Funny Sex Stories/First Time Having Sex

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 23>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Green Devil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Funny Sex Stories/First Time Having Sex
    Posted: 02 May 2013 at 7:30pm
Any funny stories/experiences? 

Edited by Green Devil - 02 May 2013 at 11:17pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote nvidic Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 May 2013 at 7:31pm
gwan sure you're dying to tell us yours!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Pipkin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 May 2013 at 7:32pm
Finally a thread Baldrick wont be able to contribute toClap

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote brianie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 May 2013 at 7:39pm

There might be a few in the same boat Kerzy, mainly due to long term memory problemsWink

novice View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote novice Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 May 2013 at 8:08pm
Was 15, the bird at the times parents were going Wexford and she was staying in her mates but I was only getting back from America that day so we were going "cinema" before she met up with her mate. We were in the gaf about to do the deed when her phone rang. Was her mother. Bird panicked and said we were at the cinema and the ma copped we weren't. Her aunt lived around the corner so we legged it Eddie Rockets in case she knocked around. Bout 90 mins later, strolled back no sign so good to go again. Just finished and off the bed facing the door grabbing my jocks when the bedroom door opened. The ma and sister! I bolted past them and out of the gaf no idea where her old man was! Thankfully he didnt come back! never factoored in the commute back from Wexford. Her, Her Ma and Her sister all saw me bollock for the first time same day. Unbreakable Bond!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gary McKay Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 May 2013 at 8:10pm
Did you do the ma and sister at a later date ?
hulkhogan View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote hulkhogan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 May 2013 at 8:10pm
blw my load in literally 3 seconds on my first real ride. my actual first one was a brasser who I took Viagra for and didn't blw at all, she was lethal tooShocked
Whacha gonna do

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Claret Murph Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 May 2013 at 8:32pm

Nahhh he will say something or just make up like he always does or start a thread on politics  LOLLOLLOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Baldrick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 May 2013 at 8:33pm
Cry

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Green Devil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 May 2013 at 10:20pm
Nothing too mad tbh, ended up lobbing it into some one down a lane at the back of a pub in Carlow called the Tavern! Only had it in for a number of seconds so it wasn't a great experience. I ended up getting a blowie aswell though Thumbs UpClap

Del-Piero View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Del-Piero Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 May 2013 at 10:21pm
this lacked a long unnecessary incredibly detailed intro from IrishMUFC

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote colemanY2K Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 May 2013 at 10:27pm
did it in my brothers bed...needless to say he wasn't best pleased. First and only time he's done the laundry  Tongue

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Green Devil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 May 2013 at 10:30pm
+1 Del Piero!

Priceless Mr Coleman, what a hero LOL

Feck it'll change the title of the thread to "sex stories"

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote kevincronin2000 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 May 2013 at 10:32pm
late starter in life......
some german bird jumped on top of me in some hotel room in Kusadasi, I just lay there Heart

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gaz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 May 2013 at 10:35pm
Johnny split. Panic stations and my 1st trip to the chemist for the morning after pillCool

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Baldrick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 May 2013 at 10:37pm

did it in my brothers bed...needless to say he wasn't best pleased. First and only time he's done the laundry  Tongue

Why, did you not make him come Wink

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote drog addict Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 May 2013 at 10:57pm
Da got me two brazzers for me sixteenth. Great rides altogether. One even stuck her finger up me hole while the other played with herself in the corner.

Edited by drog addict - 02 May 2013 at 10:59pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote drog addict Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 May 2013 at 11:02pm
I wish, fat mess of a yoke (who the lads knick named the horse) in a telephone box in the middle of Tralee when I was sixteen. I would say the helmet was barely even in when I shot me load. High fives all round from the lads after even though she was a ditchpig.
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 23>