What do you order hungover from the Chinese?

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Dec 2012 at 11:46pm

Just about to order sea palace in portmarnock.

absolutely disgusting Chinese.

fochie View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote fochie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Dec 2012 at 12:25am
Tis grand, have had worse in the area.They do a nice yuk sung, (mince with veg wrapped in lettuce leaves.)
Tasty.
fochie View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote fochie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Dec 2012 at 12:32am
Originally posted by Jackthelad Jackthelad wrote:

The abra in ennis is the dirtiest place I've ever set foot in, it's like walkin into a knackers caravan.
It's so bad dat I don't even frequent it when I'm sauced.
That is not a good story about the Chinese in cork, I have a local that is good, decent people running it too. The Chinese are fair polite.

Gig a bit meself and I have to say the Ennis abakebabra is a feckin nightmare.Sick
Ive seen cleaner nappies than that kip.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote thebronze14 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Dec 2012 at 10:49am
Chicken curry extra chilis and fried rice is your only man!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SuperDave84 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Dec 2012 at 10:52am
Sweet and sour chicken. Loads of sugar which is helpful. And fatty fat.

60% of the time it works, every time.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trap junior Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Dec 2012 at 11:25am
A 69

CSCD View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote CSCD Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Dec 2012 at 11:54am
Dry Salt and Chilli Chicken , Portion of Noodles , a Chip and a pint of half frozen milk to wash it all down Clap

Wai Kee, Antrim Road - Belfast. 
I've not had one in ages , maybe one to kick off the new yearThumbs Up

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Cabra Hoop Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Dec 2012 at 12:02pm
Get a bowl of the hot and sour soup in to you...........napalm for the stomach, doe's the trick
heyirish View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote heyirish Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Dec 2012 at 12:03pm
cantonese duck and chips with a can of club orange......every time
karl pilkington to doctor when getting prostate examined: jesus thats high up that is, fcuking hell, right you're touching a lung now

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Baldrick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Dec 2012 at 12:11pm

Just about to order sea palace in portmarnock.

absolutely disgusting Chinese.

Not a fan of the Chinese  (a great bunch of lads I hear). 

Once in a blue moon I do order from India Link in Portmarnock.  Good spot. 

Never ordered from the sea palace or been in Tomangoes or been in the Widoes.  Terrible stuff :) 
JUICEBOMB View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote JUICEBOMB Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Dec 2012 at 2:25pm
jasus that sea palace is muck.....true baldrick the india link is decent.

the excelsior in nutgrove.Clap
greengiant View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote greengiant Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Dec 2012 at 2:33pm
Salt and chilli chicken with a singapore chow mein!...spicy stuff but hits the spot! Thumbs Up
The first two-syllable word I ever learned growing up was discretion." Dunphy on a his childhood
CSCD View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote CSCD Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Dec 2012 at 2:34pm
Give the locations of the places folks Thumbs Up
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12