Forum Home Forum Home : YouBoysInGreen Fanzine : Feedback/Ideas

Introduce yourself.

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234 23>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Count Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Apr 2009 at 8:18am
welcome aboard SteveThumbs%20Up

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote soccerc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Apr 2009 at 8:33am
Forum name: soccerc
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: St Patrick's Athletic
Age(ish): 46 still
Male or female or shemale: Male
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Clondalkin
First Ireland match: Austria 1968/Poland 1970 (was at first but remeber nothing of it)
First away trip: Wembley 1980
Favourite saying: For f**k sake
Favourite cuss word: C*nt
What is your avatar all about: The Supersaints
Where did you get your quote from: Pubescent graffiti but don't understand it!
Do you understand how to use this forum: Yep
Can you post a link: I do
Can you post an image: Is the pope a catholic
Do you understand all the tabs: indeed
Favourite player: Kevin Doyle; Glenn Whelan
People I know on the forum personally: Too many of the tramps
Are you a fake poster: Nope
Do you have red hair: Absolutly not
Can you lend us a few bob: Not a f**king chance
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 10 Thumbs%20Up

Edited by soccerc - 09 Apr 2009 at 8:35am

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Donal Cullen Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Apr 2009 at 8:34am
Don't listen to him, Steve! Welcome on boardLOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShamtheRam Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Apr 2009 at 9:21am
Forum name: ShamtheRam
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Man Utd, Cardiff City and Cobh Ramblers
Age(ish): 20
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: In my house
First Ireland match: Ireland vs Cyprus in 2001 at Landsdowne Road. Ireland won 4-0.
First away trip: Bari
Favourite saying: I say lots of things!
Favourite cuss word: f**k
What is your avatar all about: Robbie Keane
Where did you get your quote from: Me
Do you understand how to use this forum: Yeah
Can you post a link: Yes
Can you post an image: No. Please Help!
Do you understand all the tabs: Probably not.
Favourite player: With Ireland is John O'Shea or Richard Dunne.
People I know on the forum personally: I recognise a few faces in the pics from Bari but thats about it i'd say.
Are you a fake poster: No.
Do you have red hair: No.
Can you lend us a few bob: No.
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 8.  You'll get 10 when i can start posting images!
Any other questions?: Can somebody get me some toilet paper?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Donal Cullen Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Apr 2009 at 12:09pm
Welcome to our first Cobh Ramblers fan and get you own bleedin' toilet paper!! The easiest way to post an image is go to the little tree tab above the posting you are sending. Press Brouse, pick the image from your 'puter. Click okay (twice??) and then post it. Count has a better explaination in the Feedback section.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigPodge Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Apr 2009 at 12:53pm
Forum name: BigPodge
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Man United
Age(ish): 25
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Arkla
First Ireland match: Vs Celtic, Packie's Testimonial '96
First away trip: Paris '04
Favourite saying: Your Ma's Box
Favourite cuss word: Focker
What is your avatar all about: Dimebag (RIP)
Where did you get your quote from: Family Guy at da mo...
Do you understand how to use this forum: Kinda
Can you post a link: Yep
Can you post an image: Nope
Do you understand all the tabs: Confused
Favourite player: Keano - the original not the muppet!!
People I know on the forum personally: Grazza
Do you have red hair: Nope
Can you lend us a few bob: There's a fookin recession dude.....Angry
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 10  ClapClapClapThumbs%20UpThumbs%20UpThumbs%20Up

Edited by BigPodge - 10 Apr 2009 at 12:53pm
gary breen View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote gary breen Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Apr 2009 at 6:53pm
Forum name: gary breen
Team (other then Ireland) that you support:St. Pats + man utd
Age(ish):20ish
Male or female or shemale: male
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Dublin (north side)
First Ireland match: wow my memorys not that good!!!!
First away trip: only started id say last year columbia in london. going away since!!
Favourite saying: F**k off
Favourite cuss word: have to be F**k
What is your avatar all about: nothing special new lansdowne
Where did you get your quote from: dont have 1
Do you understand how to use this forum: YES
Can you post an image: ill figure it out
Do you understand all the tabs: YES
Favourite player: Noel Hunt! legend of the future
People I know on the forum personally: other GARY BREEN and the rest are never online
Are you a fake poster: NOPE
Do you have red hair: defo not!!!!!!!!!
Can you lend us a few bob: can you lend me a few bob??
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 10

Edited by gary breen - 15 Apr 2009 at 6:53pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The GerK Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Apr 2009 at 7:44am
Forum name: Gerkeano
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Firhouse Clover/Shamrock Rovers/Liverpool/Cardiff City (Is that too many?>????)
Age(ish): 30, but look and act way younger!!
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Firhouse
First Ireland match: Ireland 1 Finland 1 1990
First away trip: Amsterdaam 2001
Favourite saying: G'Day mate, lets put another shrimp on the barbie
Favourite cuss word: Ya tramp
What is your avatar all about: Best film ever made
Where did you get your quote from: Best film ever made, best t shirt, hammering Count's crowd 5-1 on New Year's Eve
Do you understand how to use this forum: Yep
Can you post a link: I do
Can you post an image: Yes
Do you understand all the tabs: Not really
Favourite player: Glen Walsh/Andy Harford/Gar Peters (Firhouse Clover) Robbie Keane (Ireland)
People I know on the forum personally: Loads of them, love them allHeart
Do you have red hair: Kind of auburn/Brownie/bit of red
Can you lend us a few bob: If you will drink it with me

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote seaniemac Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Apr 2009 at 2:42pm
Forum name: Seaniemac
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Manchester United. In London, Dulwich Hamlets and have a soft spot for West Ham cos it's great fun drinking out there when you go to a game.
Age(ish): 31, girlfriend tells me on regular occasions that I've the mental age of a 12 year old though!!
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Clapham, London
First Ireland match: Ireland XI v Manchester United 1992
First away trip: Stuttgart 2006
Favourite saying: 'You're a hoor, you're a hoor!!'
Favourite cuss word: c**t or B*llix
What is your avatar all about: Battlestar Galactica, 1980s not the new sh1te
Where did you get your quote from: Took Audi's Vorsprung durch Technik advancement through technology, dropped the technology and stuck Trapattoni at the end
Do you understand how to use this forum: Yes
Do you understand all the tabs: Yes
Favourite player: Shay Given, Kevin Doyle
People I know on the forum personally: a handful, all sound
Do you have red hair: Nope, there's a civil war going on between the grey hair and the baldness. Girlfriend is a redhead though, does that make me a bad person?!
Can you lend us a few bob: Nope, it's a recession lads
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 10, 11 if anyone on the forum can get me a ticket to the United v Arsenal champions league semi at OT Wink
Ric Flair View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Ric Flair Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Apr 2009 at 10:19pm
Forum name: Ric Flair woooooo
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Carolina Panters
Age(ish): 60
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: In my mansion wooo
First Ireland match: woooooo
First away trip: wooooooo
Favourite saying:Im the dirtiest player in the game
Favourite cuss word: woooooooooo
What is your avatar all about: Ric Flair
Where did you get your quote from: Me
Do you understand how to use this forum: Wooooo
Can you post a link: Woooooooo
Can you post an image: wooooooo
Do you understand all the tabs: woooooooo
Favourite player: With Ireland is: Stephen Ireland
People I know on the forum personally: Gouldinho
Are you a fake poster: Wooooooo
Do you have red hair: Woooooooo
Can you lend us a few bob: No.
Ratings out of 10 for this forum:To be the best you gotta beat the best and i am the best
Any other questions?: Im a limousine ridin', jet flyin', wheelin' dealin son of a gun. WOOOOOO!

Edited by Ric Flair - 16 Apr 2009 at 10:19pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote zizu Kilbane Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Apr 2009 at 5:14am
Forum name: Zizu Kilbane
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Man Utd
Age(ish): 20
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Firhouse
First Ireland match: Ireland 2 Croatia 2 June 1996
First away trip: Cooming Soon!
Favourite saying: I'd suck the fart right out of her arse!
Favourite cuss word: w**ker
What is your avatar all about: The greatest Irish comedy EVER!!!
Where did you get your quote from: The REAL way to refer to this country of ours
Do you understand how to use this forum: Yeah
Can you post a link: yep
Can you post an image: Yep
Do you understand all the tabs: Not really
Favourite player: Kevin Kilbane
People I know on the forum personally: No, its probably best that it remains this way!
Do you have red hair: Not a chance
Can you lend us a few bob: If u wanna repay all my debts first
Patman Scoop View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Patman Scoop Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Apr 2009 at 5:24pm
Forum name:  Patman Scoop
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Leeds ( we'll be back! )
Age(ish): 24
Male or female or shemale: male I think
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Baldoyle
First Ireland match: Friendly against Bolivia in LR , I was about 12
First away trip: Wales
Favourite saying: " About as much use as Ann Frank's drum kit "
Favourite cuss word: Flute
What is your avatar all about: God knows
Where did you get your quote from: The Don in Bari
Do you understand how to use this forum: Yes
Can you post a link: yep
Can you post an image: yep
Do you understand all the tabs: Think so
Favourite player: Stephen Hunt
People I know on the forum personally: ?????
Are you a fake poster: no
Do you have red hair: no
Can you lend us a few bob: Ni Sprechen das Englisch
Ratings out of 10 for this forum 10
Why no wine??!
OldBawnHoop View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote OldBawnHoop Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Apr 2009 at 8:42pm
Forum name: OldBawnHoop
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Shamrock Rovers
Age(ish): 17
Male or female or shemale: Bitta both
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Tallaght
First Ireland match: San Marino, I think Confused
First away trip: None yet!
Favourite saying: Jaysus
Favourite cuss word: sh*te
What is your avatar all about: The home of the hoops
Where did you get your quote from: Ehhh
Do you understand how to use this forum: Yup
Can you post a link: Yup
Can you post an image: Yup
Do you understand all the tabs: Huh !
Favourite player: Gary Twigg
People I know on the forum personally: Absolutely No-one
Are you a fake poster: Nah
Do you have red hair: Its pink
Can you lend us a few bob: Im a Student, so ... No !
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: At the moment ill give it a 5 Tongue

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote the_walls Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Apr 2009 at 10:12am
Forum name: the_walls 
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Liverpool
Age(ish): 26
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Westport, Co. Mayo
First Ireland match: 1992 v USA, I was gutted because I was only 10 and Gerry Peyton was in goal instead of PackieCry
First away trip: Stuttgart 06 v Germany
Favourite saying: How Ya 
Favourite cuss word: Bollocks
What is your avatar all about: Dont have one
Where did you get your quote from: Dont have one
Do you understand how to use this forum: Yup
Can you post a link: Yup
Can you post an image: Yup
Do you understand all the tabs: Think so
Favourite player: Shay Given
People I know on the forum personally: No one
Do you have red hair: Ha ha no
Can you lend us a few bob: Can you lend me a few quid, I swear Im good for it
Ratings out of 10 for this forum 8
quarebuck View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote quarebuck Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Apr 2009 at 10:57am
Forum name: Quarebuck
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Finn Harps
Age(ish): 21
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Dublin (on the bog actually)
First Ireland match: Somewhere back....
First away trip: Bari '09
Favourite saying: Tell your sis I was askin for her
Favourite cuss word: c**t
What is your avatar all about: Crest of the Harps
Where did you get your quote from: Good old George Hamilton
Do you understand how to use this forum: Undoubtedly
Can you post a link: Yep
Can you post an image: Not with minors about
Do you understand all the tabs: Tabs?
Favourite player: Its gotta be Gary Breen (You know the song)
People I know on the forum personally: I have no friends Cry
Are you a fake poster: Damn... Alright, you got me
Do you have red hair: Only once a month
Can you lend us a few bob: Sure, 50% juice tho
Ratings out of 10 for this forum:1.......0! gotcha
Packie Bonner has gone 700 minutes without conceeding, Oh no danger here!
Robot Nerd View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Robot Nerd Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Apr 2009 at 4:32pm
Forum name: Robot Nerd -can you not read?
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: The Milky Way 11
Age(ish): 4 astral years
Male or female or shemale:  I have a bionic  member
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Off pluto studying planet density
First Ireland match:  I first came across the team in 1922
First away trip: I visited an asteroid travelling to Neptune
Favourite saying: 'This is actually an interesting fact' - usually followed by a five minute calculation, which results in a fact.
Favourite cuss word: Sit on my chip, bitch
What is your avatar all about: A self portrait 
Where did you get your quote from:  My dear friend the Count
Do you understand how to use this forum:  Yes
Do you understand all the tabs: Do you understand Quantum Physics, I do?
Favourite player: Paul Moon
People I know on the forum personally: Just the Count through the cosmsos imternet
Are you a fake poster: Yes, have you met Cake Face, he likes cakes
Do you have red hair: I have no need for primitive trimmings
Can you lend us a few bob:  Do you accept Astral dollars? 6 will get you a space hooker
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 0

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Count Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Apr 2009 at 4:40pm
any other good jokes robotnerd?Confused

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote billybob Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Apr 2009 at 4:57pm
Forum name: Billybob
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Rovers
Age(ish): 20ish
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: D 13
First Ireland match: Jazus...was at all the games as a young lad so 1986ish
First away trip:Holland 2000
Favourite saying: Get up the yard
Favourite cuss word: Bollix
What is your avatar all about: SRFC at moment
Where did you get your quote from: Special Olympics
Do you understand how to use this forum: No its sh*t
Can you post a link: to where and what does postage cost?
Can you post an image: f**k sake i'll email it
Do you understand all the tabs: Free ones yes
Favourite player: Ger Keville
People I know on the forum personally: I distance myself from the nerdetry
Are you a fake poster: no pinup
Do you have red hair: yes, back and sides
Can you lend us a few bob: Billybob not short of a few bob but feck ff
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 10

 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234 23>