Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Jun 2008 at 6:43am
down 30 bob Thumbs%20Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Jun 2008 at 5:48am
up over 1400 euro thanks to the mcgurks and that is even with a shed load of small 10 and 15 euro bets that never came in

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Jun 2008 at 3:41am
340 quid. nice
tirchonaill View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Jun 2008 at 3:17am

i had feckin torres and spain at 22-1 fcuking gutting that racist bast aragones shafted me taking off torres every time

Did Aragones make Torres sh*te in front of goal as well Roger? He had three  decent chances against Russia...most disappointing player in the tournament so far.

Torres not too worried this morning how he played in rest of tourneySmile

Hope robbie has a crap WC2010 but gets winning goal in 2010 final(o the thought of it)

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Jun 2008 at 4:29pm
Reckon I broke even

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Jun 2008 at 4:21pm
So lads were yis winners or losers overall?.. I reckon I made about €5 profit but loads of bets so no harm there.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Jun 2008 at 2:31pm

i had feckin torres and spain at 22-1 fcuking gutting that racist bast aragones shafted me taking off torres every time

Did Aragones make Torres sh*te in front of goal as well Roger? He had three  decent chances against Russia...most disappointing player in the tournament so far.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Jun 2008 at 2:30pm

I just need Spain to win and Padolski not to score and i get 340. Villa top scorer and Spain to win 33-1

Nearly there T-Randy, Padolski needs to score two goals so that side of the bet should be safe

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Jun 2008 at 10:25am

i have that bet too. He needs a hat trick and spain to win to finish level with Torres. That would be some sort of dead heat/. Not sure how it would work.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Jun 2008 at 8:35am

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Jun 2008 at 7:49am
happys days t_randy.....

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Jun 2008 at 7:41am

I just need Spain to win and Padolski not to score and i get 340. Villa top scorer and Spain to win 33-1

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jun 2008 at 6:02am
exactly fair play to the mcgurks , we wont get them as cheap for the world cup !

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jun 2008 at 4:49am

]

there 16s, so no point in me laying out until the game is under way. I'd backed the Germans after the Turkey/Crotia game in the outright, so I'll give this trading 'in running' lark a bash tomorrow.

you could have got out at 6.5 bob , did you ?

I just checked the price and then Germany scored. I said f**k it's Turkey to the final or nothing considering I'd money on Germany as well.  Ah well  a  lesson learned. I'll lay the Germans make a small profit on the tournament and hope Ballack scores for €200

fair f**ks to Turkey they've given us value for money in enjoyment.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jun 2008 at 3:58am
Had a fiver on a 3-3 at 125-1 too last night but can't be complaining.

I'm just going for small crazy bets, have a fiver on Villa to score first goal and the game to finish 3-3 after 90 minutes tonight at 275-1. £1,380 if it comes in.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jun 2008 at 2:27am
top bet seanie ya bast ! feck it i am having another 3-3 bet tonight . surely this tournament will give us one !

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jun 2008 at 1:50am
Nice one Seanie
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 9>