Punching Above His Weight Champion

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Roberto Baggio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Punching Above His Weight Champion
    Posted: 24 Mar 2014 at 4:50pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote nvidic Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Mar 2014 at 5:34pm
MJD deserves this award

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote colemanY2K Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Mar 2014 at 6:17pm

MJD deserves this award

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Mar 2014 at 6:39pm

MJD deserves this award

You know the drill....

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Green Devil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Mar 2014 at 6:50pm
Granted shes very good looking, but "she has the looks of a Hollywood babe" does she f**k LOL

Typical Geordie girl, covered in tan and make up!

Your man looks like the hunch back of Notredam. 

Just saying like View Drop Down
The truth is out there

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Just saying like Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Mar 2014 at 7:56pm
The poor kid has the da's looks and a name to match - God help him when he goes to school.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Shedite Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Mar 2014 at 8:13pm
Presumably Seal held this award for years....

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Green Devil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Mar 2014 at 8:54pm
I tweeted him this "Are you proud of the fact that the whole nation thinks your an ugly bastard"

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote daithi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Mar 2014 at 8:57pm

I tweeted him this "Are you proud of the fact that the whole nation thinks your an ugly bastard"
And Seal replied "i will hunt you down and club you to death"

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bob Hoskins Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Mar 2014 at 10:26pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote reddladd Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Mar 2014 at 11:55am
Fair play to him is what I say.

Nice to be greeted by her smile at the front door when you come home of an evening.

He's obviously not short of confidence or insecure being with her. As he says it's the personality that counts.

There was one of these 40 bits of advice from a father to his son and one was on the lines of 'Always go for a girl who you think it out of your league........you might surprise yourself!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Steve Amsterdam Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Mar 2014 at 11:59am
Fair play ti him indeed. Some stunner yer one

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MC Hammered Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Mar 2014 at 12:04pm

Nice to be greeted by her smile at the front door when you come home of an evening.

He's obviously not short of confidence or insecure being with her. As he says it's the personality that counts.

There was one of these 40 bits of advice from a father to his son and one was on the lines of 'Always go for a girl who you think it out of your league........you might surprise yourself!

Was there any advice for outrageously handsome lads like myself? Haven't seen a bird out of my league in years. I do still click horror shows though just to display my altruistic nature. 

MC Hammered - one of lifes good guys

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote reddladd Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Mar 2014 at 12:20pm

You must have alot of time on your hands.

You wouldn't be a wee bit jealous of your man would ya?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Mar 2014 at 12:21pm

Was there any advice for outrageously handsome lads like myself? Haven't seen a bird out of my league in years. I do still click horror shows though just to display my altruistic nature. 

MC Hammered - one of lifes good guys
LOLCool
daffyp View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote daffyp Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Mar 2014 at 12:32pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Mar 2014 at 1:03pm
Would the baldrick lad not be up there with his latest and probably only conquest yoko ono

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigPodge Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Mar 2014 at 2:01pm

Would the baldrick lad not be up there with his latest and probably only conquest yoko ono

I wonder was it a one-off or will she love him long time?!
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  123>