Funny Sex Stories/First Time Having Sex

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 1112131415 23>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trap junior Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Oct 2018 at 3:38pm
Originally posted by alihau41 alihau41 wrote:

went to a mixed school, so had the benefit of trying to get the ride as an after school activity in one of the classrooms. this bird a year ahead of us took a shining to one of my mates, so after school one day, she took him down to one of the back classrooms that you can't see into, but if someone walks in there's nowhere to hide. it was her time of the month, so was happy enough for him to pot her brown. didn't have any lube or johnny, so his joy of getting the ride in a classroom for the first time was subsided by the fact that it was dry as f**k and she was smashing down on his banjo.
anyway, the teacher that holds her class in that room everyday came back to collect something, only to see this going on. your one gets a serious fright and jumps off my mate, taking his foreskin with her. he lets out a proper shriek, blood is everywhere, tears pouring down his face. ambulance called, and any students that were still around saw this chap being walked up the corridor by two paramedics, blubbering away. your one had to join him in the ambulance, and had to have his foreskin pulled from her arse. don't think he's gone for the brown since

oh sweet f**k LOLLOL you just made my monday LOLLOL

That never happened. Did it Homer?

Thats more far fetched than the scene in Theres Something about Mary
The bit where they're being taken to the ambulance sounds more like that scene from American Pie where Jim is being led into the ambulance with one hand superglued to his lad and the other hand superglued to a porn tape - at that moment, one of the mates tries to console him with 'these things happen to the best of us.'! LOL

Pmsl here. LOL

very true story TJ. the lad wasn't a soft cock either (excuse the pun); he'd a black belt in jiu jitsu, ended up spending a while in the british army reserve. those students that did see him walk up the corridor after it happened, certainly didn't mug him off about it. would have knocked their heads off! 

If only he had kept his belt fastenedLOL  He graduated to a red belt that day

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShayGivensBum Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Oct 2018 at 12:04pm
crying laughing at some of these stories πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Andy that story about you and your friends Mam is a bit disturbing πŸ˜‚ I’m trying to imagine if I was staying in my friends house at that age and her dad flashed his willy at me, I think I would have died on the spot πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and then went to the guards πŸ˜³πŸ˜‚

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pre Madonna Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Oct 2018 at 12:05pm
All these stories show is the unhealthy attitude Irish people have to sex. The priests have a lot to answer for, again.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote LO SCIENZIATO Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Oct 2018 at 12:06pm

crying laughing at some of these stories πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Andy that story about you and your friends Mam is a bit disturbing πŸ˜‚ I’m trying to imagine if I was staying in my friends house at that age and her dad flashed his willy at me, I think I would have died on the spot πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and then went to the guards πŸ˜³πŸ˜‚

go away to f**k, you would have being delighted and probably want to reenact the scene from the Movie the Guard LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShayGivensBum Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Oct 2018 at 12:08pm
ahahahaha shuuurrup you πŸ˜‚

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShayGivensBum Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Oct 2018 at 12:09pm
Andy, do you ever see this woman anymore ? I’d say that’s awkward 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShayGivensBum Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Oct 2018 at 12:13pm

Subscribed to tinder plus a few years ago,decided to search Scottish city’s for the craic! got lucky and met up with a big bird (20 + stone) from north east Scotland 😎

Anyway before the fun begin we went to burgerking, I was a little disappointed by this personally as I wanted something deep fried.. she got her supersize meal, and strangely enough another burger on the side(she was a tank to be fair) that she was keeping for later!!

Turns out she was on the blob but after spending a few hundred 100 quid to get to the arsehole of Scotland and on hotel we went at it anywayShockedShocked

Job done after 30 secondsCry β‚¬15 a second I sayLOL
She didn’t mind she got up had her burger that she purchased earlier and went to sleep!

Funday

30seconds? 🀭Is tinder plus for plus sized people or something ? πŸ€”

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Oct 2018 at 12:16pm

And last one tonight and this served as wank material for many a year. So between the ages of about 13-16 I use to stay in my friends house quite a bit, for example, during the summer I could even stay up to 3 or 4 nights on the trot in me mates.
It was just him, his younger sister and his Mam.
Dad was no longer around. His Mam was in her 40's and not great looking. But anyway we had this little thing between us. She started it. Where my bed was stationed it had a straight view out into the landing. One night she walked by and stuck her head in the door and talked to us, she was only wearing her bra and bottoms. She went into the toilet but when she came out she had her bra up over her boobs revealing them. She walked out sideways so I was able too get the whole view. Me mates bed position meant he was not able to see. She grabbed something from the hot press and then went into her bedroom. That the. Started a little tit for tat. I'd lie half awake for the night and when she when into the toilet for a piss in the middle of the night I'd whip me lad out of me boxers so she could see it while she walked past. I always pretended I was asleep and always just had me eyes open a tiny bit so I could see her. She showed her boobs a lot but also once she went full starkers and stood there. Never got the courage to break the code of pretending to be asleep. I was only about 15 I'd say when it was mainly happening, the little slut ha. Always wished I had of maybe broke the code to see where it could have gone as we both knew what wa was happening!

f**king hell LOLShocked

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Huntacha Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Oct 2018 at 1:15pm

And last one tonight and this served as wank material for many a year. So between the ages of about 13-16 I use to stay in my friends house quite a bit, for example, during the summer I could even stay up to 3 or 4 nights on the trot in me mates.
It was just him, his younger sister and his Mam.
Dad was no longer around. His Mam was in her 40's and not great looking. But anyway we had this little thing between us. She started it. Where my bed was stationed it had a straight view out into the landing. One night she walked by and stuck her head in the door and talked to us, she was only wearing her bra and bottoms. She went into the toilet but when she came out she had her bra up over her boobs revealing them. She walked out sideways so I was able too get the whole view. Me mates bed position meant he was not able to see. She grabbed something from the hot press and then went into her bedroom. That the. Started a little tit for tat. I'd lie half awake for the night and when she when into the toilet for a piss in the middle of the night I'd whip me lad out of me boxers so she could see it while she walked past. I always pretended I was asleep and always just had me eyes open a tiny bit so I could see her. She showed her boobs a lot but also once she went full starkers and stood there. Never got the courage to break the code of pretending to be asleep. I was only about 15 I'd say when it was mainly happening, the little slut ha. Always wished I had of maybe broke the code to see where it could have gone as we both knew what wa was happening!

f**king hell LOLShocked

"But anyway we had this little thing between us. She started it."

This part always cracks me up LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShayGivensBum Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Oct 2018 at 1:32pm
Andy, did you also have a story before about a girl that stabbed you then gave you a wank a few minutes later or am I imagining that ?? πŸ€”

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote t_rAndy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Oct 2018 at 3:56pm
Well it wasn't a few minutes later but yes we hooked up later in the night. 

I was single and in my teens, you take what you get!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Oct 2018 at 4:09pm
Andy, you of all people should pages filled with stories. Have a word with yourself!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShayGivensBum Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Oct 2018 at 6:04pm

Well it wasn't a few minutes later but yes we hooked up later in the night. 

I was single and in my teens, you take what you get!

No judgement from me πŸ˜‚
Lostandfound View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Lostandfound Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Oct 2018 at 6:10pm
Was it a Hate Wank?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Oct 2018 at 7:03pm
Hoskins man were the fck are ye ? have you read the guff that tranny lad is posting, Jaysus ybig lapping it up even though most of it is right out of his hula LOL  come on bob you are the chairman and committee of the Walter Mitty society ffs man call him out LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Huntacha Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Oct 2018 at 4:56am
Originally posted by Lostandfound Lostandfound wrote:

Was it a Hate Wank?

A hate shank by the sounds of it.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bob Hoskins Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Oct 2018 at 11:51am

Hoskins man were the fck are ye ? have you read the guff that tranny lad is posting, Jaysus ybig lapping it up even though most of it is right out of his hula LOL  come on bob you are the chairman and committee of the Walter Mitty society ffs man call him out LOL

who is Tranny? 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Oct 2018 at 1:06pm

who is Tranny? 

Tallaght Red AnnyClap
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 1112131415 23>