification of foreigners and glorification of england players.

bottom line is get your commentary on SKY and switch over to rte for your analysis on champions legue nights , for premiership games just go for a longer dump at half time than usual , bring a decent newspaper.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Apr 2008 at 8:14am
LOL  "go for a longer dump........" classy guy Roger.
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 5>