Have you ever

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 5>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gary McKay Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Have you ever
    Posted: 06 Nov 2014 at 11:31am
Had a Barry White on a plane.
I mean a serious Donald Trump.
I never have, even long haul.
Cant get comfortable and read the paper etc.
Plus the walk of shame afterwards.

Very inconsiderate to fellow passengers I feel.
Especially a guinness one.

Views ?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote nvidic Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Nov 2014 at 11:37am
had one going to germany and one on the way back to pass the time
houghton88 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote houghton88 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Nov 2014 at 11:40am
Manys a time. For some reason as soon as I get on an airplane or into a hotel room I need to sh*te. I try my best to hold off on the plane but sometimes it needs to be done. I am always aware however someone is outside. As regards the walk of shame if you just stare directly back at folk theyll put their head down. 

Dont see it as inconsiderate, thats what toilets are for. More inconsiderate to hold it in and seep out little stink bombs throughout the flight.  
To alcohol!!!! The cause of and solution to all lifes problems.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Roberto Baggio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Nov 2014 at 11:42am
Dont think i have
Related question - do farts not smell on planes? 
houghton88 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote houghton88 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Nov 2014 at 11:42am

had one going to germany and one on the way back to pass the time

Because I was in a full leg cast on flight to Germany I couldnt use the jacks for a sh*t. I swear to god I needed one so bad that I nearly sh*t myself at passport control. No joking, I contemplated heading back out and dropping one on the run way. LOLLOL
To alcohol!!!! The cause of and solution to all lifes problems.
eire77 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire77 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Nov 2014 at 11:46am

Dont think i have

With the air exchange and background noise very difficult to get caught in fairness.

Been known to drop a few bombs in the air in my time!!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Deane Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Nov 2014 at 11:50am
True Story:- I am not the fastest on the toilet, takes me a good 15-20 minutes to complete the full operation, I also like to take my t-shirt of as a comfort thing. I was on a trip with 3 of my mates to Poland and this was the return flight. Nature called and I had no choice. I headed down to the front of the plane to which I entered the most uncomfortable toilet, took off my t-shirt, praying for no turbulence and only my phone to entertain me for the 20 or so rough minutes ahead.

Things were going grand, I was about 10 minutes in and someone tried to open the door. They settled for someone was in and must have decided to wait. After another 5 minutes the passenger tried again and then I could here some talking outside the toilet door. The flight attendant then shouted through the door, "Is anyone in there?" To which I replied. "Yes 5 minutes sorry!" I don't know if them toilets are f**king sound proof or what, but the next thing I know the flight attendant someone unlocks the door and it swings open with everyone on the left hand side of the plane looking over their seats at me half way through a barry white. The flight attendant apologised and closed the door quickly, it was too late though as half the plane had seen me in all my glory. 

After finishing up and giving my hands a good scrub. I had the most embarrassing walk of shame of my life to make.

A story my mates still tell people when we are out together. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigPodge Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Nov 2014 at 12:00pm
Haha jaysus LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gaz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Nov 2014 at 12:16pm
LOL With the top off and everything 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote colmoc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Nov 2014 at 12:25pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trap junior Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Nov 2014 at 12:27pm
You're not the same fella that faces the tank when he's on the bog are ya?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote rossieman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Nov 2014 at 12:42pm

Dont think i have

They do smell ,I let an outrageous fart on a flight back from Oktoberfest and it was rotten,two strangers sitting beside me nearly vomited.

I was extremely proud of it.

Edited by rossieman - 06 Nov 2014 at 12:43pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BabbsBalls Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Nov 2014 at 12:45pm
I have ulcerative colitis . Dropped a brown trout in manys an unsuitable place down the years. On a plane would be like the Sheraton compared to some .

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Clonbhoy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Nov 2014 at 1:02pm

You're not the same fella that faces the tank when he's on the bog are ya?
LOL You are on fire TJ

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Nov 2014 at 1:03pm
Flight back from Armenia was filled with emergency runs to the jacks and explosive evacuations. Smell off me was horrendous. IIRC myself and Sausy were taking this process in turns in between him getting sick into wan of them little bags

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bob Hoskins Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Nov 2014 at 1:10pm

True Story:- I am not the fastest on the toilet, takes me a good 15-20 minutes to complete the full operation, I also like to take my t-shirt of as a comfort thing. I was on a trip with 3 of my mates to Poland and this was the return flight. Nature called and I had no choice. I headed down to the front of the plane to which I entered the most uncomfortable toilet, took off my t-shirt, praying for no turbulence and only my phone to entertain me for the 20 or so rough minutes ahead.

Things were going grand, I was about 10 minutes in and someone tried to open the door. They settled for someone was in and must have decided to wait. After another 5 minutes the passenger tried again and then I could here some talking outside the toilet door. The flight attendant then shouted through the door, "Is anyone in there?" To which I replied. "Yes 5 minutes sorry!" I don't know if them toilets are f**king sound proof or what, but the next thing I know the flight attendant someone unlocks the door and it swings open with everyone on the left hand side of the plane looking over their seats at me half way through a barry white. The flight attendant apologised and closed the door quickly, it was too late though as half the plane had seen me in all my glory. 

After finishing up and giving my hands a good scrub. I had the most embarrassing walk of shame of my life to make.

LOL LOL LOL affs. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Nov 2014 at 1:15pm
Deano
londonirish View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote londonirish Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Nov 2014 at 1:20pm

This is actually easily done. We've been doing this to eachother for years on trips. There's normally a security catch hidden on the doors. Never gets old seeing your mate interupted whilst having a dump.

How to Open an Airplane Lavatory Door from the Outside
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 5>