Topic Closedbohs v rovers on friday

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 7>

Direct Link To This Post Topic: bohs v rovers on friday
    Posted: 15 Mar 2009 at 1:48pm
is their any displays planned and how much fans are rovers bringing anyone know ?
We hate princess diana, we hate elton john too, we hate orange bastards but rovers we love you.    KOH

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Mar 2009 at 1:52pm
Always one of the highlights of the season...should be about 4k at it. Expect 1000-1500 from Rovers anyway. Ultras will deffo have a display ready

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Mar 2009 at 1:57pm
Tell me this, as a neutral, if i can get off work in time, where would be the safest place to sit in Dallyer for this?! Big%20smile
MrFantastico View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Mar 2009 at 1:57pm
shud be good atmosphere cant wait for bohs at talla
We hate princess diana, we hate elton john too, we hate orange bastards but rovers we love you.    KOH

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Mar 2009 at 2:07pm
If you want trouble you'll get it!!!

Anywhere is safe HM unless yur bloody unlucky.
Myself and Gerk are going anyway so tag along if ur going....well worth it!!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Mar 2009 at 2:09pm
Sound, I'll give yous a shout about it so...
The Rovers View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Mar 2009 at 2:28pm
Ye will be headin to this too. Think there mite be closer to 5k at this one with the buzz around Rovers and the decent start from both sides. I remember years ago there would be regualarly over 6k and more at this fixture, shame that the attendances have dropped, probably due to the negative media.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Mar 2009 at 2:50pm
Don't think Rovers will have much of a display at Dalyer!!!
Maybe a few flares if they get through security.

HM, myself, BB and The Rovers will probably have a sup in the Hut across from Dalyer Thumbs%20Up

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Mar 2009 at 2:51pm
Sound Gerk, will probably meet yas there so. What time is KO?

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Mar 2009 at 2:51pm
Probably join yiz so in the Hut while the acne brigade run at each other outside and chant "Evil"......

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Mar 2009 at 3:23pm
It's on TV so 8.05 I think

Hut at 5.30ish

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Mar 2009 at 4:34pm
Originally posted by GerKeano GerKeano wrote:

It's on TV so 8.05 I think

Hut at 5.30ish

7.35 kick off so less time for

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Mar 2009 at 6:32pm
Hmmmmm 8.05 on Rovers website........by the way Soccerc, absolutely superb photographs from the historic night, bloody well done pal!
SYLT View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Mar 2009 at 6:43pm
soccerc, you support pats?

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Mar 2009 at 6:44pm

Probably join yiz so in the Hut while the acne brigade run at each other outside and chant "Evil"......

f**kin bebo warriors LOLLOL was getting me ticket for the craptown game at half time with bray last friday was a gang of chavy scummy c**ts bout 20 from bray decked out in bray burberry pretending to be danny dyerAngry
SYLT View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Mar 2009 at 7:04pm
Originally posted by Glen Quagmire Glen Quagmire wrote:

f**kin bebo warriors LOLLOL was getting me ticket for the craptown game at half time with bray last friday was a gang of chavy scummy c**ts bout 20 from bray decked out in bray burberry pretending to be danny dyerAngry

Pwopa naughty!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Mar 2009 at 7:14pm
Originally posted by SYLT SYLT wrote:

soccerc, you support pats?

Is that a question or a statement?

Either way, Yes, I am a Pats supporter
SYLT View Drop Down