sh*te fashion at the moment

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <123

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigPodge Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Feb 2015 at 2:08pm

Do you remember that fella who was so good at fashion, they had to shoot him?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Feb 2015 at 2:38pm
I would have assumed the obligatory sawn off is the current trend in Traveller fashion.

londonirish View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote londonirish Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Feb 2015 at 2:53pm
please add 3/4 lengths... not necessarily in fashion at the moment but still very much in vogue and visible at every ireland away game. Poland was like a 3/4-leangth's convention on some days. 

Just terrible and for whatever reason only popular in ireland. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote bhob Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Feb 2015 at 2:56pm
Where's the chap who wears the silk shirts out on a night out for some solid fashion advice Cool

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Claret Murph Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Feb 2015 at 3:03pm

A culchie telling people what he doesn't like about current fashion, oh deary me

TJ is a Dub living in Galway
Hang on i was told that TJ is a Yank who passed through Dublin and now lives in Galway Smile

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote darmack Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Feb 2015 at 9:51pm
Girls going around wearing those plastic necklaces. Apparently they are called 'chokers'. Loads of Chung wuns wearing them.
Just saying like View Drop Down
The truth is out there

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Just saying like Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Feb 2015 at 6:04am
Originally posted by Jackthelad Jackthelad wrote:

Thought I'd get a bit of heat alright for that post above
I'm comfortable in my own skin lads whatever the company so passed on trying to be something I'm not at EP or anything similar. Mind you that something above might just be cool.
Ps: you won't find better Craic on a night out than me so if I come across as a boring fart mores the pity.

Great craic!  You must be the talk of the town down in Ennis going around b0llix naked and especially in this cold weather.  

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Roberto Baggio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Jul 2018 at 4:55pm
No socks and trousers that are too sort for you with a suit

Inflatable duck lips on women (and some men, in case I'm accused of sexism)

A sock halfway up your shin, shorter than a football sock but longer than an ankle sock, worn with shorts and trainers.

Peaky blinder caps

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote TonyNotJack Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Jul 2018 at 7:14pm
T-shirt and a Beanie on a hot summer day. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MayoMark Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Jul 2018 at 12:09am
Jeans with more holes than jean

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pre Madonna Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Jul 2018 at 12:19am
Beanies full stop, especially indoors. Why not just come in and say you're a **** and accept it.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trap junior Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Jul 2018 at 6:11pm
Women wearing baggy MC Hammer type pants with flowers all over them.  Looks absolutely rank.

 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <123