Plenty Of Fish

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 31>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Plenty Of Fish
    Posted: 16 Sep 2017 at 6:58pm

Is POF just basically a big orgy of sorts?

Essentially a dating site but you'd find all sorts! God knows how it's evolved since i ran riot on it LOL

Dirty owl ones, the lot LOLLOL

Reckon Sham is all over this site.

was all over this alright, nailed a load of birds off it. Some serious filth on itClap Hooked up with wan two minutes from my gaff. messaging her for a few days then went to her gaff. She had her kid in bed and I smashed her back doors in on the sofa while she used a dildo on her front doors. great times

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 May 2014 at 4:47pm
bump 

After getting busted with a copy and paste job. I think I sent the same one to one of her mates in quick succession LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 May 2014 at 3:01pm

Boss is gone home so doing a bit of pof perving here at work. One of the girls has this in her description 

"I haven’t found Mr. Right but I’ve found Mr. Cheap, Mr. Sleazy, and Mr. Wrong"

Rules me out soLOL

thought you were looking at a profile of a bird you had already met up with LOL

I've actually only met up with 3 out of it and I'm suing two of them under the Trade Descriptions Act for not doing what it said on the tin or their profile pics for that matter.

They're probably doing the same LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote RogerMilla Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 May 2014 at 2:41pm

Boss is gone home so doing a bit of pof perving here at work. One of the girls has this in her description 

Rules me out soLOL

thought you were looking at a profile of a bird you had already met up with LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 May 2014 at 2:38pm

Rules me out soLOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Claret Murph Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Apr 2014 at 7:20am

Or try Baldie's approach " Hi my name is Stud and this is my friend Tic Tac " now as far as i know it hasn't worked yet but god loves him as he is not giving up Clap

Edited by Claret Murph - 11 Apr 2014 at 7:21am

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote coyne Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Apr 2014 at 10:42pm

@Coyne, for luck I can tell more often than not what women are genuine/interested, one thing I don't lack in experience is how to read women Tongue

The key is not to start a conversation straight away "well do you want a drink" like some lads do to random women, which is madness like LOL

I actually do the opposite thing and ask what they're drinking just to get a drunken convo going because if your the only single lad it can be a bit awkward but the offer for a drink only comes in if she knows how to hold a convo, boring chicks are as bad as minging ones. Clown

Nothing worse than it, thankfully most of my mates are now single and back into creep mode!

Fact, would rather have a laugh with a girl I wasn't attracted too than stay chatting to a good looking girl who is boring as f**k.

Haha. I'm always the only single one or the only one with bottle to approach a lass so its a weekly graft for me Thumbs Down
Tbf I'd still bang the minging ones depending on how much of a good night it was, no shame Big smile

Is that cause you drink on your own :)

Nope but I have no shame if I did.. I wouldn't of known YBIG if I didn't dare to go to that friendly against Wales on my own - Fortune favours the brave! Wink

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Baldrick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Apr 2014 at 10:18pm

@Coyne, for luck I can tell more often than not what women are genuine/interested, one thing I don't lack in experience is how to read women Tongue

The key is not to start a conversation straight away "well do you want a drink" like some lads do to random women, which is madness like LOL

I actually do the opposite thing and ask what they're drinking just to get a drunken convo going because if your the only single lad it can be a bit awkward but the offer for a drink only comes in if she knows how to hold a convo, boring chicks are as bad as minging ones. Clown

Nothing worse than it, thankfully most of my mates are now single and back into creep mode!

Fact, would rather have a laugh with a girl I wasn't attracted too than stay chatting to a good looking girl who is boring as f**k.

Haha. I'm always the only single one or the only one with bottle to approach a lass so its a weekly graft for me Thumbs Down
Tbf I'd still bang the minging ones depending on how much of a good night it was, no shame Big smile

Is that cause you drink on your own :)

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Apr 2014 at 9:00pm

Best thing to do when your talking to a boring girl, whip your meat out on the sly and start talking to her real seriously.

Ideally don't get caught, as it's much better fun.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote coyne Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Apr 2014 at 8:46pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Green Devil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Apr 2014 at 8:41pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote coyne Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Apr 2014 at 8:37pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Apr 2014 at 8:35pm
I don't mean ask them straight away. I'm not a complete gobsh*te but I always found if they were with a friend and me trying to be nice included the friend on a conversation but that does not work as you come across as a right pansy.
You have to get them away from the friends but if they're only with one mate it's a cxxt of a thing as she won't want to be left alone.Irish women are bad for that.Foreign women don't seem to be as dependent on their friends imo

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Green Devil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Apr 2014 at 8:34pm
Originally posted by coleman's coleman's wrote:

Yeah Christ if you were approaching women offering them all drink you wouldn't be going too far. Generally if you buy a bird a drink they reimburse fairly soon... If ya end up going shots with them your guaranteed to get laid

It's funny watching some lads do it LOL

Yeah its bascially down to how you approach the situation, I mean you can't strike lucky every time you buy a girl a drink thats a given, but you'll know quick enough if a girl is interested by chatting to her for 5/10 mins and then a drink is a good way to progress. 

Spot on, (guaranteed a smooch at least) especially when they suggest it!

coleman's View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote coleman's Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Apr 2014 at 8:28pm
Yeah Christ if you were approaching women offering them all drink you wouldn't be going too far. Generally if you buy a bird a drink they reimburse fairly soon... If ya end up going shots with them your guaranteed to get laid

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Green Devil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Apr 2014 at 8:23pm

Edited by Green Devil - 10 Apr 2014 at 8:25pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote coyne Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Apr 2014 at 8:20pm

I'm starting to get real sick of this pish. If I so much as see another profile of some cxxt talking about how much travel she has done, jumped out of a plane, describes how much she loves her job but "I don't take my work home with me", talks about what a great sense of humour she has and the coup de grace having a picture with her probable ex ballbag

Honestly if I plan on shagging some cxxt of this, it's not gonna depend on if she travelled round Bolivia for a month or not. I couldn't give a bollix where you were, who barebacked ya previous to me or if you have a pet cat

You can bypass all of these problems and still get the end results by buying women drinks on a night out...

I always found in nights out the worst thing was to buy them a drink straight away.A couple of my mates never do it as it has ya down as a mark.
I more or less always buy a girl a drink on a night out especially if i'm getting on well with them, as it shows them your not a tight **** and your actually making an effort.

Don't be doing that if you ever come over here on a proper night, you'll just get friend-zoned Thumbs Down

They call me the wingman for a reason Clap

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Green Devil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Apr 2014 at 8:13pm

I'm starting to get real sick of this pish. If I so much as see another profile of some cxxt talking about how much travel she has done, jumped out of a plane, describes how much she loves her job but "I don't take my work home with me", talks about what a great sense of humour she has and the coup de grace having a picture with her probable ex ballbag

Honestly if I plan on shagging some cxxt of this, it's not gonna depend on if she travelled round Bolivia for a month or not. I couldn't give a bollix where you were, who barebacked ya previous to me or if you have a pet cat

You can bypass all of these problems and still get the end results by buying women drinks on a night out...

I always found in nights out the worst thing was to buy them a drink straight away.A couple of my mates never do it as it has ya down as a mark.
I more or less always buy a girl a drink on a night out especially if i'm getting on well with them, as it shows them your not a tight **** and your actually making an effort.

Edited by Green Devil - 10 Apr 2014 at 8:16pm

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 31>