Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Sep 2007 at 11:13am

Dislikes: Rip Off Irish Bars in Bratislava and especially Prague

Getting ripped off for nite club admission/match admission in Bratislava

Czech players acting injured to waste time

That cnut of a ref in Prague (sent O'Brien off at home to Israel when their keeper hit O'Brien) and now sends off Hunty harshly.

duffer View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Sep 2007 at 11:17am

Likes -

Dunne, McShane, Hunt

Dislikes -

Prague referee

Has anyone mentioned John Delaney?
�The seeds of doubt that were sown at the weekend against Egypt have been doused by a dose of Jack Charlton's almighty weedkiller.�

damodc43 View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Sep 2007 at 11:47am
likes-

honeymonster-mcshane and the class stevie hunt.
brit bar next to cafferys in prague(nice cheap beer)

dislikes
bratislava
cheatin czechs
bratsilava
stans team selections
dodgy referees
bratislava
slovaks
and last but not least..............
bratislava
DATS THE JOB

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Sep 2007 at 3:41pm
nice one damodc43 Wink
Likes;
hunt, dunne, given - he's especially great
extremely cheap beer in that little czech bar at about 5 in the mornin'
botels and nightclubs on the danube
the famous "baliclava" photo
sellin' my car today for €150 less than what i bought it for 2 years ago. in fairness it was a beautiful yellow car - ger and count can vouch for that!

dislikes;
bratislava - sh*tehole
being kept behind after a game surrounded by riot police
ryanair flight out to the games, actually ryanair in general (i'm a tall lad and cant move in them poxy seats)
the way the fai sent out tickets applications for germany n cyprus games the week we're off to the double header in eastern europe - bastards
the smell of ger keane's farts - they're like an unwanted wanted gust of smelly wind
seeing a dead body on the tracks on the train from bratislava to prague - scary sh*t

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Sep 2007 at 5:53am
johnny logan mcdonalds ads.
slovakian birds looks.
magners saving the day after too many days on the beer.

dislikes
johnny logan "new" album
slovakian ignoramuses
friday morning back at work after a week long session

ryaner13 View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Sep 2007 at 9:33am
Likes-
Eurovision chant
Johnny Logan chant
Dislkes-
Ger's shocking farts
Greek Ref
lads doing thumbs down for the Star before a ball was kicked shame on you
Liverpool F.C go deo..
kiecarew View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Sep 2007 at 9:39am

dislikes: slovakians
dislikes: slovakian cops
dislikes: slovakian bouncers
The_Yank View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Sep 2007 at 10:46am
Likes~
Prague
Walking tours
The German bird who was convincing me to drink Absinthe with her
Given, Dunne, Hunt
The Green Army
Seeing all the lads I haven't seen since the last match
Eastern European Girls especially Mandy at the City Hotel Strip Club.
The price of beer while away from the main areas.
Flying into Ireland to catch the Hurling Final before going off to the matches.

Dislikes~
Bratislava
Celtic Horizons
Stans managerial skills
The American tourists supporting Czech at the match
Absinthe
The price of beer in the main areas
Ref at Czech match
Flying back to America

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Sep 2007 at 12:34pm
Fark me lads, I'd love to see that photo of the "fans" with the thumbs down.  That has go into the Dislikes Ger, shower of muppets.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Sep 2007 at 12:50pm
ye it's defo going in FW, don't worry bout that.
Losers got the pic taken before the game!
stiofain View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Sep 2007 at 12:52pm
Fair play Yank, you made some effort and obviously dropped a lot of cash to get to those games.

Edited by stiofain - 20 Sep 2007 at 12:52pm
robbie01 View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Sep 2007 at 3:11pm
likes;prague women,stephen hunt,prague niteclubs,
dislikes:prague taximen,clueless irishfans who believe everything dunphy says to be gospel without having the brains to form their own opinion

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Sep 2007 at 3:58pm

Fark me lads, I'd love to see that photo of the "fans" with the thumbs down.  That has go into the Dislikes Ger, shower of muppets.

.....yeah bad form count Tongue

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Sep 2007 at 3:18am
LYA getting shaking down for his bottle of Absynth in frankfurt airport
2 weeks holidays after czech trip
Stephen Hunt

Dislikes:
Thumbs down pic!Thumbs%20Down
Cardigan James bought in Prague?????Wacko
Dudu
Pires
Czech ref
the gaffer
Delaney
bratislava ignorant people

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Sep 2007 at 3:23am
Ah Count....say it ain't so, were u in that pic?  Is that why you legged it away so soon after the games to lie low? 

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Sep 2007 at 8:20am
wasnt me freewheeler, no chance! I wouldny sell my soul to the devil like those tramps! Thats disgraceful carry on!
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  123>