CiarĂ¡n Clark

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 23456 114>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MintBerryCrunch Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Oct 2010 at 5:48am
Originally posted by fear-glas fear-glas wrote:

When you do blood them though you need some of the more experienced players to play as well and give them advice and help.

Yea mix of the young and experienced would be great for Norway game. Probably wont happen though

swhyte07 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote swhyte07 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Oct 2010 at 6:47am

Big, big days ahead. Clark just hit the post. [/QUOTE]
If Meyler can recover from his injury and regain the form he had Id have him at the top of that list.
Im begininng to get excited about our futureBig%20smile

meyler retuned to training on friday.....................Clap
city4life View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote city4life Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Oct 2010 at 8:16am
we will soon have to put 3 lions on our jersey why dont we go all out and play 11 english lads on the team!there is no way anybody who has played and captained england or any country for that matter be allowed play for us!
baddler View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote baddler Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Oct 2010 at 8:48am
Originally posted by city4life city4life wrote:

we will soon have to put 3 lions on our jersey why dont we go all out and play 11 english lads on the team!there is no way anybody who has played and captained england or any country for that matter be allowed play for us!

i don't know whether to laugh or cry Confused

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Oct 2010 at 9:01am

You really are a gimp

city4life View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote city4life Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Oct 2010 at 9:04am
so denis you agree with a former english captain playing for ireland?you really have no pride
Belfast Green View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Belfast Green Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Oct 2010 at 9:05am

Idiot Confused

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MayoMark Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Oct 2010 at 9:06am
Anti English man here who calls himself City4life

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Oct 2010 at 9:08am

so denis you agree with a former english captain playing for ireland?you really have no pride

Says the man part of whose username refers to Man City LOL

Darren View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Darren Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Oct 2010 at 10:29am

That James Connolly - born in Scotland and been in the British Army - he'll be OK to fight for Ireland's freedom, but no way could he be trusted to play football for us
Mr Marbles View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Mr Marbles Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Oct 2010 at 10:55am

I really hope this lad is a wind up merchant

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Oct 2010 at 10:57am
Originally posted by Mr Marbles Mr Marbles wrote:

I really hope this lad is a wind up merchant

I'd like to think so too. But Sadly I think he's very much a real poster

city4life View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote city4life Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Oct 2010 at 10:57am
i dont give a sh*t if its mongolia he played for,if you play for 1 country there is no way should be allowed play for another!would a former dublin captain play for meath?no.a former tipp captain  play hurling for for kk?no.a former english rugby captain play for ireland?no cos they all have pride in where they come from!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Oct 2010 at 10:59am

i dont give a sh*t if its mongolia he played for,if you play for 1 country there is no way should be allowed play for another!would a former dublin captain play for meath?no.a former tipp captain  play hurling for for kk?no.a former english rugby captain play for ireland?no cos they all have pride in where they come from!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Oct 2010 at 11:01am
By your theory City we would have done fcuk all in regards to qualifying for major tournaments becuase according to yourself, Aldridge,Houghton,McCarthy,Hughton,Townsend,Morris etc... shouldn't have  played for Ireland.

Edited by Denis Irwin - 17 Oct 2010 at 11:01am

city4life View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote city4life Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Oct 2010 at 11:11am
well at least back then we really had nobody 2 play for us, now we are begging every sort of a prick that drank a pint of guinness here 2 play for us and shaft real irish lads who want to play for us like andy reid,shamefull stuff we are the laughing stock of world football robbing players from scotland and the north and begging english rejects to play and falling out with our own lads who do want to play!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Oct 2010 at 11:17am

well at least back then we really had nobody 2 play for us, now we are begging every sort of a prick that drank a pint of guinness here 2 play for us and shaft real irish lads who want to play for us like andy reid,shamefull stuff we are the laughing stock of world football robbing players from scotland and the north and begging english rejects to play and falling out with our own lads who do want to play!

What part of Andy Reid was acting the bollix do you not understand. He's played fcuk all for Sunderland this season as well. PS begging players from the north Confused if they're are born on the island of Ireland they are entitled to an Irish passport.

city4life View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote city4life Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Oct 2010 at 11:22am
ye and he has served his punishment by now enough is enough!he would still be better than green even if he had to tie his guitar 2 his ankle  during the game!
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 23456 114>