The official Thick Thread

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 7891011 53>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bob Hoskins Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2012 at 11:01am

This is about the 3rd time this has happened since December LOL

I read this post then back tracked, but I knew it could only be about Trapped.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2012 at 11:37am

What had yis in the Penny Hill sham?

The G/Fs local

Greenforever?

Pics or GTFO

Girlfriend ye thickConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfused

Heart

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2012 at 11:46am

What had yis in the Penny Hill sham?

The G/Fs local

Greenforever?

Pics or GTFO

Girlfriend ye thickConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfused

Heart

Well duhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh i was being sarcastic

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2012 at 11:47am
I think Tongue was in cheek Sham

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The GerK Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2012 at 12:34pm
I reckon McG should go on the thick list here, what yiz think?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2012 at 12:37pm

I think Tongue was in cheek Sham

I know, just seizing the opportunity to have a pop at him is all
Gem View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gem Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2012 at 5:06pm

Twice in the same converstion the Gerk referred to Poland as Portugal

We're all going to Poznan in June and Gers going the Algarve - Thick

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Shoco Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2012 at 6:36pm
Originally posted by Gem Gem wrote:

somewan better tell HM then as ger booked it for him!

Pablo View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Pablo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2012 at 6:48pm

Ladies and gentlemen, a new level of thickness I present to you. Last evening, some of you may be aware, myself, Sausy, the Walls and Trapped attended Metal Pauls 40th in Arkla Co Wickla. Levels of drunkeness not seen for a while were achieved. None moreso than by Trapped, who in his infinite wisdom decided it would be a great idea to get a bus back to Dublin at 7 this morning only to realise he had no keys and had to get the bus back to Arkla and wait for shamtravel.

Fcukin Hell trapped sounds like some character
Euro 2012
shoveonyournicks View Drop Down

Ginger and proud

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote shoveonyournicks Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2012 at 8:13pm
I don't know why anybody is surprised... this just sounds like an average night in the life of Trapped Wacko

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trapped Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2012 at 9:02pm
It doesn't count when you're drunk

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bob Hoskins Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2012 at 10:47pm
Originally posted by trapped trapped wrote:

It doesn't count when you're drunk

The man has a point Clap

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The GerK Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Jan 2012 at 12:20am

Link?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trap junior Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Jan 2012 at 12:25am
That bloke that was steering that cruise ship that overturned. What a fookin gimp.

da scientist View Drop Down
I've a tiny micky

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote da scientist Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Jan 2012 at 6:12am

u love that rug!!LOL
Metal Paul View Drop Down
The Dude

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Metal Paul Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Jan 2012 at 2:39pm

Ladies and gentlemen, a new level of thickness I present to you. Last evening, some of you may be aware, myself, Sausy, the Walls and Trapped attended Metal Pauls 40th in Arkla Co Wickla. Levels of drunkeness not seen for a while were achieved. None moreso than by Trapped, who in his infinite wisdom decided it would be a great idea to get a bus back to Dublin at 7 this morning only to realise he had no keys and had to get the bus back to Arkla and wait for shamtravel.
You complete and utter thick Trapped!!

Edited by Metal Paul - 17 Jan 2012 at 2:40pm
Gem View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gem Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Jan 2012 at 9:09pm

Link?

Wasn't in a thread, selective memory Thumbs Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The GerK Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Jan 2012 at 9:55pm

Link?

Wasn't in a thread, selective memory Thumbs Down

No evidence = no thick
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 7891011 53>