This Larry Murphy Scum

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote erimus Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: This Larry Murphy Scum
    Posted: 11 Aug 2010 at 6:02am
If the IRA were any use they would pick this **** up tommorrow and torture him till he admits what hes done,then slice the bastard open

Edited by erimus - 11 Aug 2010 at 6:02am

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Roberto Baggio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Aug 2010 at 6:03am
the IRA are extinct lad

youd need the dissidents to sort him out

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote erimus Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Aug 2010 at 6:05am

ah theyre still goin,just more into the drugs and smuggling these days,but ye know what i mean

Edited by erimus - 11 Aug 2010 at 6:06am

jamo1 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote jamo1 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Aug 2010 at 6:25am
Absolute scumbag, its amazing that no women have gone missing since he was in jail and his cousin too who apparently is nearly a bigger physco than him, wouldnt be suprised if he gets attacked when he gets out and i hear that Gardai cant keep an eye on him so he is free to do what he wants. F*cked up legal system!!!!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Aug 2010 at 6:55am
What has the IRA or any republican group got to do with rapists?

The issue here is the justice system - or lack of.
People like him should be jailed for LIFE.

Remember this scumbag - Gerard Barry

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigPodge Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2010 at 9:40am
This scum of the earth c u n t is allegedly livin in Courtown in the same estate as me niece!!
MrFantastico View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MrFantastico Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2010 at 9:45am
he has done his time im sure your niece should be grand hes not a padofile
We hate princess diana, we hate elton john too, we hate orange bastards but rovers we love you.    KOH

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2010 at 9:45am

ah theyre still goin,just more into the drugs and smuggling these days,but ye know what i mean

Did i see you on O'Connell Street on Tuesday?
Fag in mouth, Ireland away shirt and a bag on cans on your shoulder?

IrishPride View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote IrishPride Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2010 at 9:49am
Originally posted by horsebox1977 horsebox1977 wrote:

What has the IRA or any republican group got to do with rapists?

The issue here is the justice system - or lack of.
People like him should be jailed for LIFE.

Remember this scumbag - Gerard Barry
AngryAngryHis familly Lived beside me grannies in galway. The Justice system completely let down that poor girls family. He raped a girl on the grounds of mervue football club aswel but wasnt caught and it was only a few weeks before the manuela riedo rape. Scum of the earth

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigPodge Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2010 at 9:59am
Originally posted by MrFantastico MrFantastico wrote:

So you'd be perfectly happy if he was ur neighbour or livin next to ur relation??
Metal Paul View Drop Down
The Dude

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Metal Paul Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2010 at 10:42am

This scum of the earth c u n t is allegedly livin in Courtown in the same estate as me niece!!

WHAT??! Katie has just informed me that apparently he's sharing a house with two other sex offenders.
Burn the c**ts out!!
athlonecelt View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote athlonecelt Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2010 at 12:32pm

Thing is, he hasnt done his time , he got let out early.

He didnt even do the time he was set.

flick View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote flick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2010 at 2:55pm

he stayed with his sister in monasterevin in kildare and now in courttown

Edited by flickYBIG - 20 Aug 2010 at 2:57pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2010 at 2:58pm
i heard hes living in Tubbercurry,spotted in the bookies there
Sheikh Yerbouti View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sheikh Yerbouti Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2010 at 3:12pm

The only sentence he should have got was life.

The fact that he isn't a paedo (he might well be, just hasn't been caught at it) doesn't take away from the fact he's a total scumbag.

Sure didn't he chase another woman into her car before the attack that got him caught, and he was also sleazing round a woman in a bar to the extent where her brother followed him into the jacks and threatened him?

And that's just incidents that have been reported.

He's a very dangerous man, and we can only hope another poor woman doesn't fall victim to him.
I’m technically Catholic, it’s the box you have to tick on the census form: 'Don’t believe in God, but I do still hate Rangers.' - Dara Ó Briain
flick View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote flick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2010 at 3:16pm
Clap agree completely
Metal Paul View Drop Down
The Dude

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Metal Paul Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2010 at 3:19pm
Originally posted by Sheikh Yerbouti Sheikh Yerbouti wrote:

The only sentence he should have got was life.

The fact that he isn't a paedo (he might well be, just hasn't been caught at it) doesn't take away from the fact he's a total scumbag.

Sure didn't he chase another woman into her car before the attack that got him caught, and he was also sleazing round a woman in a bar to the extent where her brother followed him into the jacks and threatened him?

And that's just incidents that have been reported.

He's a very dangerous man, and we can only hope another poor woman doesn't fall victim to him.

Well said dude.
IrishPride View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote IrishPride Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2010 at 3:22pm

Its people like this that give every father and brother in the country nightmares. I wish they would all be killed, There is no place for them in society. They are cowards. They attack defencless women . It takes the worst kind of man to abuse a woman . It makes me sick