The Unpopular Opinion Thread

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 108109110111112 125>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote drog addict Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Feb 2023 at 12:28pm
Originally posted by Huggybeer Huggybeer wrote:

cara delevingne is not attractive

Yep

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Feb 2023 at 12:40pm
Just googled her there. She’s a fine thing Clap

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote AntrimMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Feb 2023 at 1:15pm
Her great grandfather Hamer Greenwood was a senior politician influential in organising the Black and Tans and the Auxies.

That aside, grand looking yoke.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Baldrick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Feb 2023 at 2:29pm
Never heard of her.  Looks kind of like a fella so I would agree with the opinion, prefer the more feminine look myself (not for myself) hardly a controversial opinion though. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gaz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Feb 2023 at 2:43pm

Never heard of her.  Looks kind of like a fella so I would agree with the opinion, prefer the more feminine look myself (not for myself) hardly a controversial opinion though. 

I'd say she's devastated to read this

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Badgersboys9 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Feb 2023 at 2:47pm

What kind of fellas you knocking about with?
Greener92 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Greener92 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Feb 2023 at 3:36pm
Originally posted by Badgersboys9 Badgersboys9 wrote:

What kind of fellas you knocking about with?
Fine looking ones LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Baldrick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Feb 2023 at 4:03pm

I'd say she's devastated to read this

I don’t think I am the first person on ybig to express an opinion on whether they find someone attractive or not so not sure what the issue is. 

Just been told that they are indeed gender fluid so I wasn’t far wrong. 

Edited by Baldrick - 21 Feb 2023 at 4:04pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Feb 2023 at 4:19pm
She identifies as bisexual and then pansexual and now as genderfluid. Give me a break.....zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trap junior Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Feb 2023 at 4:27pm

She identifies as bisexual and then pansexual and now as genderfluid. Give me a break.....zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Is that at room temperature?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Cabra Hoop Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Feb 2023 at 4:31pm
Needy and Greedy...

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Huntacha Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Feb 2023 at 5:39pm

Her great grandfather Hamer Greenwood was a senior politician influential in organising the Black and Tans and the Auxies.

That aside, grand looking yoke.

Blindboy must mention this on Twitter at least once a month.

And ye, we all absolutely would.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Artie Ziff Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Feb 2023 at 5:51pm

This type of things irks me as well. But if someone want's to get their banana split and become a woman, or a woman become a man, I'm fine with that. 

It's as if they need to be all in for my acceptance LOL, none of this half measures sh*te

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Artie Ziff Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Feb 2023 at 5:54pm
This subject is nearly getting Putin to cause WW3

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote t_rAndy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Feb 2023 at 6:00pm

Almost as annoying as Sam Smith, who is non-binary and uses 'they'  pronoun and let us know that 'they' love fishing and would love to be a 'Fisher-THEM' (vs. Fisherman) when he is older.

Edited by t_rAndy - 21 Feb 2023 at 6:02pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Badgersboys9 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Feb 2023 at 6:34pm
Originally posted by Artie Ziff Artie Ziff wrote:

This subject is nearly getting Putin to cause WW3

She's not that good looking.
SeaSharp View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SeaSharp Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Feb 2023 at 6:49pm

Almost as annoying as Sam Smith, who is non-binary and uses 'they'  pronoun and let us know that 'they' love fishing and would love to be a 'Fisher-THEM' (vs. Fisherman) when he is older.

He's wound up so many people with that 'fisherthem' comment, you can literally see him trying not to laugh as he says it ffs LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote lassassinblanc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Feb 2023 at 8:05pm
Originally posted by SeaSharp SeaSharp wrote:

He's wound up so many people with that 'fisherthem' comment, you can literally see him trying not to laugh as he says it ffs LOL

Lucky Enoch Burke wasn't around 
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 108109110111112 125>