Hair Loss tattoo?

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12345 6>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Baldrick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 May 2021 at 8:58pm

f**k sake just shave it off if you are going bald.  Who gives a sh*t anyway.  Far more important things to worry about than losing your hair, fair enough if you are a woman that must be tough. 

Fair play to the scientist in this regard 👏👏👏

Hard man Baldrick. So what if lads want to do something about keeping hair, none of your business. 

I agree it’s none of my business,  just think it’s mad and far more important things to be worrying about.  Any bald lads who embrace it are far better for it imo. 

From my own experience of shaving my head, it's not a look i'd be happy with. 

Id be getting a syrup or a transplant. 

Stick your photo into one of those apps and post it up here and we will offer our verdicts 😀

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 May 2021 at 9:00pm

Lad I work has had 2 transplants. Spent about 10 grand. Don’t think it looks great,definitely not worth it imo

A mate of mine got it done, not a great job. 

Shave it off. Like myself Clap

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 May 2021 at 9:03pm
photo removed. Too much excitement for baldrick,. 

Edited by McG - 19 May 2021 at 9:11pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 May 2021 at 9:07pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Baldrick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 May 2021 at 9:12pm
LOLLOL  Any old excuse to get a look at your Chevy chase. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote theheff1989 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 May 2021 at 9:16pm
See nothing wrong with a hair transplant. My own father was bald at 22. So always thought I’d be bald myself. Seem to be holding out still at 32. Noticed alright over the last 18 months starting to go grey. But I’d be happy with that If meant keeping it. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 May 2021 at 9:30pm
I’ve gotten very grey in the last 6 months. Especially in the oul beard 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 9fingers Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 May 2021 at 9:39pm

I’ve gotten very grey in the last 6 months. Especially in the oul beard 
Same. Any hair I do grow is silver now, although you’ve 10 years on me 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 9fingers Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 May 2021 at 9:41pm
Hair loss tattoos look ridiculous, no issues with lads getting the weave but the tattoos are stupid looking 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote drog addict Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 May 2021 at 9:41pm

f**k sake just shave it off if you are going bald.  Who gives a sh*t anyway.  Far more important things to worry about than losing your hair, fair enough if you are a woman that must be tough. 

Hard man Baldrick. So what if lads want to do something about keeping hair, none of your business. 

I agree it’s none of my business,  just think it’s mad and far more important things to be worrying about.  Any bald lads who embrace it are far better for it imo. 

What if you don't have anything else to worry about? Like life is great, plenty of money and I want to get rid of my bald patch. You are one sour bollix

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Baldrick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 May 2021 at 10:02pm

What if you don't have anything else to worry about? Like life is great, plenty of money and I want to get rid of my bald patch. You are one sour bollix

LOLLOL  Personnel insults is your go to here is it 😀

What the f**k have I said that’s sour. 😀😀. Just think lads worrying about going bald is a sign of the times I suppose.  I don’t think Jack Charlton gave a f**k about going bald, although his brother probably did with his pathetic comb over.  

It’s a real 1st world worry that’s for sure. Probably a sign of insecurity but that’s a bit pop psychology.  As I said the lads that embrace it are usually better for it. 

Edited by Baldrick - 19 May 2021 at 10:04pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Newryrep Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 May 2021 at 10:06pm
get ‘hair loss’ translated into Chinese and get it tattooed onto your upper  arm Thumbs Up

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote t_rAndy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 May 2021 at 10:11pm
I've been paranoid at times that I'm going bald at both front and back.  Front hasn't changed in years though. Sometimes I see the back of my head when in a hotel and there is a double mirror and I be like "f**k I'm going light there" but the missus would say its always like that and it's never got worse. 

What I have started getting is few grey hairs on either side and in the beard. Nothing very noticeable to others I would say but I'd day the difference between this time last year when I just started noticing it until now is a LOT  even though I would look completely dark haired now I'd say in 5 years time when  I'm 40 it will be half and half

Edited by t_rAndy - 19 May 2021 at 10:12pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote drog addict Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 May 2021 at 10:18pm

What the f**k have I said that’s sour. 😀😀. Just think lads worrying about going bald is a sign of the times I suppose.  I don’t think Jack Charlton gave a f**k about going bald, although his brother probably did with his pathetic comb over.  

It’s a real 1st world worry that’s for sure. Probably a sign of insecurity but that’s a bit pop psychology.  As I said the lads that embrace it are usually better for it. 

Don't worry about it  Thumbs Up

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Baldrick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 May 2021 at 10:23pm

Don't worry about it  Thumbs Up

I am tearing my hair out about it 

Edited by Baldrick - 19 May 2021 at 10:23pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote zizu Kilbane Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 May 2021 at 10:40pm
Dunno if it's stress or what but I've thinned out a lot in the last 19 months. Covid hasn't been kind to my gruaig 😥

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Lenny82 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 May 2021 at 11:40pm
You never hear anyone calling someone 'baldy conscience' any more.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Huntacha Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 May 2021 at 5:42am

This is a thread for Trig.
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12345 6>