YBIG Boozer - Glasgow

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 121314

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote colmoc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Nov 2014 at 11:14pm

Crystal bells it is on Friday then so

Can you get us a wristband, pretty please?

no dubs sorry

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShayGivensBum Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Nov 2014 at 11:16pm
Im as gullible as they come but wristbands ffs LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote deise316 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Nov 2014 at 11:29pm

The only comparison I can think of is farmers tagging sheep (I said tagging) . An apt one too in the circumstances...........

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote reddladd Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Nov 2014 at 11:44pm

The only comparison I can think of is farmers tagging sheep (I said tagging) . An apt one too in the circumstances...........

da scientist View Drop Down
I've a tiny micky

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote da scientist Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Nov 2014 at 6:49am
f**king wrist bands!!! What a bunch of mongs the yacht club and co are! Im sure the host(s) loves of bit of back alley lane closing...... I wouldnt say its rat infested but chlamydia infested.

I wonder will we have another Andorra ticket raffle!

I hope someone goes into malones and sets off the fire alarms on the yacht club and its cronies.

Edited by da scientist - 13 Nov 2014 at 6:49am
The main thing is not to panic

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sligo Hornet Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Nov 2014 at 6:53am
Originally posted by da scientist da scientist wrote:

f**king wrist bands!!! What a bunch of mongs the yacht club and co are! Im sure the host(s) loves of bit of back alley lane closing...... I wouldnt say its rat infested but chlamydia infested.

I hope someone goes into malones and sets off the fire alarms on the yacht club and its cronies.

You seem a little angry this morning young scientist.... looking forward to the game?
deisedevil View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote deisedevil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Nov 2014 at 7:02am

The Deise branch are holding their first meeting in Malones tonight
I've a tiny micky

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote da scientist Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Nov 2014 at 7:05am

You seem a little angry this morning young scientist.... looking forward to the game?

I am sir. Lovely day here. Bit of a gale blowing in my sails in that post.
I've a tiny micky

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote da scientist Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Nov 2014 at 7:06am
Originally posted by deisedevil deisedevil wrote:

The Deise branch are holding their first meeting in Malones tonight

Hope you have your yacht club wrist band

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShayGivensBum Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Nov 2014 at 11:08am
Wristbands and a bbq what in the name of jaysus do some people thinkingLOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Borussia Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Nov 2014 at 11:21am

Wristbands and a bbq what in the name of jaysus do some people thinkingLOL

This is a beach party - Right ?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShamtheRam Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Nov 2014 at 11:22am
Do we need name tags?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShayGivensBum Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Nov 2014 at 11:41am

Do we need name tags?

No, you're from Cork so you're barred anyway.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Nov 2014 at 12:43pm

Wristbands for what!? Would yis fuk off, this isn't a concert ffs

To get into Malones on Friday, they've cordoned off part of the street for Fans with Wristbands, BBQ and all that shabang.

Haha a fuking bbq, quality

Anyone with a wristband on is getting a roy Keane book to the head

decky_c View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote decky_c Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Nov 2014 at 1:15pm
Where's the sesh on today lads? I'm on Sauchiehall St, any crowds around?
ATFC
Since 1887
flick View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote flick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Nov 2014 at 4:19pm
Where is everyone
baresi41 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote baresi41 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Nov 2014 at 4:35pm
Horseshoe bar, drury st. beside central station. proper bar.Tongue
FRANCO BARESI: Always supporting the green brigade

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Clonbhoy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Nov 2014 at 4:39pm
Originally posted by baresi41 baresi41 wrote:

Horseshoe bar, drury st. beside central station. proper bar.Tongue
Been in there before. Lots of people didn't like my scarfLOL
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 121314