things that annoy the fook out of you

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 894895896897898 984>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Newryrep Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 May 2022 at 12:40pm

***ts who have a conversation on a speaker phone on a realitively busy train 

On the train to Airport  - some Eastern european speaking loudly into a speaker phone  - went on for about 5 mins 

Maybe it was the bottle of Stella i had earleir s  went over to him and said 'mate FFS nobody on this carrage wants to listen to this '

and fair play to him he said 'sorry sorry ' and switched the speaker off and continued his call

TBF he wasn't an ignorant ***t he just didnt realise that he was doing it 

What time do you start drinking on a work day Embarrassed

I grabbed a bite to eat at 4 as I was getting home too late to eat 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MC Hammered Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 May 2022 at 1:13pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Huntacha Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 May 2022 at 1:50pm

****s who take their shoes off on a plane 

Guilty. 

How gods name is this any way acceptable ? maybe at a push first thing in the morning with a pair of clean socks but during the day 

Who the fuk wants to smell your feet unless they are some foot fetish weirdo

Happened to me twice in a week , some spanish guy back on a flight from Seville and some girl on a flight back from London  

Clean socks, and my feet remain under the seat in front at all times. Now I'd understand your complaint if someone had their shoes off and then had their feet up on the arm rest (even with shoes on that behaviour is c*ntish), but I'd imagine that's how the majority of people would do it; travel socks, etc.

What about the pair of trainers/trainers  your are wearing are they clean /smell free   ?

Given that it was a full flight the only person who could get their feet on the arm rest would be a contortionist 

Girl had her feet on the chair ( ie knees under her chin) 

I'd be wearing a pair that wouldn't be training runners/running runners like most normal people would I'd assume.

Birds tend to get dolled up for flights these days so would imagine her feet weren't humming either.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 May 2022 at 2:36pm

Guilty. 

Also take them off at the desk in work from time to time.

Make fists with your toes.........

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Newryrep Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 May 2022 at 9:22pm

Guilty. 

McG thinks hes Jean Claude Van Damme 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Hotlips_Hoolahan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 May 2022 at 8:57pm
How the chasers don't try nearly as hard on The Celebrity Chase.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Roberto Baggio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 May 2022 at 9:11pm

100%, definitely some type of a fix. Whether its easier questions for the celebrities, harder questions for the chasers or they aren't trying as hard. 

Its rare for the chaser to beat the celebs
jamo1 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote jamo1 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 May 2022 at 9:35am

Guilty. 

McG thinks hes Jean Claude Van Damme 
Was that not Bruce Willis?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote sausy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 May 2022 at 10:00am

100%, definitely some type of a fix. Whether its easier questions for the celebrities, harder questions for the chasers or they aren't trying as hard. 

Its rare for the chaser to beat the celebs

People passing on true/false or 50/50 questions in their cash builders always has me roaring at the tv.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote daithi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 May 2022 at 12:56pm
Insurance companies

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Hotlips_Hoolahan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 May 2022 at 4:40pm
The voice acting in Irish commercials is terrible, and on that note Lidl's Lupilu ad is incredibly creepy.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Lenny82 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 May 2022 at 11:49pm
Lads wearing studs playing 5 a side.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Shedite Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 May 2022 at 4:56pm

Lads wearing studs playing 5 a side.
There's a fair few things in 5 a side that would annoy ya

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Hotlips_Hoolahan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 May 2022 at 11:51am
The bizarre underrepresentation of East Asians, South Asians, Polish, Lithuanians, and travelling community in commercials on Irish television considering how demographics in two of those communities have been established here for over 25 years, and demographics in another two have been established for 15 years.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Cabra Hoop Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 May 2022 at 1:03pm

The bizarre underrepresentation of East Asians, South Asians, Polish, Lithuanians, and travelling community in commercials on Irish television considering how demographics in two of those communities have been established here for over 25 years, and demographics in another two have been established for 15 years.
Does that really annoy the F out of you ? 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Hotlips_Hoolahan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 May 2022 at 1:14pm

I think if they're going to push diversity they should be consistent about it.

Edited by Hotlips_Hoolahan - 17 May 2022 at 1:14pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote drog addict Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 May 2022 at 2:03pm

I think if they're going to push diversity they should be consistent about it.

Yes i hear what you are saying but does it really annoying the F out if you???
You are weird
jamo1 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote jamo1 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 May 2022 at 3:33pm
People taking out their phones in front of you in the cinema when its pitch dark and looking at it for 20 mins. Turn the f*cking thing off or if you are not enjoying the movie just leave.

Edited by jamo1 - 17 May 2022 at 3:34pm

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 894895896897898 984>