A friend of YBIG makes the news

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234 5>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote FrankosHereNow Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 May 2018 at 6:34pm
Originally posted by Fintan Fintan wrote:

The cyber bullying he got on this from grown men when he was clearly a child having a laugh was a disgrace. Earlier comment from someone displays this. Fair f**king play to him. Hope he is set for life. 

He's not a child Confused

he was 4/5 years ago when the abuse started.
LOL He was a troll. Bullying LOLLOLLOL

If you’re a lying attention seeking t**ser, people are going to call you on it.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 May 2018 at 7:01pm

The cyber bullying he got on this from grown men when he was clearly a child having a laugh was a disgrace. Earlier comment from someone displays this. Fair f**king play to him. Hope he is set for life. 

Spot on. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Claret Murph Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 May 2018 at 8:05pm
The kid was just full of it and upset so many on here .

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote HuntysCousin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 May 2018 at 8:14pm

How the f*ck could anyone have possibly known he was a youngfella going by the stuff he posted?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Newryrep Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 May 2018 at 8:51pm

Fintan View Drop Down
YBIG Mods are cool

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Fintan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 May 2018 at 10:35pm

How the f*ck could anyone have possibly known he was a youngfella going by the stuff he posted?

No need to get aggressive now. The young lad has done incredibly well for himself and was good craic....whilst clearly having a laugh on this. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote HuntysCousin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 May 2018 at 10:55pm

No need to get aggressive now. The young lad has done incredibly well for himself and was good craic....whilst clearly having a laugh on this. 

You haven't answered my question.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote thebronze14 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 May 2018 at 12:43am
Must be a slow news day when they run the story that a man becomes a pilot

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 May 2018 at 7:21am
I told you he was a pilot ApproveApprove

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Baldrick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 May 2018 at 8:39am

Must be a slow news day when they run the story that a man becomes a pilot

Think it's the first time they have done such a thing they are doing it on a trial basis to see what the reaction is and does it get many hits.  It's a pilot article :)
kingofkings View Drop Down
Going to a 'Bigger Club' next season

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote kingofkings Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 May 2018 at 9:39am
Walter Mitty strikes it rich
walty ennis View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote walty ennis Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 May 2018 at 9:44am
Originally posted by kingofkings kingofkings wrote:

Walter Mitty strikes it rich

OI settle down. only 1 king in this town.......
George Zip View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote George Zip Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 May 2018 at 10:25am
The way the guy posted on here I thought he was in his thirties.
Anyhow he always put me in mind of Airplane when reading his posts.

https://youtu.be/_WQfZYacEAw
"Tell them to get out there and give it all they got and win just one for the Zipper. I don't know where I'll be then, Doc," he said, "but I won't smell too good, that's for sure."

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 May 2018 at 10:41am
If and I mean if this is the real S Byrne that posted here I am delighted for the lad, he rattled a lot of cages on here and made me laugh while doing it, hope he comes back posting again too many fckin stuffed shirts around here now

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote lassassinblanc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 May 2018 at 10:45am
Oh fair play to the lad for achieving his dream

But he was the biggest spoofer on this thread and the article proves it.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gary McKay Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 May 2018 at 10:55am

Legend, delighted for him.

My fav (im)poster on here after SlurAlex.

randyrandolph View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote randyrandolph Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 May 2018 at 11:23am
was this the ra head who voted tory?

some man. 

if i ever see him heading into the cockpit however i'm disembarking.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pre Madonna Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 May 2018 at 11:26am
Originally posted by randyrandolph randyrandolph wrote:

was this the ra head who voted tory?

some man. 

if i ever see him heading into the cockpit however i'm disembarking.

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234 5>