RICHARD DUNNE JERSEY V RUSSIA-RAFFLE

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234 7>
I love Ireland jerseys

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irelandshirts Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2013 at 6:42pm
Thats the shirt in question folks.Its been signed by Richard Dunne just beside the 5 in a clear signature since this picture was taken.10 tickets sold today i think so thanks to all for your supprt.Only 140 to go.!!
                                               www.mycharity.ie/event/davesrace  

Edited by irelandshirts - 04 Mar 2013 at 6:43pm
WWW.IRELANDSOCCERSHIRTS.COM

irelandshirts View Drop Down
I love Ireland jerseys

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irelandshirts Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2013 at 7:41pm
Many thanks to Bobodub and ex Ireland international Richard Sadlier for buying tickets for the raffle.Much appreciated lads.Thumbs Up

135 ticket left.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2013 at 7:43pm
Eddie, does Sadlier only get one entry with his donation? Id bet he thought he was getting five LOL

I love Ireland jerseys

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irelandshirts Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2013 at 7:53pm

Eddie, does Sadlier only get one entry with his donation? Id bet he thought he was getting five LOL

Sads didnt read the feckin T AND CsEmbarrassedi just texted him so im going to have to allocate him numbers 10-14.Its 10.00 per ticket.You can enter as many times as you wish.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2013 at 7:56pm
Ok Eddie, just keep it all above board. Ill make a note of Richies numbers so no shenanigans occur Tongue

I love Ireland jerseys

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irelandshirts Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2013 at 8:00pm

Ok Eddie, just keep it all above board. Ill make a note of Richies numbers so no shenanigans occur Tongue

After the Duff shirt auction recently for Irish Autism which was run with the best intentions but a bit vague on detail i said i would try and keep this open/transperant and as simple as possible.Everythin will be above board.!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2013 at 8:03pm
Would never doubt you Eddie. There'll always be the skeptical sore loser. At the end of the day its for charity and im buying my way into heaven so happy to give a little. 

I love Ireland jerseys

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irelandshirts Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2013 at 8:07pm

Would never doubt you Eddie. There'll always be the skeptical sore loser. At the end of the day its for charity and im buying my way into heaven so happy to give a little. 

The number you get is generated by the place you enter the draw.so if you enter again at say no 56 and you already had number 7 then 7 and 56 go into the draw hat,i am working on getting the draw done by an ex irish international and it was going to sads but he comprimised himself so maybe hope to get maybe kenny cunningham or ronnie whelan to do it in rte for me.

I love Ireland jerseys

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irelandshirts Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2013 at 10:24am
21 tickets sold on day one.Thanks to everyone for your support.If any of you are on facebook/twitter etc and can share the link to the raffle id really appreciate that also.

I love Ireland jerseys

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irelandshirts Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2013 at 10:55am
Huge thanks to sono and rogermilla for buying tickets today for the raffle.Fair play lads.Much appreciated.

I love Ireland jerseys

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irelandshirts Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2013 at 11:26am
The Sligo Hornet throws his hat into the ring again!!!Thank you sir.

I love Ireland jerseys

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irelandshirts Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2013 at 11:37am
29 tickets gone so far.they are flying out.remember its limited to 150 tickets.Thanks to all ybigers for your support.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sligo Hornet Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2013 at 11:40am
Originally posted by irelandshirts irelandshirts wrote:

I have just the spot on the wall of my office for that jersey Thumbs Up
I love Ireland jerseys

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irelandshirts Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2013 at 11:43am

I have just the spot on the wall of my office for that jersey Thumbs Up

Its a belter of a shirt.It would look great framed.You would have to wear it once tho!!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote RogerMilla Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2013 at 1:32pm

Sads didnt read the feckin T AND CsEmbarrassedi just texted him so im going to have to allocate him numbers 10-14.Its 10.00 per ticket.You can enter as many times as you wish.

neither did I , am i only getting one ticket ?? Cry
I love Ireland jerseys

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irelandshirts Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2013 at 2:29pm
roger you are getting 5 tickets for the draw.no 24,25,26,27,28

I love Ireland jerseys

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irelandshirts Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2013 at 2:56pm
Podge Hayes many thanks for buying a ticket.You cant beat the Hayes clan for a bit of support when you need itThumbs Up

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sligo Hornet Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2013 at 2:58pm

Podge Hayes many thanks for buying a ticket.You cant beat the Hayes clan for a bit of support when you need itThumbs Up

Indeed.....The Hayes Clan...............a great bunch of lads
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234 7>