Funny Sex Stories/First Time Having Sex

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 20212223>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Nov 2018 at 9:15am
ffs LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Nov 2018 at 1:55pm
a few videos knocking around now of yer wan😬

Edited by BigStrongMan - 02 Nov 2018 at 1:55pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote LO SCIENZIATO Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Nov 2018 at 2:20pm

not her BSM. the lasher in the video doesn't have a freckle on her left tit but the teacher does Clap

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote bogball88 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Nov 2018 at 2:31pm

Of Doc's quare wan?
Lostandfound View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Lostandfound Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Nov 2018 at 3:05pm

Finally got the renovations in the gaff and the extension finished, so a few gargles will be had before christening the floor in the extension, the quare wan will love the feel of the underground heating on her big arse before scorching her hands and knees, will report later
How’d you get on Doc?
Left the curtains and blind open so the nosey coont of a neighbor backing onto the house might cop an eyeful, coont probably shot his load within seconds if he was doing his peeping Tom act, I was like a fckin gardener pushing a wheelbarrow around the Fckin floor, fckin tiles slippey as ice, I could not get too much purchase on her from behind so after doing a lap of the kitchen with her on her hands and knees and me having to readjust after every thrust and sweating like a pig from the exertion and heating we had to go back to the oul reliable table, it’s just the ideal height for me to ram the box off her but the finisher was the best slam bang thank you mam up against the glass folding door she was like one of them Garfield cats people have stuck in their car windows, she can clean the fckin glass herself tomorrow

Sounds like very acceptable workmanship.  Your extension was well worth the wait.  Nothing beats a job well done.   

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Nov 2018 at 3:18pm
Originally posted by houghton88 houghton88 wrote:

A friend of mine (who's not right in the head and would get up on anything) once said he would have sex with a monkey.But it would have to be a girl monkey because he is not gay. 

Still laughing at this -

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Nov 2018 at 3:27pm
sounds like something Neil from the Inbetweeners would say

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pre Madonna Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Nov 2018 at 3:32pm
No wonder they are nicking your pints when you've been laughing for a week.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote t_rAndy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Nov 2018 at 9:09pm

not her BSM. the lasher in the video doesn't have a freckle on her left tit but the teacher does Clap

I was thinking the tits are bigger in the vid as well. Image in the face though so confused. For the wank tank I'm going to side with that it us her
liam_in_germany View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote liam_in_germany Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Nov 2018 at 3:35am

Male teacher rides female student: "Lock him up".

Female teacher (in this instance, a cracker) rides male student: "The lucky b@stard".

True. Male teacher here where I am offered better grades for nudes and insinuated about more. Got pics from one poor girl. Didn't get locked up. Up roar. Other way around everyone laughs. 
liam_in_germany View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote liam_in_germany Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Nov 2018 at 3:37am
But in 90% of the cases the lads weren't forced

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Nov 2018 at 11:20am

that's one active imagination
You just stick to doing press ups on snowwhite LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Nov 2018 at 11:25am

Of Doc's quare wan?
LOL honestly don’t think she’d even care, you’d want to see the dirty sanchez that was left on the new glass doors in the extension LOL

Edited by DUBLIN DOC - 03 Nov 2018 at 11:25am

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote bogball88 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Nov 2018 at 6:51pm

Of Doc's quare wan?
LOL honestly don’t think she’d even care, you’d want to see the dirty sanchez that was left on the new glass doors in the extension LOL
PM me

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 May 2020 at 10:31pm

A friend of mine was back at some Northie birds place. They did the no pants dance and she asked him to go for the backdoors and there was a tub of vaseline in the drawer.
So over he goes and pulls opens the draw and sees a large tub of vaseline. He opens it up and there was a c0ck imprint in the tub.... fect it he says, chalks up and proceeds as planned.

Still one of my favorite stories on this site

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShamtheRam Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 May 2020 at 1:05pm
Originally posted by alihau41 alihau41 wrote:

went to a mixed school, so had the benefit of trying to get the ride as an after school activity in one of the classrooms. this bird a year ahead of us took a shining to one of my mates, so after school one day, she took him down to one of the back classrooms that you can't see into, but if someone walks in there's nowhere to hide. it was her time of the month, so was happy enough for him to pot her brown. didn't have any lube or johnny, so his joy of getting the ride in a classroom for the first time was subsided by the fact that it was dry as f**k and she was smashing down on his banjo.
anyway, the teacher that holds her class in that room everyday came back to collect something, only to see this going on. your one gets a serious fright and jumps off my mate, taking his foreskin with her. he lets out a proper shriek, blood is everywhere, tears pouring down his face. ambulance called, and any students that were still around saw this chap being walked up the corridor by two paramedics, blubbering away. your one had to join him in the ambulance, and had to have his foreskin pulled from her arse. don't think he's gone for the brown since

LOLLOLClap
WillieB View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote WillieB Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 May 2020 at 1:31pm
just paranoia Big smile

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 May 2020 at 3:42pm
I would have doubts about those two stories (foreskin ripping off and the cock imprint vaseline one) as they sound like something from an American toilet humour teen comedy. That or they must be seriously embellished tbh.  
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 20212223>