Topic ClosedFree Pints Question

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <123>

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Oct 2008 at 3:25am
Originally posted by Donal Cullen Donal Cullen wrote:

That would be the Count then? All this awards business has gone to his head.
Count would seem the most likely owner of such a contraption however he is not.

billy o'toole?

Justice Shark View Drop Down

Originally posted by Tash Kent Tash Kent wrote:

Jaysis and we though the pr1ck from Manchester was the only one with bad taste with that thing he drives with pink wheels.

At least nobody would rob that, be too embarrassing to be seen driving it.LOL

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Oct 2008 at 3:26am
Lets just say if he went to the submarine bar it that yoke...he could say he was livin' in a Yellow SubmarineCool

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Oct 2008 at 3:48am
so who is it Justice? Hmmm?
Yerself? Ermm

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Oct 2008 at 3:51am
Originally posted by GreenTribe GreenTribe wrote:

Yerself? Ermm
Certainly not myself GT. There are pints to be won here an I am a man of my word so please try again.

hint : It's likely you have met this person on several occassions

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Oct 2008 at 3:52am
Originally posted by Justice Shark Justice Shark wrote:

Yerself? Ermm
Certainly not myself GT. There are pints to be won here an I am a man of my word so please try again.

hint : It's likely you have met this person on several occassions

Ye cant give anymore clues JS

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Oct 2008 at 4:27am

bet it was McG!!!!!!!!!!!!! GEEK!!!!!!!! GeekLOL
I missed you answer there GT. You are corrcet and you will receive a free pint of Red Biddy from JS next saturday. For two free pints or indeed anyone else for one, why would McG. buy such a car ?

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Oct 2008 at 4:29am

bet it was McG!!!!!!!!!!!!! GEEK!!!!!!!! GeekLOL
I missed you answer there GT. You are corrcet and you will receive a free pint of Red Biddy from JS next saturday. For two free pints or indeed anyone else for one, why would McG. buy such a car ?

There's your revenge JS.. HAHA.

Wouldnt be caught dead in that thing

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Oct 2008 at 4:30am
hook line and sinker McG! Big%20smile

McG 1 Justcie 0

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Oct 2008 at 4:32am
Because he posted on another thread a few days ago about getting a motor loan GEEEK!!!!!!!! And yellow is his colour GEEK!LOL
I'll have 2 bottles of coors lite thanks JusticeThumbs%20Up

Sorry excuse my french but what the fook is red biddy?Geek

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Oct 2008 at 4:44am

Because he posted on another thread a few days ago about getting a motor loan GEEEK!!!!!!!! And yellow is his colour GEEK!LOL

Hahaha your mad if you think i got one of those horrible things..

Sh1t better sell it quick haha

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Oct 2008 at 4:46am

It's an english bitter. It gets a mention in one of Christy Moores songs and yes McG. certainly is a geek with that motor

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Oct 2008 at 4:46am

hook line and sinker McG! Big%20smile

McG 1 Justcie 0
eh whatConfused

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Oct 2008 at 4:49am
cant believe McG is even trying to deny this!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Oct 2008 at 4:50am
Ill drive it to the din dins lads Cool

Tash Kent View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Oct 2008 at 5:30am

You can put a big can of red bull on the top of it for the Jagerbombers, might get the car noticed on the drive to the dinner.Big%20smile

Philip Greene RTE Radio Legend
10 Seconds Gone Here In Limerick And No Score.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Oct 2008 at 5:43am

It's an english bitter. It gets a mention in one of Christy Moores songs and yes McG. certainly is a geek with that motor

missing you? quality tuneThumbs%20Up
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <123>