Georgia - 12th Oct 2019- Travel & Acomm

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 114115116117118 171>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 9fingers Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Sep 2017 at 3:43pm
Doc, the biggest spoofer on this site and that's quite an achievement Pretends to be a Rovers fan so as to annoy Rovers fans and now trying to annoy Bohs fans and Ireland fans by exaggerating and making up nonsense

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote OnTheOneRoad Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Sep 2017 at 3:48pm
Don't like fighting but i must admit im partial to casuals clobber......after reading this i'm torn over whether to buy a leprechaun hat and an inflatable hammer or kick someone's head in Cry 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Sep 2017 at 3:49pm

Doc, the biggest spoofer on this site and that's quite an achievement Pretends to be a Rovers fan so as to annoy Rovers fans and now trying to annoy Bohs fans and Ireland fans by exaggerating and making up nonsense
Get back to fixing that tonka toy there now you LOL
PaulCullen View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote PaulCullen Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Sep 2017 at 3:50pm
DublinDoc is like a disabled bear battering his keyboard in a fit of pure rage. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Sep 2017 at 3:52pm
Originally posted by PaulCullen PaulCullen wrote:

This thread is gas, load of babies crying over bohs fans being on the away trips, get over it you f**king bennys, as LimerickLad said, we're sound, now stop winging. See you's in cardiff. 
Does your teacher know you are using your phone in the classroom, or does he just think you are playing with yourself under the table while thinking about him

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote theheff1989 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Sep 2017 at 3:54pm
I see no issue wearing casual clothes to a game. Would wear a jersey myself to an Ireland game. Would rather see causal gear than a GAA jersey. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote thebronze14 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Sep 2017 at 3:56pm
Originally posted by limerick lad limerick lad wrote:

The Bohs crowd I was chatting to in Tbilisi were sound lads, had some good banter with them. Also nice chatting to other LOI fans, even the Harps crowd after they beat us Cry
I would usually bring my Limerick top on away trips if Limerick also had a game that weekend but always wear my Ireland top match days. Each to their own though, couldn't care what people wear as long as they are shouting for Ireland.
Was I chatting to you by any chance during the walking tour?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Sep 2017 at 4:02pm
Outstanding fishing from Doc. Continuous biting

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote bogball88 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Sep 2017 at 4:21pm
Originally posted by PaulCullen PaulCullen wrote:

Personally i think replica shirts are for children under 16 or weekday 5 Aside, each to their own on that.

Also the pong off some lads who do wear the same jersey for 3 days, suffering jaysus.

No doubt the shamrock suits, leprechaun hats are a total embarrassment, look at the diddly eye irish, f**k me pink we love to take the mick out of ourselves. GAA gear also, these are football trips, leave the bogball behind. 

Im gonna wear a peaky cap in cardiff just to annoy the Benny brigade. 

Bohs on tour, for club and country Smile

Confused What did I do on you?
limerick lad View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote limerick lad Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Sep 2017 at 4:22pm

[QUOTE=limerick lad] The Bohs crowd I was chatting to in Tbilisi were sound lads, had some good banter with them. Also nice chatting to other LOI fans, even the Harps crowd after they beat us Cry
I would usually bring my Limerick top on away trips if Limerick also had a game that weekend but always wear my Ireland top match days. Each to their own though, couldn't care what people wear as long as they are shouting for Ireland.
[/QUOTE
Were you the lad in the Harps shirt who gave me directions towards Macclaren's?  Clap
just hit the fecking thing

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Sep 2017 at 4:37pm

Outstanding fishing from Doc. Continuous biting
nibble nibble
Lostandfound View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Lostandfound Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Sep 2017 at 4:39pm
All this 'benny' talk is not very welcoming for homosexuals who wish to become Bohemian supporters. 
KeanoKeano View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote KeanoKeano Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Sep 2017 at 5:45pm
Anyone know who the guy in the pink shirt from Tipperary on Sunday in the Hangar Bar?
He was totally out of order and fool.
Guys like him should not be allowed tickets or even allowed out.
notpropaganda73 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote notpropaganda73 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Sep 2017 at 6:00pm
imagine what yiz would be like if yer man who dresses up as George Best showed up

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote FrankosHereNow Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Sep 2017 at 7:35pm
Originally posted by Lostandfound Lostandfound wrote:

All this 'benny' talk is not very welcoming for homosexuals who wish to become Bohemian supporters. 
I've been puzzled as to what a benny is. Your man Paulcullen must have posted bennys about 20 times.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote thebronze14 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Sep 2017 at 8:08pm
Originally posted by limerick lad limerick lad wrote:

[QUOTE=limerick lad] The Bohs crowd I was chatting to in Tbilisi were sound lads, had some good banter with them. Also nice chatting to other LOI fans, even the Harps crowd after they beat us Cry
[/QUOTE
Were you the lad in the Harps shirt who gave me directions towards Macclaren's?  Clap
Aye that was meLOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Claret Murph Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Sep 2017 at 8:35pm

Next Ireland game in Cardiff is going to have a fashion show meet up. Gok wan and Brendan Courtney will judge.

Catwalk down the middle of the street.

One one side lads in ox blood docks fred Perry t shirts and barber shop haircuts and lots of hair wax and a parka jackets and maybe a moped thrown in for good measure. The small faces will play throughout

On the other side greenforever in his 1916 Irish jersey on day 3 of thr trip will walk the catwalk. Bob Hoskins will exhibit the new ybig jersey. Fresh off his 2nd honeymoon claret Murph (who is not sligo hornet,drum69) will showcase his new shamrock themed Ireland suit

David Bowie's fashion will play throughout

Greenforever Ltd will be the main ticket distributor for this event.   There will he a capacity of 72 seats.
You do make me smile Baldie , still love yer Heart

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Drumcondra 69er Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Sep 2017 at 8:35pm

Originally posted by Lostandfound Lostandfound wrote:

I've been puzzled as to what a benny is. Your man Paulcullen must have posted bennys about 20 times.

Are you a benny tied to a tree?
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 114115116117118 171>