Bringing a woman home on a night out

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 192021
The Dude

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Metal Paul Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Jul 2015 at 6:46pm

I was working in the Shelbourne hotel one year. One night as I was walking the corridor I bumped into Eva Longoria. After a few mins chit chat she asked if I could take a look at her shower as she said it wasn't working properly. Me, being the polite lad that I am went in and examined it. I couldn't find anything wrong as it seemed to be working fine. Eva says 'I dunno why but it never works for me when I am about to take a shower.'  I am thinking to myself. 'I haven't a clue'. Then Eva says 'maybe if you watch me have a shower you might see the problem.' I said ok. She takes off her bath robe and is butt naked. In she goes and starts rubbing soap suggestively over her breasts. She then says  'The water is a bit cold. How about you come in and warm me up?' I was like 'hell yeah!'  So we are getting down to business as you do and then the bathroom door opens. It's some blonde girl. The shower doors are all fogged up so I can't see who it is. She opens the shower door and comes in. It's Taylor Swift and she wants me to show her what a real man is like after having so many break ups. Eva is happy to watch for a while but then joins in.  After a 3 hour session I get dressed and leave the girls to it. They whispered in my ear 'oh my god TJ that wa incredible!'  I got a 500 euro tip and she gave me her number in Hollywood and told me she needs me. 'I said. Go way out of that ye mad yoke!' and left feeling pretty cocky.
True story.
Good man TJ

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Huntacha Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Jul 2015 at 3:15am
Pulled this polish bird in Boston last night and brought her back to our hotel. Was sharing the room with 2 other lads who I thought were asleep but seen and heard the whole thing, your one was mortified when they said it to her this morning

Have brought birds home before and got away with it but got caught one time and the aul one went mental so didn't do it again. Off topic but a few years ago I had a posh wank and thought I'd got rid of the johnnie but I'd left it in the jacks in my house. Aul one finds it and starts telling me that I shouldn't be bringing girls back to the house. Rather than have to go through the shame of saying I was pulling the stomach out of myself I just said sorry

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Jul 2015 at 8:56am
Why would somebody have a wank with a johnny on? I just don't get it.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote FREEWHEELER Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Jul 2015 at 9:06am

Why would somebody have a wank with a johnny on? I just don't get it.

A curious wan indeed. Confused

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Huntacha Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Jul 2015 at 5:07pm
I can guarantee there are plenty others on this that have done the same before, it's hardly a new concept.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pre Madonna Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Jul 2015 at 7:22pm
You try it when you are fourteen, realise it is sh*te and that johnny may have have been useful further down the line and never do it again.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Baldrick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Jul 2015 at 9:54pm
Maybe he has warts on his hand
eire32 View Drop Down
xHamster's Free Porn Videos

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Jul 2015 at 11:45pm
Posh wanks are the sh*t.
And with johnnys available in the euroshops it's as cheap as a tissue

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Huntacha Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Jul 2015 at 1:22am

Maybe he has warts on his hand

I was about 17 when I did it, it's a waste of a johnnie so hasn't been a regular occurrence.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gary McKay Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Jul 2015 at 9:40am

Posh wanks are the sh*t.
Cling film comes in handy too.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Jul 2015 at 12:22pm

Posh wanks are the sh*t.
Cling film comes in handy too.

Or an empty tayto bag (or similar crisp packet) and an elastic band
sheasy View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote sheasy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Jul 2015 at 4:44pm
Fantastic read, this thread. The amount of utter bullsh*t being spoken is only half as funny as lads genuinely being in awe of the blokes speaking said utter tripe. 

Most entertaining thread for a long time. Clap

Jessica Rabbit View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Jessica Rabbit Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Oct 2015 at 7:40pm

Posh wanks are the sh*t.

Ewww you dirty beast Dead

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Oct 2015 at 8:23pm
Originally posted by Jessica Rabbit Jessica Rabbit wrote:

Posh wanks are the sh*t.

Ewww you dirty beast Dead
Eire them wanks are better when the slut uses her mouth
cm79 View Drop Down
Cawhil cattle caaaaal

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote cm79 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Oct 2016 at 10:47am
Bump

Some cracking stories on this thread.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Oct 2016 at 11:00am
Some fine bumping.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote seanyshuffler Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Oct 2016 at 11:05am
Some fine spoofing here too. LOL
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 192021