things that annoy the fook out of you

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 830831832833834 984>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 May 2021 at 12:46pm
"you love to see it" Dead

jamo1 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote jamo1 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 May 2021 at 1:20pm
The office spotify playlist being controlled by the 20 to 25 year old age bracket.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Baldrick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 May 2021 at 1:38pm
Originally posted by jamo1 jamo1 wrote:

The office spotify playlist being controlled by the 20 to 25 year old age bracket.

What offices allow you to blare music out ? 

I can see in a garage maybe.  
jamo1 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote jamo1 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 May 2021 at 1:58pm

I know and people can stick their earphones in and play music off their phones if they want, very relaxed atmosphere!!! That has its pro's and con's.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Baldrick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 May 2021 at 2:14pm

I know and people can stick their earphones in and play music off their phones if they want, very relaxed atmosphere!!! That has its pro's and con's.

Madness there is no way there should be music blaring out in an office imo.  No issue with people on earphones.  Sounds like a recipe for a nightmare. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Hotlips_Hoolahan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 May 2021 at 3:20pm

You are cruising along in the car and you catch what looks like a decent looking moth in the corner of your eye walking along the path > but your view becomes obstructed by a tree or parked car before you get a good look > you continue to try your best to get a good look but the bloody tree is in the way and you end up driving past and continuing on desperately trying to get some sort of glimpse in the wing mirror but without joy and the moment is lost. 

I'm genuinely surprised there aren't more car crashes from men rubbernecking at female joggers wearing filthily tight clothes.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 May 2021 at 3:53pm
I control the radio in my jobClap

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote daithi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 01 Jun 2021 at 10:33am
Them squeeze sauce bottles, annoying as fck, ye can never trust them, when you think you have the squeeze pressure just right the Jaysus thing goes and squirts like a dog with the eartha kitts 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Hotlips_Hoolahan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Jun 2021 at 5:23pm
Young lads (mostly) shadow boxing on train platforms etc. You just know 95% of them couldn't punch their way out of a paper bag either.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Jun 2021 at 5:26pm

Young lads (mostly) shadow boxing on train platforms etc. 

Ya what now?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote oldbilly Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Jun 2021 at 7:00pm
bay faced kids in armed forces. Just watchin portillos train show and he’s in the hq of the royal tank regiment, cuts to a chat with some squaddies and they’re f**king kids of about 17, sick bastards .it seems the African warlords don’t have a monopoly on child soldiering.
No Pasaran!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Newryrep Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jun 2021 at 7:39pm
good weather forecasted weekends that turn out to be sh*t - no sun here Saturday or Sunday 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote daithi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jun 2021 at 10:38pm

good weather forecasted weekends that turn out to be sh*t - no sun here Saturday or Sunday 

Buy a TV Wink

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Jun 2021 at 11:12am
The Apcoa parking app. Bag of sh*te.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Newryrep Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Jun 2021 at 11:51am

Buy a TV Wink

if they had of said it was going to be dull it wouldn't have been an issue ,  the forecast up till Saturday morning was sunny spells at least one of the days only for my hopes to be dashed - it even rained on sunday evening Angry

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigPodge Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Jun 2021 at 1:21pm
Drivers who repeatedly tap the brake for no fúcking reason, so unnerving when you're behind one of the ****s! 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Jun 2021 at 1:23pm

The Apcoa parking app. Bag of sh*te.
Apcoa are a bunch of ****s. Lethal around grand canel Dock area. Wait in the long grass for easy pray

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BrendanD88 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Jun 2021 at 2:05pm

Drivers who repeatedly tap the brake for no fúcking reason, so unnerving when you're behind one of the ****s! 

I do this all the time when ****s are getting too close for my liking.
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 830831832833834 984>