Forum Home Forum Home : YouBoysInGreen Fanzine : Feedback/Ideas

Introduce yourself.

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 1920212223>
Pm thE BSM your info

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The E Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Oct 2013 at 10:33am

Edited by The E - 27 Nov 2013 at 4:18pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote RogerMilla Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Oct 2013 at 10:42am
Originally posted by The E The E wrote:

Forum name: The E
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: The now defunct Sporting Fingal & Everton
Age(ish): 26
Male or female or shemale: Male
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Great Britain
First Ireland match: Croatia 1996
First away trip: France 2005
Favourite saying: I can't I'm with the missus!!! 
Favourite cuss word: None
Do you understand how to use this forum: yeah
Favourite player: Robbie Keane
People I know on the forum personally: None
Are you a fake poster: no
Do you have red hair: No
Can you lend us a few bob: tNo
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 6
Any other Q's? No but the questioning of new posters is pathetic. 

E you are new so welcome , we have had some serious chancers on here so forgive us if we quiz the new puntersLOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Oct 2013 at 10:49am

Originally posted by The E The E wrote:

<SPAN style="rgb251: ">Forum name: The E</SPAN><BR style="rgb251: "><SPAN style="rgb251: ">Team (other then Ireland) that you support: The now defunct Sporting Fingal & Everton</SPAN><BR style="rgb251: "><SPAN style="rgb251: ">Age(ish): 26</SPAN><BR style="rgb251: "><SPAN style="rgb251: ">Male or female or shemale: Male</SPAN><BR style="rgb251: "><SPAN style="rgb251: ">Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Great Britain</SPAN><BR style="rgb251: "><SPAN style="rgb251: ">First Ireland match: Croatia 1996</SPAN><BR style="rgb251: "><SPAN style="rgb251: ">First away trip: France 2005</SPAN><BR style="rgb251: "><SPAN style="rgb251: ">Favourite saying: I can't I'm with the missus!!! </SPAN><BR style="rgb251: "><SPAN style="rgb251: ">Favourite cuss word: None</SPAN><BR style="rgb251: "><SPAN style="rgb251: ">Do you understand how to use this forum: yeah</SPAN><BR style="rgb251: "><SPAN style="rgb251: ">Favourite player: Robbie Keane</SPAN><BR style="rgb251: "><SPAN style="rgb251: ">People I know on the forum personally: None</SPAN><BR style="rgb251: "><SPAN style="rgb251: ">Are you a fake poster: no</SPAN><BR style="rgb251: "><SPAN style="rgb251: ">Do you have red hair: No</SPAN><BR style="rgb251: "><SPAN style="rgb251: ">Can you lend us a few bob: tNo</SPAN><BR style="rgb251: "><SPAN style="rgb251: ">Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 6</SPAN><BR style="rgb251: "><SPAN style="rgb251: ">Any other Q's? No but the questioning of new posters is pathetic. </SPAN>

E you are new so welcome , we have had some serious chancers on here so forgive us if we quiz the new puntersLOL

Milla would you f**k off

The E View Drop Down
Pm thE BSM your info

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The E Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Oct 2013 at 10:54am
Detective Sono nice to meet you. I hope you track down TNC!!!  Thumbs Up
Ruairi79 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (2) Thanks(2)   Quote Ruairi79 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Jan 2014 at 12:03pm
LForum name: Ruairi79
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Im a Celtic supporter
Age(ish): 33
Male or female or shemale: Man
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Live in Monaghan now. Hav lived in Glasgow, Dublin, Letterkenny also
First Ireland match: A 0-0 draw with Russia in 1994 at Lansdowne Rd
First away trip: Not any with Ireland unfortunately. Plenty with Celtic.
Favourite saying: Yer havin a giraffe
Favourite cuss word: Bawbag
Do you understand how to use this forum: Yep
Can you post a link: I  think so
Can you post an image: I hope so
Do you understand all the tabs: Yep
Favourite player: At the moment, I love Seamie 'Roberto Carlos' Coleman
People I know on the forum personally: Not yet
Are you a fake poster: Nope
Do you have red hair: No hair, never mind red hair
Can you lend us a few bob: I was gonna ask you the same question
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: not much time on it yet but I'll give ye a 10 for the craic

SeamusBravi View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote SeamusBravi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Feb 2014 at 5:23pm
Forum name: SeamusBravi
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Celtic Glasgow, Derby County
Age(ish): 26
Male or female or shemale: male
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Gemona del Friuli, Italy
First Ireland match: still none
First away trip: March 2012, Derby Co 1-0 Nottingham Forest
Favourite saying: The cat is in the sack
What is your avatar all about: IRFU
Do you understand how to use this forum: hope so!
Favourite player: Kris Commons, Seamus Coleman 
People I know on the forum personally: none yet!
Are you a fake poster: no
Do you have red hair: no
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 8
Dino Baggio View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Dino Baggio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 01 Apr 2014 at 1:42pm
Seeing as iv never completed this i will now Smile

Forum name: Dino Baggio
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Man City
Age(ish): 28
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Dublin
First Ireland match: 1991 Ireland -v- Chile 1-1
First away trip: Franch 2004
Favourite saying: The horse doesn't know he's drifiting
Favourite cuss word: Bollocks
What is your avatar all about: N/A
Where did you get your quote from: N/A
Do you understand how to use this forum: Yes
Can you post a link: Yes
Can you post an image: No
Do you understand all the tabs: Yes
Favourite player: Richard Dunne
Are you a fake poster: No
Can you lend us a few bob: possibly so
stenhoosemuirbhoy View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote stenhoosemuirbhoy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Apr 2014 at 8:10pm
Forum name: look left
International team other than Ireland:sometimes Scotland
Favourite saying: ' right hen.. That's me away oot for a swally '
Current position: a scotsman. Lying. Horizontal in swords
uncle sam View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote uncle sam Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Apr 2014 at 2:59am

Forum name: Cotter_kyle
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Derby county
Age(ish): 16
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Dundalk
First Ireland match: 2003 vs Australia
First away trip: Austria 2013
Favourite saying:
Favourite cuss word: Bollocks
What is your avatar all about: Jack Grealish
Where did you get your quote from: N/A
Can you post an image: Yes
Favourite player: Sean St.Ledger
Can you lend us a few bob: yep !
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 9, thick eejits take from it for me
MasterOfApples View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (2) Thanks(2)   Quote MasterOfApples Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 May 2014 at 10:50am
Forum name: MasterOfApples
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Fulham FC
Age(ish): 32
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Ireland
First Ireland match: It was a friendly v Portugal, can't remember the year, in or around 20 years ago, Wednesday night, was on the old North Terrace. Got the ticket from an offer in the newspaper.
First away trip: Belgium 97.
Favourite saying: You'd have more luck explaining VAT to a horse.
Favourite cuss word: None.
Do you understand how to use this forum: yeah
Favourite player: I'm not twelve, so I don't have one.
Can you lend us a few bob: Yes but I'm not going to.
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 7.5
Any other Q's? Yes, I have more than 10 approved posts on the main fora above and I am still getting that moderator approval thingy for my posts. How long does that go on for? Merci beaucoup in advance for your response.
RKeane View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote RKeane Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 May 2014 at 7:29pm
Forum name: RKeane
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Man Utd, Celtic
Age(ish): 20ish
Male or female or shemale: Shemale
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: South Dublin
First Ireland match: Australia Friendly in Lansdowne, 2-1 Ireland
First away trip: Not yet.
Favourite saying: ..
Favourite cuss word: Pox
What is your avatar all about: Best of a bad bunch.
Where did you get your quote from: George Hamilton
Can you post an image: Yes
Favourite player: Lionel Messi, Pele
People I know on the forum personally: Everyone, I watch at them at night.
Are you a fake poster: you decide
Do you have red hair: thankfully, no
Can you lend us a few bob: how much ?

Any other questions? when are we ever gonna qualify for a world cup again ?
YESSSS! IT'S THERE
LondonBhoy82 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote LondonBhoy82 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Sep 2014 at 1:27am
Forum name:LondonBhoy82
Team (other then Ireland) that you support:arsenal/celtic
Age(ish):eleventeen
Where abouts in the world are you actually now:london
First Ireland match:
First away trip: v Andorra 2001
Favourite saying:
Favourite cuss word:
What is your avatar all about:
Where did you get your quote from:
Do you understand how to use this forum: kind of
Can you post a link: yes
Can you post an image: yes
Do you understand all the tabs: I think so
Favourite player: don't have one, it's all about the team on the pitch
People I know on the forum personally: none
Are you a fake poster: I hope not
Can you lend us a few bob: I would but the missus has it all
Ratings out of 10 for this forum:9

Any other questions?

Edited by LondonBhoy82 - 20 Sep 2014 at 2:04am
Cunning linguist View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote Cunning linguist Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Oct 2014 at 11:09am
Hi lads! Said I'd throw up an introduction although this part of the forum looks to be a little bit underused. . .

Forum name: Cunning linguist
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Cork City
Age(ish): 25
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: cork
First Ireland match: cant remember
First away trip: euros in poland
Favourite saying: i dont have any i dont think
Favourite cuss word: . . .   really
What is your avatar all about: i dont have one
Where did you get your quote from: nope
Do you understand how to use this forum: yes
Can you post an image:yes
Do you understand all the tabs: yep
Favourite player: Guti
People I know on the forum personally: dont know usernames. .  .
Are you a fake poster: the fact that im posting this surely proves something
Do you have red hair: nope
Can you lend us a few bob: no.
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 6/10 for the interface, i havent been here long enough to see what the craic is like yet. . . 
mr posh View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote mr posh Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Oct 2014 at 5:04pm
forum name MR Posh
Other team Peterborough utd
Location Peterborough
Age 47!!!!!!
First Ireland match many moons ago
First away game France 2004

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote nvidic Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Nov 2014 at 12:14pm
Some amount of new lads not signing on in hereThumbs Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Claret Murph Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Nov 2014 at 12:29pm

Some amount of new lads not signing on in hereThumbs Down
New blood is the lifeline to keep the site going Thumbs Up
SByrne24 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SByrne24 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 01 Dec 2014 at 2:25am
Forum name: SByrne24
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: FC Bayern Munchen, Dundalk FC
Age(ish): 22
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Spain soon to be Dublin
First Ireland match: First home match at croker
First away trip: France... Henry
Favourite saying: f**k a duck and see what hatches 
Favourite cuss word: . . .  Twat
What is your avatar all about: The flag we take to the games
Where did you get your quote from: nope
Do you understand how to use this forum: yes
Can you post an image:yes
Do you understand all the tabs: yep
Favourite player: Keaneo 
People I know on the forum personally: No
Can you lend us a few bob: no.
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 7/10

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShamtheRam Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 01 Dec 2014 at 3:49pm
I think we should add in a new question.....

'What is your stance on name badges?'
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 1920212223>