Plenty Of Fish

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 31>

WATP 55 not out

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote tonyjaa Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Plenty Of Fish
    Posted: 28 Oct 2013 at 5:35pm
any horror stories then?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote daithi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Oct 2013 at 5:40pm
What does the fish say LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote colemanY2K Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Oct 2013 at 6:10pm
Ask phillyk
hulkhogan View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote hulkhogan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Oct 2013 at 6:28pm
tried that site for a day,, waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyy too many weirdos
Whacha gonna do

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote El_nino Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Oct 2013 at 6:33pm

Ask phillyk

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Oct 2013 at 6:41pm

What a site!

Myself and a mate joined at same time and got some interesting dates out of it. Fcukin hell! Deadly few months.

One girl i started chatting with, absolute cracker. Added her on FB and stalked every single photo and in all photos she was outstanding but couldnt help wonder why there were no photos from the waist down. Anyhoo, first chatted on the Monday and agreed to meet on the Saturday. She was filth and during the lead up sent topless photos the works..

Anyway, Saturday rolls around and i agree to pick her up. So outside her gaff over southside waiting for her to emerge........

As soon as she came out the gate i wanted to do a runner. She had the biggest hole on her! Being the vain bastard i couldnt have that. She wanted to hold my hand as we strolled through town.... No way. I was texting my mate saying i couldnt wait to get it over with. Seeing as i was driving, i wasnt drinking but she was throwing them back and maintained she wasnt the type of girl to do anything on first date. Well i tell ye, as soon as she got sober me back into the car she was down on me like a moth to a flame. So i left her to do it and finished the job. She was going on holidays the next day so told her to get in touch when she got back. In the meantime, changed my number and deleted her off FB LOL

Great days!

hulkhogan View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote hulkhogan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Oct 2013 at 6:48pm

What a site!

Myself and a mate joined at same time and got some interesting dates out of it. Fcukin hell! Deadly few months.

One girl i started chatting with, absolute cracker. Added her on FB and stalked every single photo and in all photos she was outstanding but couldnt help wonder why there were no photos from the waist down. Anyhoo, first chatted on the Monday and agreed to meet on the Saturday. She was filth and during the lead up sent topless photos the works..

Anyway, Saturday rolls around and i agree to pick her up. So outside her gaff over southside waiting for her to emerge........

As soon as she came out the gate i wanted to do a runner. She had the biggest hole on her! Being the vain bastard i couldnt have that. She wanted to hold my hand as we strolled through town.... No way. I was texting my mate saying i couldnt wait to get it over with. Seeing as i was driving, i wasnt drinking but she was throwing them back and maintained she wasnt the type of girl to do anything on first date. Well i tell ye, as soon as she got sober me back into the car she was down on me like a moth to a flame. So i left her to do it and finished the job. She was going on holidays the next day so told her to get in touch when she got back. In the meantime, changed my number and deleted her off FB LOL

Great days!

cool story jay
Whacha gonna do

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote colemanY2K Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Oct 2013 at 6:49pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote colmoc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Oct 2013 at 6:50pm
This thread has bags of potential

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote daithi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Oct 2013 at 6:58pm
Good jaysus could you imagine the carnage that Green devil could cause if he cottons on to this site LOL
Del-Piero View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Del-Piero Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Oct 2013 at 7:02pm

Good jaysus could you imagine the carnage that Green devil could cause if he cottons on to this site LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Oct 2013 at 7:04pm
Fuk sake McG that's hilarious

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote El_nino Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Oct 2013 at 7:14pm
Brilliant McG

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 9fingers Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Oct 2013 at 7:42pm
f**k sake I thought she was gonna be in a wheelchair or some sort of f**ked up disfigurement

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Saint Tom Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Oct 2013 at 7:45pm
Fashion style and polly pocket. Birds.ie. your one stop shop for birds

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote colmoc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Oct 2013 at 7:55pm

f**k sake I thought she was gonna be in a wheelchair or some sort of f**ked up disfigurement
thought the same myself
tonyjaa View Drop Down

WATP 55 not out

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote tonyjaa Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Oct 2013 at 8:41pm

, i was thinking a missing limb myself

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShayGivensBum Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Oct 2013 at 8:42pm
How big we talkin McG ???
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 31>