Have you ever pulled a ......

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12345 12>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Green Devil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 5:41pm

My mate had sex with a few fairly high profile porn stars in fairness to him, i'll throw their names up later on as i can't remember at the minute.

ShockedShockedShockedShocked  What size flonk does this cat have?

His nickname is "the cat" would you believe LOL

He said he measured it one day and it's around a 7 or an 8 inch with no foreskin LOL

Whelo79 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Whelo79 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 5:42pm
Kissed Alison King( aka Linda Block ) about 10 - 12 years ago. It was at the Childline aftershow party when Planet Hollywood used to still be at Stephen's Green, it's where Dandalion is now. The cast of Dream Team were playing in Tolka Park the next day. Anyway she invited me back to the Gresham where they were staying and I reckon I was a dead cert for the ride only for the f**ker doing security on the door wouldn't let me in.

Was a great night, group of 6 of us got to go to the after party, free booze for the night. Your man who played Fletcher had women all over him and one of the lads tried getting stuck into Samantha Mumba's Ma Embarrassed Another lad was delighted with himself when Jenny Frost sat on his hand LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Green Devil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 5:46pm
I could of pulled that Natalie one of Tallafornia but i didn't bother, she was dead keen and all.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote rossieman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 5:50pm
I'd say Alison King would destroy a lad in the sackHeart

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote Barry Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 6:16pm
Was up in Boriel last season and met Shoco afterwards (he owed me money and had begged me via PM for a loan of a few quid (he needed to get a few cylinder's of gas for his caravan to get him through the winter) as gave me the cash (was all in change I suspect he spent the day begging).I headed back towards the train station and he headed off to the off license to get two 3 litres of devil's bit and a taxi to Muirhevnamor to meet his Missus.
As I headed down the Carrick Road I couldn't wait to get back to civilization (three points safely in the bag, along with both my anal and oral virginity, dispite the countless toothless simpletons sitting outside on their porches, playimg banjos with rape in their eyes). All of a sudden this Fiat Multipla with tinted windows pulls up beside me and the door opens. This tiny piece of cooze starts calling me, I head over to the car door and she has one leg spread east and the other west. After staring at her nicely shaved snatch, I looked up and was shocked to see it was Andre Corr. She invited me into the car and as I had never shagged a Pikey before,so I politely obliged and jumped straight in the passenger seat window like Bo duke entering The General Lee. I landed on top of what I first thought was Andrea but it was infact Sharon sporting a Lillysh*te shirt with no togs on. Here I am in the back seat with two snarling growlers each side of me, but who was driving? Next, Caroline turns round and says "Time we headed towards Blackrock, fasten your seatbelt". I cerainly did as I finger banged both Sharon and Andrea (thank f**k Jim wasn't about) as Caz looked on through the rear view mirrior licking her lips. I couldn't wait to get to the Rock and smash the pair of these pikey's. I ket switching fingers and fannies. After fingering Sharon, Andrea sucked the juice of my fingers, an angry Caroline hit the brakes and demanded a taste. So, I stuck my hand up both my back seat companion's and let her suck both sets of digits as Andrea and Shazza feasted on my cock.
After getting a taste she hit the pedal and we were heading back to a house they were renting. Within two seconds of entering there gaff we were all naked in the sitting room. So I was smashing sharon bent over the drum set and ripped off her Craptown shirt, I stopped pumping and headed over to the floor and picked up my 2002 season Andy Myler shirt , now this was better! take that ya dirty, pikey Craptown sl*g and at the same time I f**k Sharon with a drum stick and I was toe f**king Andrea up the swiss as she lay on the floor. I was about to come so I order the three of them to kneel before Zod as I slap the stomach off my stomach and creamed an equal amount on each of their faces. That's for your horrorific  cover of the Fleetwood Mac 1977 classic Dreams. Oh yeah, I hadn't felt that good since Danny O' Connor scored in the relegation/promotion play off against Galway in 2003.

A man needs a diet coke after all that and as I'm sipping on my drink getting ready for round 2, I notice something lurking in the curtains, oh no it can't be it is only f**king Jim Corr. He is slapping the cock off himself with one hand and holding a camcorder with the other. The sick voyeur f**k recorded the whole thing. What kind of f**king freaky family are these ****s. Reality kicked in, you are in Craptown and this kind of sh*t happens everyday. All of a sudden and from behind a rope is noosed around my neck. I can't breath. Shaz jumps on my lap and Caz grabs my hands and throws me to the floor. Andrea then handcuffs my hands behind my back. Before I know it I have Jim Corr's 15" cock down my throath. He is deep throaten me like a mother f**ker, I'm gagging and notice Shaz flicking her bean as she licks the juice running down a turned on Carolines leg. Andrea is recording the whole thing as I give Linda Loveless a run for her money. Jim is up for it now and before I know it I'm on my stomach and he is smashing me from behind. I can feel the pre-come mixed with what no doubt is blood running down my legs. He is roaring, ranting and raving about 9/11 as he knocks the hole clean off me, I pass out, my last memory been Jim saying something about Princess Diana been murdered in a Paris tunnel.

I awake outside the train station fully clothed, my wallet and money still in place. I board the train minus my anal and oral virginity but still have three points in the bag. Was it worth it? course it was, who we planning next week?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote thebronze14 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 6:19pm
One of our staff scored Joey Barton!She was embarressed when we showed her his Wikipedia page!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote drog addict Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 6:22pm
love it qman
tribalarmy View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote tribalarmy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 6:23pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote thebronze14 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 6:23pm
Originally posted by Whelo79 Whelo79 wrote:

Kissed Alison King( aka Linda Block ) about 10 - 12 years ago. It was at the Childline aftershow party when Planet Hollywood used to still be at Stephen's Green, it's where Dandalion is now. The cast of Dream Team were playing in Tolka Park the next day. Anyway she invited me back to the Gresham where they were staying and I reckon I was a dead cert for the ride only for the f**ker doing security on the door wouldn't let me in.

Was a great night, group of 6 of us got to go to the after party, free booze for the night. Your man who played Fletcher had women all over him and one of the lads tried getting stuck into Samantha Mumba's Ma Embarrassed Another lad was delighted with himself when Jenny Frost sat on his hand LOL
You lucky bastard!She's quality!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote drog addict Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 6:24pm
Mrs best friends ma used to go out with Johan Cruijff in his hay day.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote rossieman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 6:24pm

Was up in Boriel last season and met Shoco afterwards (he owed me money and had begged me via PM for a loan of a few quid (he needed to get a few cylinder's of gas for his caravan to get him through the winter) as gave me the cash (was all in change I suspect he spent the day begging).I headed back towards the train station and he headed off to the off license to get two 3 litres of devil's bit and a taxi to Muirhevnamor to meet his Missus.
As I headed down the Carrick Road I couldn't wait to get back to civilization (three points safely in the bag, along with both my anal and oral virginity, dispite the countless toothless simpletons sitting outside on their porches, playimg banjos with rape in their eyes). All of a sudden this Fiat Multipla with tinted windows pulls up beside me and the door opens. This tiny piece of cooze starts calling me, I head over to the car door and she has one leg spread east and the other west. After staring at her nicely shaved snatch, I looked up and was shocked to see it was Andre Corr. She invited me into the car and as I had never shagged a Pikey before,so I politely obliged and jumped straight in the passenger seat window like Bo duke entering The General Lee. I landed on top of what I first thought was Andrea but it was infact Sharon sporting a Lillysh*te shirt with no togs on. Here I am in the back seat with two snarling growlers each side of me, but who was driving? Next, Caroline turns round and says "Time we headed towards Blackrock, fasten your seatbelt". I cerainly did as I finger banged both Sharon and Andrea (thank f**k Jim wasn't about) as Caz looked on through the rear view mirrior licking her lips. I couldn't wait to get to the Rock and smash the pair of these pikey's. I ket switching fingers and fannies. After fingering Sharon, Andrea sucked the juice of my fingers, an angry Caroline hit the brakes and demanded a taste. So, I stuck my hand up both my back seat companion's and let her suck both sets of digits as Andrea and Shazza feasted on my cock.
After getting a taste she hit the pedal and we were heading back to a house they were renting. Within two seconds of entering there gaff we were all naked in the sitting room. So I was smashing sharon bent over the drum set and ripped off her Craptown shirt, I stopped pumping and headed over to the floor and picked up my 2002 season Andy Myler shirt , now this was better! take that ya dirty, pikey Craptown sl*g and at the same time I f**k Sharon with a drum stick and I was toe f**king Andrea up the swiss as she lay on the floor. I was about to come so I order the three of them to kneel before Zod as I slap the stomach off my stomach and creamed an equal amount on each of their faces. That's for your horrorific  cover of the Fleetwood Mac 1977 classic Dreams. Oh yeah, I hadn't felt that good since Danny O' Connor scored in the relegation/promotion play off against Galway in 2003.

A man needs a diet coke after all that and as I'm sipping on my drink getting ready for round 2, I notice something lurking in the curtains, oh no it can't be it is only f**king Jim Corr. He is slapping the cock off himself with one hand and holding a camcorder with the other. The sick voyeur f**k recorded the whole thing. What kind of f**king freaky family are these ****s. Reality kicked in, you are in Craptown and this kind of sh*t happens everyday. All of a sudden and from behind a rope is noosed around my neck. I can't breath. Shaz jumps on my lap and Caz grabs my hands and throws me to the floor. Andrea then handcuffs my hands behind my back. Before I know it I have Jim Corr's 15" cock down my throath. He is deep throaten me like a mother f**ker, I'm gagging and notice Shaz flicking her bean as she licks the juice running down a turned on Carolines leg. Andrea is recording the whole thing as I give Linda Loveless a run for her money. Jim is up for it now and before I know it I'm on my stomach and he is smashing me from behind. I can feel the pre-come mixed with what no doubt is blood running down my legs. He is roaring, ranting and raving about 9/11 as he knocks the hole clean off me, I pass out, my last memory been Jim saying something about Princess Diana been murdered in a Paris tunnel.

I awake outside the train station fully clothed, my wallet and money still in place. I board the train minus my anal and oral virginity but still have three points in the bag. Was it worth it? course it was, who we planning next week?

Holy mother of f**k LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote FrankosHereNow Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 6:35pm
Brilliant stuff Qman.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote PanteirA Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 6:46pm
kopkid View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote kopkid Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 6:50pm

This whole thread was worth it just for that story. ImmenseClap
Andkend View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Andkend Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 7:18pm

Was up in Boriel last season and met Shoco afterwards (he owed me money and had begged me via PM for a loan of a few quid (he needed to get a few cylinder's of gas for his caravan to get him through the winter) as gave me the cash (was all in change I suspect he spent the day begging).I headed back towards the train station and he headed off you the off license to get two 3 litres of devil's bit and a taxi to Muirhinevnamor to meet his Missus.

Rock and roll man hahaha

Actually my best celebrity story, no sex involved.

I was walking home from college in cork 2000
I shared a house with a few people on blarney St, anyway this English dude asks me if I know where he can buy some blow. I looked at him and I said, 'are u Shaun Ryder.' He was like yeah yeah but seriously do u know where I can buy a but of blow' well like any student worth their salt of course I did so I said look come up to my house and I will call someone, so me and Shaun Ryder are back in our student gaff, he's drinking tea waiting for the guy to call over, what a laugh, he signed a copy of Hallelujah, 'call the cops its Shaun Ryder' sound bloke, when my friend arrived it was smack he was looking for not spliff as I thought, mad guy he was going out with the folk singer Donovans daughter Isult and they were staying in Midleton, I met him again absent out to a gig he did out there, I asked her if she knew a few Shaun knew in Manchester turns out one of them wax her ex he got stroppy and ended up trying to have a fight with my boyfriend. Never saw him again after that.

Edited by Andkend - 08 Dec 2012 at 7:30pm
Andkend View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Andkend Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 7:20pm
Originally posted by Andkend Andkend wrote:

Was up in Boriel last season and met Shoco afterwards (he owed me money and had begged me via PM for a loan of a few quid (he needed to get a few cylinder's of gas for his caravan to get him through the winter) as gave me the cash (was all in change I suspect he spent the day begging).I headed back towards the train station and he header off you the off license to get two 3 litres of devil's bit and a taxi to Muirhinevnamor to meet his Missus.

Rock and roll man hahaha

Actually my best celebrity story, no sex involved.

I was walking home from college in cork 2000
I shared a house with a few people on blarney St, anyway this English dude asks me if I know where he can buy some blow. I looked at him and I said, 'are u Shaun Ryder.' He was like yeah yeah but seriously do u know where I can buy a but of blow' well like any student worth their salt of course I did so I said look come up to my house and I will call someone, so me and Shaun Ryder are back in our student gaff, he's drinking tea waiting for the guy to call over, what a laugh, he signed a copy of Hallelujah, 'call the cops its Shaun Ryder' sound bloke, when my friend arrived it was smack he was looking for not spliff as I thought, mad guy he was going out with the folk singer Donovans daughter Isult and they were staying in Midleton, I met him again andwent out to a gig he did out there, I asked her if she knew a few DJs I knew in Manchester turns out one of them was her ex he got stroppy and knew ended up trying to have a fight with my boyfriend. Never saw him again after that.

Edited by Andkend - 08 Dec 2012 at 7:26pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Claret Murph Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 7:24pm
Just goes tp show what everyone knew , that Quey is still a virgin Embarrassed
Metal Paul View Drop Down
The Dude

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Metal Paul Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 7:27pm
FFS Quey.
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12345 12>