Topic Closedybig.ie on TV!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 1:54pm
Originally posted by GreenTribe GreenTribe wrote:

GT is a mod over there , cream tea round at dahamstas gaff most sundays!

Now roger, don't push yer luck, i'll serve you with an infraction ye shirt robbing bastid LOLClap

Careful now, he would probably enjoy it ShockedWink

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 1:56pm
jaysis you get served cream tea and i get served a feckin infraction!!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 1:58pm
Originally posted by Babysis Babysis wrote:

Should make it interesting as we are flatmatesShocked 
have you moved to ireland as well now ? fair play.
Babysis View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 2:05pm

Should make it interesting as we are flatmatesShocked 
have you moved to ireland as well now ? fair play.
Well Gt was living in Glasgow and I was living in London when we first met you, but yep both of us have headed wesht - We are proper culchies now in GalwayLOL near 8 months here and loving itClap

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 2:07pm
i knew Gt was in galway , didnt know you were there , good on you both , excellent sttuff , are you regulars in terryland ? get yourselves down there !!
Babysis View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 2:10pm

i knew Gt was in galway , didnt know you were there , good on you both , excellent sttuff , are you regulars in terryland ? get yourselves down there !!

Aye GT tells everyone where she livesShocked We are going to start going to Terryland now. We went to the Brazil game with the Galway Utd supports Trust and they were good craic, so as GT would say we will dander along to a few gamesLOL.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 2:12pm
Sweet Jesus, not only am I living with a tanAngryWink I am going to games with a Tan too!! LOLCoolClap

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 2:18pm
poor show GT babysis is no tan !!Angry

although i bet she never does the washing up fecks sakes !!Ouch

Edited by RogerMilla - 15 Feb 2008 at 2:19pm

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 2:27pm
Whats this? The Friday night lonely hearts club or wha?Confused

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 2:29pm
it is now you've logged inBroken%20Heart

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 2:31pm
is that you smokin a cigar on face book rog?

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 2:32pm
thats me alright chief

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 2:33pm

Nice plug and two fingers up to foot.ie an added bonusClap

Go on Babysis

You know the rules here ye?
Say what you want and beware of Antrim Man!!!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 2:34pm
hol on there till i poke ya!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 2:37pm
got it !
Babysis View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 2:39pm

poor show GT babysis is no tan !!Angry

although i bet she never does the washing up fecks sakes !!Ouch

Thank you Roger, dont be listening to that nordy cowLOL I am certainly no tan. As they say, just cos your born in stable it doesn't make you a horseBig%20smile
Jesus, Im like the housewife here, Im just after making her dinner and she still insults me Cry
tirchonaill View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 2:42pm
Babysis, are you and GT taking turns every while on the computer Laughing Laughing
Babysis View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 2:43pm
Originally posted by tirchonaill tirchonaill wrote:

Babysis, are you and GT taking turns every while on the computer Laughing Laughing

No sh*t sherlock Wink