Peeling back the helmet

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 5>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Peeling back the helmet
    Posted: 27 Apr 2013 at 1:38am
While Im making a cxxt of myself, I might as well bring this one up.
Never really had much awareness of knobcheese accumulation under the ridge of the helmet in my teen years but I remember an ex giving me a blowjob,when she whipped out the flute and peeled it back ruthlessly like the SS with a banana, I got a whiff of cheese.Dead Thankfully it was her rather than me on having to proceed with the blowjob Smile. I actually never knew that cheese would accumulate under your ridge within your foreskin.
When I said it to one of the lads about washing helmets, I said it's sore when you peel back in the shower. His reply when I asked him did he not think it was sore?! (I asked him 2010) He goes "Ya when I was 10 years old"

Bottom line (apart from my obvious insanity in starting this thread) is it's easier to peel back in the shower if your flute is lubed enough. No excuses

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Clonbhoy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Apr 2013 at 1:40am
sweet jesus man, lay off the Polish tack

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote nvidic Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Apr 2013 at 1:41am
are you high?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote rossieman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Apr 2013 at 1:42am

While Im making a cxxt of myself, I might as well bring this one up.
Never really had much awareness of knobcheese accumulation under the ridge of the helmet in my teen years but I remember an ex giving me a blowjob,when she whipped out the flute and peeled it back ruthlessly like the SS with a banana, I got a whiff of cheese.Dead Thankfully it was her rather than me on having to proceed with the blowjob Smile. I actually never knew that cheese would accumulate under your ridge within your foreskin.
When I said it to one of the lads about washing helmets, I said it's sore when you peel back in the shower. His reply when I asked him did he not think it was sore?! (I asked him 2010) He goes "Ya when I was 10 years old"

Bottom line (apart from my obvious insanity in starting this thread) is it's easier to peel back in the shower if your flute is lubed enough. No excuses

WTF

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MayoMark Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Apr 2013 at 1:47am
I thought we had passed this phase of people trying to outdo one another with sh*t, penis-related threads. Quality

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 9fingers Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Apr 2013 at 2:02am

I thought we had passed this phase of people trying to outdo one another with sh*t, penis-related threads. Quality

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Apr 2013 at 2:02am

are you high?

Nah, I wouldn't be anywhere near ybig or a computer if I was

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Apr 2013 at 2:06am

sweet jesus man, lay off the Polish tack

And here's me clonbhoy trying to start threads for a bit of craic seeing as posters were complaining about how boring the forum got. Oh well Ouch

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Apr 2013 at 6:50am
Holy mother of jaysus, stop posting if this is the sh*t you come up with which you think is funny

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Apr 2013 at 9:35am
I has the same conversation with a pal of mine in June 1985.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Apr 2013 at 9:50am
I got a laugh outta that

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Barry Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Apr 2013 at 10:06am

I got a laugh outta that

+1 good effort prong ClapClapClapClap

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Apr 2013 at 10:28am

Holy mother of jaysus, stop posting if this is the sh*t you come up with which you think is funny

Thing is Sono, there's been loads of these disgusting pissing,wetting,sh*tting threads but I dont remember ya giving off about them. if qman (or any of the other posters that you probably know) for instance this up you wouldntve said anything.

My sense of humour is alot more high brow than this thread. It's not to be taken serious

Edited by irishmufc - 27 Apr 2013 at 10:31am

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote drog addict Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Apr 2013 at 10:32am

Thing is Sono, there's been loads of these disgusting pissing,wetting,sh*tting threads but I dont remember ya giving off about them. if qman (or any of the other posters that you probably know) for instance this up you wouldntve said anything.

Its not to be taken serious. My sense of humour is alot more high brow than this thread.

Don't mind him imufc, keep up the good work and clean that helmet of your at least once a day.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Apr 2013 at 10:33am
Qman or others posts things as a joke, you are being deadly serious which is the funniest part of your post, big difference lad

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Apr 2013 at 10:42am

Qman or others posts things as a joke, you are being deadly serious which is the funniest part of your post, big difference lad

"Holy mother of jaysus, stop posting if this is the sh*t you come up with which you think is funny"

eh?

Am I being serious or funny? Which one is it?

The pissing ,sh*tting threads were lads posting what really happens to them after nights out so what's the difference between those threads and this?
eire77 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire77 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Apr 2013 at 10:45am
Wash your feckin knob man and be done with it.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Baldrick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Apr 2013 at 10:48am
Muf why do you give a sh*t what Sono thinks of your thread.

 Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 5>