Rose of Tralee

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 910111213>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Neil Armstrong Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2014 at 9:42am
eire32 View Drop Down
xHamster's Free Porn Videos

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2014 at 10:07am

it gets worse!

Why would ya?

For the craic... definitely would

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote sid waddell Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2014 at 12:24pm
Simpletons all over Ireland still are smiling this morning after posting "but they ALL have lovely bottoms" on their Facebook and Twitter pages during the Rose of Tralee.

In a display of Irish comedy prowess not seen since "Upwardly Mobile", users of the social media networks made the comments in their hundreds, in many cases in combination with smiley face emoticons to emphasise the devastating and original humour of what they'd written.

Bernard Og O'Shaughnessy, of Gort, said "I remember that Father Ted episode where they were walking around the traffic cones, and then Father Ted said "but they ALL have lovely bottoms", so I thought it would be class to write that on my page and make everyone laugh. All me (sic) mates thought it was hilarious when I posted it."

Bazza "the Indestructible" Reynolds, of Longford, said "Ha ha, deadly. It's funny 'cos it's true. They DO all have lovely bottoms. Deadly. I still can't believe I made such a funny comment."

Derek "i'm a f**kin ledge" Doyle (@delboyunoitmakessense87) of Athy took to Twitter to write "But dey all hav luvly bottoms #hilarious #lolzers #haaaahaaa". After picking up four new Twitter followers, two retweets and three "favourites" in the wake of his comment, Doyle has vowed to finally fulfil his dream of becoming a Rose of Tralee escort next year, after twice being rejected in the past for being "not stupid enough".

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Roberto Baggio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2014 at 12:33pm

Simpletons all over Ireland still are smiling this morning after posting "but they ALL have lovely bottoms" on their Facebook and Twitter pages during the Rose of Tralee.

In a display of Irish comedy prowess not seen since "Upwardly Mobile", users of the social media networks made the comments in their hundreds, in many cases in combination with smiley face emoticons to emphasise the devastating and original humour of what they'd written.

Bernard Og O'Shaughnessy, of Gort, said "I remember that Father Ted episode where they were walking around the traffic cones, and then Father Ted said "but they ALL have lovely bottoms", so I thought it would be class to write that on my page and make everyone laugh. All me (sic) mates thought it was hilarious when I posted it."

Bazza "the Indestructible" Reynolds, of Longford, said "Ha ha, deadly. It's funny 'cos it's true. They DO all have lovely bottoms. Deadly. I still can't believe I made such a funny comment."

Derek "i'm a f**kin ledge" Doyle (@delboyunoitmakessense87) of Athy took to Twitter to write "But dey all hav luvly bottoms #hilarious #lolzers #haaaahaaa". After picking up four new Twitter followers, two retweets and three "favourites" in the wake of his comment, Doyle has vowed to finally fulfil his dream of becoming a Rose of Tralee escort next year, after twice being rejected in the past for being "not stupid enough".

Classic Sid

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote sid waddell Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2014 at 12:45pm
I can't believe I wrote "still are smiling" instead of "are still smiling" in the first sentence.

Now I look like the simpleton.

Can I put in a fake claim for having mild dyslexia?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Clonbhoy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2014 at 12:56pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote sid waddell Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2014 at 1:15pm
Irish people are so funny.

#HAAAAAHAAAAA #LOLZERS

https://twitter.com/search?f=realtime&q=%22they%20all%20have%20lovely%20bottoms%22&src=typd
Just saying like View Drop Down
The truth is out there

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Just saying like Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Aug 2014 at 10:25am
Ah Jayzuz lads. Is nothing sacred anymore. The ROT is a lesbian.   
Jackthelad View Drop Down
It's OUR year

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Jackthelad Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Aug 2014 at 10:30am
It was never in doubt was it.
eire32 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Aug 2014 at 10:32am
Fair play to her
Just saying like View Drop Down
The truth is out there

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Just saying like Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Aug 2014 at 10:37am
Originally posted by Jackthelad Jackthelad wrote:

It was never in doubt was it.

Didn't see any of it. No interest. Was it obvious before she was selected?
@eire32 yeah each to their own. I've no problem with gays as long as no lad is trying to ride me.
eire32 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Aug 2014 at 10:44am
Maybe its only since the start of Facebook that you find out these things, but seems to be a big increase in people coming out
It's OUR year

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Jackthelad Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Aug 2014 at 11:16am
Too true Eire. Have you your own secret?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote FREEWHEELER Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Aug 2014 at 11:26am
Her Escort really drew the short straw there. Thumbs Down
It's OUR year

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Jackthelad Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Aug 2014 at 12:13pm
At least he knew where he stood FW. The rest of them lads were probably tripping over each other for the week trying to impress women that wouldn't go off with them if the human race depended on it.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote FREEWHEELER Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Aug 2014 at 3:52pm
Originally posted by Jackthelad Jackthelad wrote:

At least he knew where he stood FW. The rest of them lads were probably tripping over each other for the week trying to impress women that wouldn't go off with them if the human race depended on it.

True enough. 
WindBag View Drop Down
Makes great Pancakes

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote WindBag Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Aug 2014 at 6:56am
Romantic Ireland is Dead and Gone!!

ROT is an International  Carpet Muncher..

Do ye think she tried any of the other roses?

Edited by WindBag - 25 Aug 2014 at 6:57am
ErsatzThistle View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ErsatzThistle Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Aug 2014 at 12:40pm

As a foreigner I'm intrigued. In a nutshell just what exactly is this Rose of Tralee festival ?

Take it that I shouldn't put it on the list for my grand tour of Ireland then ? LOL
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 910111213>