Tips for today

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 730731732733734 786>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote HuntysCousin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Dec 2017 at 12:37pm
Cracking shout, got on it at 12s, just wish I put more on it!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Roberto Baggio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Dec 2017 at 1:16pm
Great stuff

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Croftman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Dec 2017 at 3:57pm
Originally posted by Richmond Ultra Richmond Ultra wrote:

The following is just an observation on my part, I have a few quid on it. Donal McInerney rides both meetings today and from what I can see is the only person to do that. He is returning to Limerick for the 3.15 on off you go. He won't put himself through a two hour trip if it doesn't have a chance. It is trained by Charles Byrne's and owned by JP so with it being backed this morning, it must be an omen.
Great call, hacked up Thumbs Up
Richmond Ultra View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Richmond Ultra Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Dec 2017 at 3:58pm
Second one a winner as well.
Omnia Causa Fiunt

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Green Devil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Dec 2017 at 1:09pm

Well done buddy, the first call was top notch! (Never backed it) Ouch

I was told to back Charles Byrne's horse on track, but was flat out in work didn't have a chance to post it up so for luck you did LOL

Not a tip by any means, but I fancy Hareth in the 2:40 today for Charles Byrnes, it has good form and at a good ew price of 13/2.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Green Devil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Dec 2017 at 2:40pm

Well done buddy, the first call was top notch! (Never backed it) Ouch

I was told to back Charles Byrne's horse on track, but was flat out in work didn't have a chance to post it up so for luck you did LOL

Not a tip by any means, but I fancy Hareth in the 2:40 today for Charles Byrnes, it has good form and at a good ew price of 13/2.

Jaysus on the drift to 10's.....

A sign if there ever was one DeadLOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Neil Armstrong Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Jan 2018 at 3:31pm
Right Wolver this evening I see Ross Coakley has three mounts their, but the one that catches my eye is Oisin Orr and Romantic in the 7.10 PPs paying four places in this race could be an EW shout Ross Coakley is riding No. 1 in the same race.

RKeane View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote RKeane Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Jan 2018 at 3:47pm
Any word on Indian Tomahawk tonight? Backed in again
YESSSS! IT'S THERE

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Green Devil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Jan 2018 at 4:55pm
Smokey Joe Joe is running tomorrow at 3:05 in Cork, it was winning by a comfortable margin in Limerick but fell at the last over the Christmas festival.

It should have a great chance. 

GUFC_Andy View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote GUFC_Andy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Jan 2018 at 8:06pm
Originally posted by RKeane RKeane wrote:

Any word on Indian Tomahawk tonight? Backed in again
bolted up
Don't ban me for no reason, please.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 9fingers Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Jan 2018 at 8:18pm
Winner again

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 9fingers Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Jan 2018 at 1:20pm

Smokey Joe Joe is running tomorrow at 3:05 in Cork, it was winning by a comfortable margin in Limerick but fell at the last over the Christmas festival.

Drifting from 7/4 out to 9/2 now

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote HuntysCousin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Jan 2018 at 3:21pm

Drifting from 7/4 out to 9/2 now

Wins at 9s

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Green Devil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Jan 2018 at 3:21pm

Hope some of you got on

Edited by Green Devil - 06 Jan 2018 at 3:22pm

Gigibongi33 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote Gigibongi33 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Jan 2018 at 3:23pm

Hope some of you got on

nice one!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote 9fingers Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Jan 2018 at 3:28pm
Strolls it. Fair play GD

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Green Devil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Jan 2018 at 1:03am
Always glad to see if a tip or a fancy can make people a few pound Thumbs Up

For anyone interested St Pats are 6/4 away to Parkville in the Carlow League tomorrow (at 11am)

St Pats are way over priced, definitely worth putting in a double/treble or even lobbing a score or something on them in a single. 

Betfair and Paddy Power are the only two sites or betting shop in Paddy Power's case that you can back on the Carlow League. 

Richmond Ultra View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Richmond Ultra Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jan 2018 at 12:53am
3.25 Wetherby,Granville Island e/w, 7's to 5's and going lower. All bookies except Ladbrokes and Coral paying 1/4 e/w.
Omnia Causa Fiunt
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 730731732733734 786>