Universally disliked players

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 56789 14>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Roberto Baggio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Dec 2017 at 10:25am

What do they be up too?

f**kin their sisters and all

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Dec 2017 at 10:33am
Stephen Ireland

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Cabra Hoop Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Dec 2017 at 10:35am

I don't know if it was a falling out as such, but vaguely remember him saying something along the lines of wanting to move on to bigger and better things....and then signing for West Ham. So I'd imagine that pissed them off a bit.

Hammers are a far bigger club than Stoke - so he told the truth.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote thebronze14 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Dec 2017 at 2:21pm

What do they be up too?
Abusing bar staff, starting fights and being blind drunk at around 1pm...A bit like the Dubs that come overWinkLOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Dec 2017 at 5:18pm

Thought Arnautovic's antics were funny last weekend, winding up the Stoke inbreds
They are some dickheads when they come to the bar...I'd say over half of all people I've kicked out are from Stoke. Never want to step foot in the place

We met these Stoke fans when they were on the piss for the weekend in Dublin a couple of months ago. All season ticket holders. Very unassuming and genuinely nice lads. They don't really do away games though.

One of them was the cut of Rhodri Giggs

Edited by irishmufc - 22 Dec 2017 at 5:18pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pre Madonna Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Dec 2017 at 8:42am

Raheem Sterling

Can never understand why, other than his hounding from the press. Never thought he was going to be the player he seems to have become, in fact I thought he would be the next Wright-Phillips, but he seems to get an awful lot of media coverage for going to Gregg's and buying his mother a house.
Covered very well here. As much as I don't want it to be true, it sadly is.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pre Madonna Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Jan 2018 at 10:44am

But the thread says universally disliked.... not really about your own personal opinion.

Diouf is probably the winner.
That Leon Knight lad is a right toerag too and reckon that’s generally accepted.
Nile Ranger another knacker.
I think his career is now finally over, he has just been sacked by Southend.
Blue Man View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Blue Man Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Jan 2018 at 6:18pm

David Batty
How dare you

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MC Hammered Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Jan 2018 at 6:45pm

What do they be up too?

Abusing bar staff, starting fights and being blind drunk at around 1pm...A bit like the Dubs that come overWinkLOL

I worked with a bird from Stoke in the states years ago. Meet her only a few days beforehand when she called over to my gaff in floods of tears saying her boyfriend had dumped her by post. She was understandably upset as he had sent back all the pictures of them. There was something about the way that she kept asking me through her wailing if she was ugly that made me curious and I made further enquiries regarding the content of these photos. She was a 6/10. Super chassis but a face a bit like a female version of the aul lad baddie in poltergeist. Apparently they were Polaroids of the intimate variety. Now she had my full attention. How was I supposed to be an honest broker and judge why he sent them back without me seeing them first? It was a safe assumption at this stage that she was looking for the ride and as a Gentleman, it would have been rude to refuse a woman who was clearly distressed. While she nipped across to her apartment to get the goods, I gave my flute a quick rinse in the sink. Once I had perused her documentation closely, I was happy to inform her that was not ugly and I would be delighted to see the real life version of what she had to offer. She banged like an outhouse door in a gale I can confirm. She also rode just about every other lad she came into contact with over the future months.
As the sole representative of the people of Stoke that I personally know, she gets the place a bit of kudos in my book.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote thebronze14 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Jan 2018 at 7:04pm

What do they be up too?

I worked with a bird from Stoke in the states years ago. Meet her only a few days beforehand when she called over to my gaff in floods of tears saying her boyfriend had dumped her by post. She was understandably upset as he had sent back all the pictures of them. There was something about the way that she kept asking me through her wailing if she was ugly that made me curious and I made further enquiries regarding the content of these photos. She was a 6/10. Super chassis but a face a bit like a female version of the aul lad baddie in poltergeist. Apparently they were Polaroids of the intimate variety. Now she had my full attention. How was I supposed to be an honest broker and judge why he sent them back without me seeing them first? It was a safe assumption at this stage that she was looking for the ride and as a Gentleman, it would have been rude to refuse a woman who was clearly distressed. While she nipped across to her apartment to get the goods, I gave my flute a quick rinse in the sink. Once I had perused her documentation closely, I was happy to inform her that was not ugly and I would be delighted to see the real life version of what she had to offer. She banged like an outhouse door in a gale I can confirm. She also rode just about every other lad she came into contact with over the future months.
As the sole representative of the people of Stoke that I personally know, she gets the place a bit of kudos in my book.

LOLLOLLOL Bet you were stoked to meet herClap

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Jan 2018 at 7:20pm

What do they be up too?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Jan 2018 at 7:29pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Huntacha Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Jan 2018 at 7:32pm

What do they be up too?

As any gentleman would LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SuperDave84 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Jan 2018 at 7:42pm
Dumper her by post though. Jesus.

Did he pay for the air mail at least?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote HuntysCousin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Jan 2018 at 8:17pm

What do they be up too?

A high standard set early on for post of the year LOLLOLLOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote deise316 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Jan 2018 at 4:30am

What do they be up too?

Possibly the most romantic post ever on ybig. MCH ClapClap

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pre Madonna Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Feb 2018 at 3:38pm
I see Jermaine Pennant has been caught on the old sex camming circuit.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Roberto Baggio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Feb 2018 at 9:22am
I'd say Pennant hasn't played behind a bigger set of tits than that since Andriy Voronin and Ryan Babel

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 56789 14>