New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - A list of away trip panics down the years on YBIG

A list of away trip panics down the years on YBIG

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 23456 8>
HateHenry View Drop Down
Crap at lists & YBIG KK

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote HateHenry Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Aug 2014 at 9:36pm
Did Eire 32 not have a drinking issue with Georgia?? Proof of age? (in the states)whoops

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote deco911 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Aug 2014 at 9:32pm
Hawaiian shorts is a go go go

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Claret Murph Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Aug 2014 at 9:20pm
Originally posted by irishmale0399 irishmale0399 wrote:

Will my missus find out that i am in Georgia and not in Dundalk visiting the grandmother.......Big smile
She will if she reads this thread Big smile
irishmale0399 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmale0399 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Aug 2014 at 9:16pm
Will my missus find out that i am in Georgia and not in Dundalk visiting the grandmother.......Big smile

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sligo Hornet Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Aug 2014 at 9:12pm
Will Moscow Mule wear his 50th birthday CCCP jersey that I bought for him and strut around the city like he owns the place
daboi89 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote daboi89 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Aug 2014 at 9:08pm
will the customs stop me in riga london or dublin and confiscate the 8000 cheap georgian smokes that will be in my luggage

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Claret Murph Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Aug 2014 at 8:57pm

Will we get shot in the stadium??

No, we get shot beforehand and then go to the matchBeer
Not all that it is cracked up to be as Mrs Claret was shot two weeks ago and still not complaining Confused
eire32 View Drop Down
xHamster's Free Porn Videos

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Aug 2014 at 7:48pm
Will the have enough bullets for everyone?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote brianie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Aug 2014 at 7:44pm

No, we get shot beforehand and then go to the matchBeer

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShayGivensBum Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Aug 2014 at 7:40pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote PanteirA Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Aug 2014 at 6:46pm
What if I forget I cant drink the water after a session, and stick my heads under the tap the following morning

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Aug 2014 at 6:41pm
Will Igor rifle our bags whilst we are at the match?
Has Igor already got a buyer for our passports that he will stroke?
Is there an Irish embassy in Tibilsi?
Have they enough emergency passports to cover the 800 that Igor has knicked?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote nvidic Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Aug 2014 at 6:20pm
Georgia;

Tickets
Flying over Ukraine
Travel Insurance
Getting money
Is the money GEL or Lari??
The Armenia - Azerbaijan conflict
Will Eire32 have to use the drinks cart to roll himself to the jacks to take a piss on the flight?
Are Hawaiian shorts still okay to wear?(deco911)
Will Cria ever get back to work?
Will she have a boy or a girl?
I wonder if Cria is hot?

Edited by nvidic - 13 Aug 2014 at 6:26pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote lassassinblanc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 May 2013 at 12:20pm
The guy I travel with occasionly panicking at every airport to whether or not his bag is too heavy. A freaking out everytime we are in a queue which is moving
"They're checking bag weight, is my bag over 10kg, what if they don't let me take it on the plane"

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote nvidic Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 May 2013 at 12:34am
yet another trip when most, if not every panic materialised, was fairly hairy over there, glad i got home in one piece
The_Yank View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The_Yank Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Apr 2013 at 7:27pm
Andorra away CryOuch

(at least the Barca portion at least) Sure my incident and the story in the Star didn't ease the worry about street crime.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Steve Amsterdam Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Apr 2013 at 3:39pm

Remember that. There was another lad aswell without his passport too. Even though it said quite clearly in bold on the vouchers I sent yiz

Great roadtrip though, and all panicking aside, all 4 buses rolled into Andorra without even the slightest check!

Fair balls to you Stevo. The buses were booked out beforehand but you rang me on the day to say that some spare seats had materialised. Much appreciated mate
Actually managed to get a larger buses the night before we left as my phone was ringing non-stop with lads wanting to join. So was delighted we were able to get 68 seaters instead of the standard 52. (I think it was 68 anyways)

Think everyone got sorted with tickets too, so well worth the trip up the mountains! Big smile

You sorted 4 of us for 4 bus places for the Italy game leaving from Torun. Fair play Steve only that when we got off the bus, myself and my fellow red haired mate asked for wrist bands so we'd get on the bus on the way home and you said "No its okay, Ill remember ye two gingers".My mate got a good laugh out of it Thumbs Up

Cheeky cxxt AngryLOL

LOL LOL Forgot about that! You got on the bus on the way back though didn't you  Wink

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Apr 2013 at 3:28pm

Remember that. There was another lad aswell without his passport too. Even though it said quite clearly in bold on the vouchers I sent yiz

Great roadtrip though, and all panicking aside, all 4 buses rolled into Andorra without even the slightest check!

Fair balls to you Stevo. The buses were booked out beforehand but you rang me on the day to say that some spare seats had materialised. Much appreciated mate
Actually managed to get a larger buses the night before we left as my phone was ringing non-stop with lads wanting to join. So was delighted we were able to get 68 seaters instead of the standard 52. (I think it was 68 anyways)

Think everyone got sorted with tickets too, so well worth the trip up the mountains! Big smile

You sorted 4 of us for 4 bus places for the Italy game leaving from Torun. Fair play Steve only that when we got off the bus, myself and my fellow red haired mate asked for wrist bands so we'd get on the bus on the way home and you said "No its okay, Ill remember ye two gingers".My mate got a good laugh out of it Thumbs Up

Cheeky cxxt AngryLOL

 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 23456 8>