Enda Kenny

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 4>
eire77 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote eire77 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Enda Kenny
    Posted: 11 Oct 2012 at 11:36am
I hate to say it but this shower are as bad as the last.

Is there ANYTHING that can be done to stop this gravy train???

These politicians are leeches on the country and those who fought and died for this country would be the first to agree.

A bunch of absolute know fcuk-all thicks in fancy suits creaming the system. I hope they all die sh1teing razor blades.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bob Hoskins Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Oct 2012 at 10:17pm
These two comments below that article are more interesting.

Batman-here 5 hours ago

As they fall around laughing at the stupidness of each others comments people are dying on hospital trollies after waiting 3 years to get on one. Irish people are starving all over the country.

Meanwhile Reilly's mate Murphy gets a bucket of Gold for knowing the Health minister!! Sale Agreed!!
Amazing stuff and very disgusting. Its a horror movie in the making.

John 5 hours ago parent

So after everything is said and done, Reilly holds onto his post, AND the deal on the 2 primary care centers he sneaked in is still going ahead AND they're being built on his mate's site - For real? - Nobody stopped this from happening? What the hell is going on?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Pipkin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Oct 2012 at 9:25pm
Our Taoiseach has hit a new low, according to Mattie McGrath today in the DailShocked

Quote "To see our Taoiseach, on this front page of Playboy magazine, I wish him well, I voted him as Taoiseach, but I expected a lot different of him," he said.

WindBag View Drop Down
Makes great Pancakes

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote WindBag Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Sep 2012 at 7:53am
quod erat demonstrandum

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Sep 2012 at 7:00am

kenny your a horrible little ginger Censored
show some respect to god representations on earth.
obviously your phone could wait, bang out of order
LOLLOLLOLLOLLOL Gods representations?? You mean Gods representative? What a load of BS. Hes some oul lad who was voted in by a secret circle of other oul lads who then blow a load of smoke up a chimney.

As much as I dislike Inda Kinny, theres none of those present that look any way interested in listening to some lad in fancy dress preach.

I'm going to make a wild assumption here. outlandish in fact but here goes. I assume you have got the ride at some stage, as a follow on, I am assuming you wore a Jonathan. As such you have disrespected the Catholic Church and its so called teachings. You are no different to Inda.
foggy.nelson View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote foggy.nelson Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Sep 2012 at 12:18am
imagine if this was 30-40 years ago the oor man would be lynched

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote PanteirA Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Sep 2012 at 11:56pm

Fair play enda

The leader of the pedos deserves fook all respect
Very mature post there by ya Clown 
IrishPride View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote IrishPride Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Sep 2012 at 11:27pm
Heart
eire32 View Drop Down
xHamster's Free Porn Videos

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Sep 2012 at 11:26pm
Originally posted by IrishPride IrishPride wrote:

Ya but if the knackers were raping kids and they weren't fans instead they were running the FAI??? 

Irish Football would never be the same.

dually noted i.p

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Vivakenbarlow Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Sep 2012 at 11:23pm
Fair play enda

The leader of the pedos deserves fook all respect

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote IrishPride Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Sep 2012 at 11:23pm
Ya but if the knackers were raping kids and they weren't fans instead they were running the FAI??? 

Irish Football would never be the same.
eire32 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Sep 2012 at 11:20pm
yea but you cant tar every member of the catholic church with the same brush.
thats like calling ireland fans hooligans just casue 3 or 4 knackers go to games

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote IrishPride Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Sep 2012 at 11:14pm
Small Minority my hole. And whats worse the leading members of this shower harbored and protected the pedo's and kept innocent victims silent.

Not to mention the years of pontification and oppression the church imposed on local communities in Ireland. 

Fascist f**kers should be ran out of every town and village in this Country, However theres no need for that now because people have started to see sense and are turning their backs on the pedo's and their grip on the country is now defunct.Clap
eire32 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Sep 2012 at 11:10pm

I think Enda playing with his phone, not paying attention while the Pedo speaks is a metaphor for the way the cries of help of so many abused children fell on deaf ears within the church.

yea cause a small minority of the catholic church was the only ones to every abuse kids

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote IrishPride Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Sep 2012 at 11:01pm
I think Enda playing with his phone, not paying attention while the Pedo speaks is a metaphor for the way the cries of help of so many abused children fell on deaf ears within the church.
AlanH View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote AlanH Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Sep 2012 at 9:23pm

Why would anyone listen to the leader of a bunch of pedo harboring kiddy fiddlers ???

GWAN ENDA!!

You've summed it up perfectly. Why would any Irishman show respect to an institution that covers up the rape and abuse of children.
eire32 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Sep 2012 at 9:17pm
kenny your a horrible little ginger Censored
show some respect to god representations on earth.
obviously your phone could wait, bang out of order

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Landon Donovan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Sep 2012 at 9:10pm
Inda Clap

 Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 4>