Crap Joke of the Day

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12345 14>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote GB 1HughJarse Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Oct 2017 at 2:56pm

Martin O'Neill walks into a crowded pub. Orders a whiskey and due to his luck a seat becomes vacant at the bar and sits down.  After a few mins a man order a pint through the 3 deep crowd.  The barman takes his money and puts the pint down on the bar.  The man taps MON on the shoulder and says ''could you pass me that pint?''  ''Pass it? I don't do passing'' says MON.  So he tells yer man to go down to the end of the pub near the wall and he boots the pint 30 yds through the air to him.  The pint glass spins in the air but due to centripetal force it lands in yer mans hand without spilling a drop.

True story.

(I like MON, and want him to stay as manager, still a good joke)

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote rolo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Oct 2017 at 3:04pm
Trapattoni walks into a bar. He sits down and orders a drink. The bar man says "I tell you what, make me laugh and I'll give you this drink for free". Trapattoni
starts rabitting on in Italian. Manuela, his personal assistant, personal translator, and very own personal shadow, translates: "martin o'neill walks into a pub and orders a whiskey" - "heard that one earlier says the bar man. "Have to do better than that".

Trap sets off again, rapid Italian and hand gestures and gesticulation. Manuela translates: "football is football. Football no a show. You want show go to la scala. You want football watch my team". Someone quips from across the bar "anyone know where I can get tickets to la scala lads?" Cue a lot of laughter. Barman tells them to hush. "Useless" he says.

Exasperated, and deperate for a free drink, Trap tries again.
Manuela translates: "when I was Irish mananger I didnt care about the 2 million a year, i took the job for the love of the game and I worked really hard". The bar man bursts out laughing, is hunched over as if gripped by a hysteria, the rest of the customers are in absolute stitches, eventually the bar man manages to compose himself and says "jaysis, havent laughed like that in years. Free drinks for the night on me"

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Oct 2017 at 3:08pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Oct 2017 at 3:12pm

Martin O'Neill walks into a crowded pub. Orders a whiskey and due to his luck a seat becomes vacant at the bar and sits down.  After a few mins a man order a pint through the 3 deep crowd.  The barman takes his money and puts the pint down on the bar.  The man taps MON on the shoulder and says ''could you pass me that pint?''  ''Pass it? I don't do passing'' says MON.  So he tells yer man to go down to the end of the pub near the wall and he boots the pint 30 yds through the air to him.  The pint glass spins in the air but due to centripetal force it lands in yer mans hand without spilling a drop.

True story.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bob Hoskins Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Oct 2017 at 3:20pm
Trap Jnr joke > Rolo joke

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Oct 2017 at 3:33pm

Trap Jnr joke > Rolo joke

Rolo's attempt comes across as a childish little rant.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MC Hammered Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Oct 2017 at 3:48pm
I liked both efforts 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Steve Amsterdam Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Oct 2017 at 4:30pm
Good effort by both yeah! LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SuperDave84 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Oct 2017 at 4:35pm

So why doesn't Paddy just give Jimmy the other bike then?

Hahaha was thinking the same thing.

Ah here lads, that's the f**king joke!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote rossieman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Oct 2017 at 4:54pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote reddladd Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Oct 2017 at 5:06pm
Threw a boomerang at a ghost the other day. Knew it would come back to haunt me.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShamtheRam Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Oct 2017 at 5:09pm

Some cracking jokes in here. None of which are from Shamtheram I might add

Well this is the crap joke thread...

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote rolo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Oct 2017 at 5:51pm

I thought your joke about the talking sausage was good.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote rolo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Oct 2017 at 5:51pm

haha oh dear. I get it now. Embarrassed

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote drog addict Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Oct 2017 at 6:44pm
Guy pulls a moth when out on the piss one night. Bales back to hers and gives her a shot. Wakes up the next morning and pulls open the curtains and realises he in a halting site. He turns to yer one and says "i thought you were a nurse". "No" she says, "i told you i am a Ward sister".

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Oct 2017 at 6:53pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bob Hoskins Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Oct 2017 at 8:39pm

I wasn't sure if they were taking the piss...maybe notEmbarrassed

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bob Hoskins Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Oct 2017 at 8:40pm

LOL true that
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12345 14>