Topic Closedwheres Ernesto gone?

Direct Link To This Post Topic: wheres Ernesto gone?
    Posted: 10 Jul 2008 at 8:06am
few AWOL'ers about?

Ernesto, engpad, ryaner, gazsh, fatherjoxer, darmout, greenspur, cass123456, bondvillian, drogs_rule, vivky?

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Jul 2008 at 8:11am
hmm ernesto and green tribe MIA. Here's hoping anyway
Babysis View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Jul 2008 at 8:40am
Green Tribe is only MIA during work hours. Her new job doesnt allow her on YBIG.....yet. Give it time Smile
First Commander-Galway Regatta
Tash Kent View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Jul 2008 at 9:14am

Maybe Che (or should that be Shay) had an extraordinary rendition from Shannon and is back in Cuba in Guantanamo Bay right now.LOL

Edited by Tash Kent - 10 Jul 2008 at 4:29pm
Philip Greene RTE Radio Legend
10 Seconds Gone Here In Limerick And No Score.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Jul 2008 at 2:10pm
Originally posted by billybob billybob wrote:

now now let's not upset ernesto, keep him wrapped up in that cotton wool.

As for me, ye can't get rid of me that easily son! LOL

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Jul 2008 at 2:18pm
Originally posted by GreenTribe GreenTribe wrote:

Originally posted by billybob billybob wrote:

now now let's not upset ernesto, keep him wrapped up in that cotton wool.

As for me, ye can't get rid of me that easily son! LOL

Glad to hear it

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Jul 2008 at 3:24pm
Where's Donal???

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Jul 2008 at 12:28am
donal does the occasional disappearing act when his snow sled wont start in the morning BB, bondvillian was back on last week as well, ryaner had exams so i reckon he is still on the beer after them

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Jul 2008 at 5:46am

donal does the occasional disappearing act when his snow sled wont start in the morning BB, bondvillian was back on last week as well, ryaner had exams so i reckon he is still on the beer after them

Had a little chuckle there...Ryaner on the beer, now that would be dangerous!! He's a tee-totaller
ernesto guevara View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Jul 2008 at 7:34am

Alright Count and the lads, I havent been on in the last while because I became a father for the first time to a smashing little girl just under 3 weeks ago, so fo the forseeable future  im, to put it mildly, up to me tits in it,anyway trips to Norway,Georgia and Monty on the horizon so I can put up with the sleepless nites with 3 cracking away ties like that only around the corner,Hope all are doing well and look forward to bumping into yous on national service in the weeks ahead. Cheers

If you tremble with indignation at every injustice, then you are a comrade of mine.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Jul 2008 at 7:57am
congrats on the kid...

..no doubt someone will try and get you to get a pic with your kid and 'The Hat'...to see who can get a pic with the youngest baby
stiofain View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Jul 2008 at 8:26am
congratulations ernesto Clap

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Jul 2008 at 8:57am
congrats ernesto !
ryaner a teetotaller ? i believe donal is one as well , very disturbing people posing on this forum!! Wink

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Jul 2008 at 9:16am
Well done Ernesto - back of the net!!!

As for the tee-totallers Roger - never trust one!!!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Jul 2008 at 10:19am

Congrats Ernesto Clap

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Jul 2008 at 12:50pm
congrats Ernesto, fair play to yeThumbs%20Up

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jul 2008 at 8:38am
Welcome to the world of dirty nappies, the smell of pi$$, the four o'clock feeds, the "what the hell is wrong now?" crying, two-suitcase packing for a visit with family and friends and the never to be forgotton puking on your Ireland shirt. I wouldn't have missed it for the world! Congrats Ernesto, you are in for a wonderful few years.....until they turn in to that obnixious teenager and then you will wonder what the hell happened. Enjoy every moment, I certainly am!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jul 2008 at 9:15am
Many congrats on the new addition Ernesto