New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Vienna - Travel & Accommodation - FAQ on Page 27

Vienna - Travel & Accommodation - FAQ on Page 27

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 757677

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Sep 2013 at 7:22pm

good jaysus 
any missed flights to report today lads?

Home..... Dear god
hard to beat the direct flights sham......nice and handy

Indeed. In fairness to Aer Lingus, €75 to rebook it for today. Recovery mode now

valo88 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote valo88 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Sep 2013 at 8:00pm
Finally home and in my own bedClap

Bratislava was the hole that I expected it, but loved every minute of it! 40c cans and €1.70 pints cant go too far wrong. Tho had a few close run ins with dodgy taxi drivers, bar staff and was pointed out to mafia by a sound taxi driver and told steer clear of that area.

Tittie bar was gas. Pitty that poor innocent french lad who came over to me looking for a johnny not knowing the mots "chatting" him up where hookersLOLLOLLOL

Train to vienna was mighty craic. Carriage full of about 20 of us. Ran into lads off the Kilkenny hurling team giving it sox. Joe Duffy look a like was getting stick asking us for cans, then remembered id seen him the night before giving it loads on stage in the tittie bar. Pulled an absolute reddner when I shouted it across to himLOL

Vienna, what can I say? Lovely city all together. Quality little spot. Charlie P's made the Trip. Was much better craic than Kellys in Stockholm, tho that place in Kingsbury for the England game was just something else.

Baring the result, had a cracking few days. The build up to the match in Cahrlies, escort down then the atmosphere inside the stadium was just quality. Was gutted leaving.

Have had to endure listening to the ****s rub it in all yesterday and this morningAngry ..its Grand sure, Sweden will sort them outWink

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote colmoc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Sep 2013 at 8:03pm

good jaysus 
any missed flights to report today lads?

Home..... Dear god
hard to beat the direct flights sham......nice and handy

Indeed. In fairness to Aer Lingus, €75 to rebook it for today. Recovery mode now

Got away handy enough then so. Good job it wasnt another airline that a lot of people useWink

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote nvidic Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Sep 2013 at 8:04pm
Put a google maps print out into my passport instead of boarding pass... Ryanair girl in brat let me off the €70 because it was my birthday, RyanairClap

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote deco911 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Sep 2013 at 8:09pm

Put a google maps print out into my passport instead of boarding pass... Ryanair girl in brat let me off the €70 because it was my birthday, RyanairClap

that the tall thin wan with the great body but sour head????

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote nvidic Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Sep 2013 at 8:16pm
Originally posted by deco911 deco911 wrote:

that the tall thin wan with the great body but sour head????

nah she was working checking bags in for stansted flight
HateHenry View Drop Down
Crap at lists & YBIG KK

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote HateHenry Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Sep 2013 at 8:18pm
Not your type Dec??LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote deco911 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Sep 2013 at 8:23pm
Originally posted by HateHenry HateHenry wrote:

Not your type Dec??LOL

nopeLOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Sep 2013 at 4:52pm
The pub team fans were on the same flight as us coming back from Brussels.There was one arsehole who was steamed and started chanting when we landed in Dublin "You steal all our players and you are still sh*te" to which these young Dublin Irish fans replied "Eh ye's lost to Luxembourg lads"

Fair fcuks to them.Up the dubs

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote lassassinblanc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Sep 2013 at 9:49pm

The pub team fans were on the same flight as us coming back from Brussels.There was one arsehole who was steamed and started chanting when we landed in Dublin "You steal all our players and you are still sh*te" to which these young Dublin Irish fans replied "Eh ye's lost to Luxembourg lads"

Fair fcuks to them.Up the dubs
btw was nice to meet ya in charlies irishmufc

Edited by lassassinblanc - 13 Sep 2013 at 9:49pm
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 757677