John Egan

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 34567 48>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Double Maxim Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Nov 2011 at 2:54am
Young John has been getting rave reviews for SAFC reserves this season.

jackshat View Drop Down
Jack shat in case you're wondering

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote jackshat Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Nov 2011 at 5:12am

He must be doing ok if he is keeping Laing off the bench. 
It's Jack Shat
Wearside Bhoy View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Wearside Bhoy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Nov 2011 at 12:11am
Originally posted by jackshat jackshat wrote:

He must be doing ok if he is keeping Laing off the bench. 

Everytime I have seen John for the Youths/Reserves he's played well.

Edited by Wearside Bhoy - 07 Nov 2011 at 12:12am
TJ Doyles,Sunderland probably the best Irish pub in the world.
Wearmouth View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Wearmouth Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Nov 2011 at 2:26am
JE MOM for SAFC ressies v Bolton last night and he captained the side.
Charlie Hurley a true legend

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Double Maxim Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Nov 2011 at 12:29am
I had some good craic on with John and his parents at the SOL recently and they are lovely people. Thumbs Up

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Double Maxim Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Nov 2011 at 4:36pm
John was outstanding for SAFC reserves tonight. ClapClap
grannyrule View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote grannyrule Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Nov 2011 at 4:37pm

John was outstanding for SAFC reserves tonight. ClapClap

Good to hear. How did Meyler & McClean play?

Edited by grannyrule - 16 Nov 2011 at 4:37pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote RogerMilla Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Nov 2011 at 4:41pm

I had some good craic on with John and his parents at the SOL recently and they are lovely people. Thumbs Up

Hope you told his da that he is one of my favorite players of all Time DM?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Double Maxim Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Nov 2011 at 4:41pm
Both played well my mate mate who never misses a home SAFC reserve game says McClean has been quality every game he has seen him play this season.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Double Maxim Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Nov 2011 at 4:42pm

No but I said that my dad idolised himself and Bomber Liston. Thumbs Up

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote RogerMilla Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Nov 2011 at 4:44pm

No but I said that my dad idolised himself and Bomber Liston. Thumbs Up

Absolutely , they were the toshack and Keegan of GAA

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Double Maxim Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Nov 2011 at 5:12pm
I always remember childhood memories of driving through Ireland and my dad looking to stop at the nearest pub/hotel to watch the Kingdom play. My ma was never so keen god rest her.
Wearside Bhoy View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Wearside Bhoy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Nov 2011 at 1:14am
Egan had a superb game last night.
TJ Doyles,Sunderland probably the best Irish pub in the world.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Double Maxim Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Nov 2011 at 1:36am
John Egan potentially the next Charlie Hurley according to the winning letter in last nights Footy Echo. Cool
Wild Rover View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Wild Rover Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Dec 2011 at 1:58am
JE was man of the match for SAFC reserves last night.
Niall Quinn is god

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote RogerMilla Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Dec 2011 at 2:02am
Originally posted by Wild Rover Wild Rover wrote:

JE was man of the match for SAFC reserves last night.

great to hear, keep us posted on this fella lads Clap 
TheBeachBoysReunion View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote TheBeachBoysReunion Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Dec 2011 at 5:02am
The Sunderland fans are mighty boys for giving us the progress on Egan, Meyler and McClean.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Double Maxim Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Dec 2011 at 12:56am
Originally posted by TheBeachBoysReunion TheBeachBoysReunion wrote:

The Sunderland fans are mighty boys for giving us the progress on Egan, Meyler and McClean.

No problem and I will continue to do so.
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 34567 48>