Shelbourne

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 34567 18>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote TangyZizzle Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Nov 2011 at 8:38am
I thought it was only d4 saps that talked like that.. I was sick on the night but was grand within the half hour. Thanks for asking.
God save Ireland! said the heroes, God save Ireland said they all.Whether on the scaffold high or the battlefield we die,Oh what matter when for Erin dear we fall!

Dalyer - so good they sold it twice

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote corkery Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Nov 2011 at 10:33am
Originally posted by saintjoey saintjoey wrote:

hope it goes to the final day shels will always bottle it :)

Smile
The U View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The U Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Nov 2011 at 1:27pm
andy boyle have a good season lads? chris mulhall?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irelandfan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Nov 2011 at 2:49pm
boyle was immence this season quality against st pats in particular. chris mulhall hasn't really played I doubt he'll be with us next season.
Tiocfaidh Armani View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Tiocfaidh Armani Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Nov 2011 at 11:53am
Was a great season for the super reds regardless of what people say. Promotion and a cup final would be better than a first division league win and no cup final. That cup final day will live with me forever. Heroic!
TangyZizzle View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote TangyZizzle Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Nov 2011 at 4:52pm
Giller's been hit with a ban for what he said to Dick Winter
God save Ireland! said the heroes, God save Ireland said they all.Whether on the scaffold high or the battlefield we die,Oh what matter when for Erin dear we fall!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irelandfan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Nov 2011 at 12:50pm
Just seen a coment on Fb on the shels page and a quote from a shels fan "what a year for Dublin sport, Dubs win all ireland, shels  promoted and fai cup final runners up only disapointment was Ireland qualifaction for Euro 2012:) " fuking knob sometimes I'm ashamed to be a red DeadDead.
Some knobs out of our club need to learn to differentiate from the Irish team and JD. Pathethic!!!

Edited by irelandfan - 18 Nov 2011 at 12:51pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Barry Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Nov 2011 at 1:57pm
Ian Ryan

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote TangyZizzle Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Nov 2011 at 4:57pm

Just seen a coment on Fb on the shels page and a quote from a shels fan "what a year for Dublin sport, Dubs win all ireland, shels  promoted and fai cup final runners up only disapointment was Ireland qualifaction for Euro 2012:) " fuking knob sometimes I'm ashamed to be a red DeadDead.
Some knobs out of our club need to learn to differentiate from the Irish team and JD. Pathethic!!!

I hope you don't read either of the fan forums, mate.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irelandfan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Nov 2011 at 5:00pm
I do actually, don't post though one particular thread regarding the Aviva stadium springs to mind.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irelandfan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Nov 2011 at 5:05pm

Alot of shels Supporters will say "support your own" but yet you wish your own national team bad luck DeadDead. No logic to it can't understand it.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gaz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Nov 2011 at 5:07pm
Some unbelievable amount of bell ends of that forum. Very rarely post on it. Too many kids and thicks who are so smug it's unbearable. Way too many know it alls and people who literally only post to highlight other people's errors
TBWRA View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote TBWRA Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Nov 2011 at 4:46am

Ian Ryan

Top man

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote roverstillidie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Nov 2011 at 7:54am
Originally posted by TangyZizzle TangyZizzle wrote:

Giller's been hit with a ban for what he said to Dick Winter

Good. Shels as a club need to grow up and get real. This culture of victimhood is f**king tedious.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote TangyZizzle Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Nov 2011 at 8:29am
One game ban Thumbs Up

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gaz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Nov 2018 at 10:25am
Some great signings pre-season (Conan Byrne and Oscar Brennan) and great re-signings (Dean Delaney, James English, Derek Predergast, Lorcan Fitz etc). Will be interesting to see how Morris gets on as manager, it's a huge gamble but I'm hoping the calibre of players that have signed and re-signed signal that he's highly thought of.

Club is now debt free with investors on board and we seem to be going in the right direction. Feel good factor definitely seems to be back at the moment. Hopefully a big push for promotion this season Clap

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 9fingers Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Jan 2019 at 2:43pm
Promotion or bust (or even both) for Shels this season the way they’re spending. 

Ciaran Kilduff signs. 
limerick lad View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote limerick lad Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Jan 2019 at 5:17pm
Shels building a squad similar to what we had in 2016, should win the league at a canter.
just hit the fecking thing
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 34567 18>