France - 28 May 2018 - travel & accommodation

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 1516171819 21>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Lostandfound Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 May 2018 at 12:28pm
Originally posted by Scamper Scamper wrote:

To the f**kin idiot that was one down from me at the game... I hope I never cross you again you bellend

A couple of highlights.....

Singing Shane long is a knacker..
Booing the Irish National anthem and the French one
Singing James McClean loves Rangers..
Singing about the Irish players dads were paedophiles...
And making life hell for his poor missus who I felt very sorry for.
And racially abusing an Irish player...

Stay at home in future you f**king arsehole....

FFs. 

He sounds like a case study.  

gmfc90 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote gmfc90 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 May 2018 at 12:38pm
Originally posted by Lostandfound Lostandfound wrote:

To the f**kin idiot that was one down from me at the game... I hope I never cross you again you bellend

FFs. 

He sounds like a case study.  

I heard on lad shouting "you're not even French" to a bunch of black and muslim lads in the tier above

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pre Madonna Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 May 2018 at 12:43pm
Some nice lads there.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Claret Murph Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 May 2018 at 12:44pm
Goodness what bad form Thumbs Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 May 2018 at 12:54pm

What the f**k was he at the match for then Confused

f**king dope

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MC Hammered Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 May 2018 at 1:05pm

Jaysis. Get a picture of him if you see him again. Name and shame these kunts. Gets get rid of them from our home and away games 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 May 2018 at 1:10pm
Was this guy actually Irish?

Scamper View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Scamper Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 May 2018 at 1:25pm

Was this guy actually Irish?

100%....he started kicking the seat in front of him after the bird tried to pull him up on his behavior. We told him to wind his neck in...

Edited by Scamper - 29 May 2018 at 1:25pm
====#Everywhere you play, We'll Follow====

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote reddladd Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 May 2018 at 2:11pm
Self policing. A few lads should have told him to kop the f**k on and if he can't listen to a bit of friendly advice get the stewards to fuk him out.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Paulie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 May 2018 at 2:11pm

100%....he started kicking the seat in front of him after the bird tried to pull him up on his behavior

Are you sure he wasn't her 5 year old son?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote reddladd Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 May 2018 at 2:12pm
Get McGlue and the confederation on to it. They know all the 'thugs' in our support!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pre Madonna Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 May 2018 at 2:15pm
You think McGlue would have got stuck into him?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Shedite Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 May 2018 at 2:58pm
During the anthem they did a close up on some lad who responded to being on the big screen during the anthem by...

Dabbing! 

Instant revoke of the passport for that one in my book!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote lassassinblanc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 May 2018 at 3:14pm

During the anthem they did a close up on some lad who responded to being on the big screen during the anthem by...

Dabbing! 

Instant revoke of the passport for that one in my book!

Probably one the same type of supporter who thinks it's great craic to emblazon a witty catchphrase about how patriotically Oirish he is on the Tri-colour

Related image

Edited by lassassinblanc - 29 May 2018 at 3:16pm
GreenDodger93 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote GreenDodger93 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 May 2018 at 4:47pm
Shocking away end. It was like a creche at time, grown men running and scrambling looking for paper to throw at their mates. Lasted the duration of the 90 minutes. Lad beside me spent 3 quarters of the game making paper airplanes. Plenty of overly drunk fools. I seemed to be the only person in my section actually watching and reacting to the match 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pre Madonna Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 May 2018 at 4:49pm
Originally posted by GreenDodger93 GreenDodger93 wrote:

Shocking away end. It was like a creche at time, grown men running and scrambling looking for paper to throw at their mates. Lasted the duration of the 90 minutes. Lad beside me spent 3 quarters of the game making paper airplanes. Plenty of overly drunk fools. I seemed to be the only person in my section actually watching and reacting to the match 
Having watched the entirety of it on a stream, I can't help but feel the joke was on you here!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote darmack Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 May 2018 at 5:03pm
What was the seat Nazi situation like?
GreenDodger93 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote GreenDodger93 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 May 2018 at 5:11pm

Originally posted by GreenDodger93 GreenDodger93 wrote:

Having watched the entirety of it on a stream, I can't help but feel the joke was on you here!
haha you're probably right 
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 1516171819 21>